Apil 523896 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apil 523896 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Apil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Apil 523896 are 22.9 and 25.09

Daily Target 121.07
Daily Target 222.53
Daily Target 323.26
Daily Target 424.72
Daily Target 525.45

Daily price and volume Apil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 23.99 (-4.54%) 23.22 21.80 - 23.99 0.9924 times
Mon 24 June 2024 25.13 (0%) 25.17 25.13 - 25.17 0.0073 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25.13 (-0.36%) 25.17 25.13 - 25.17 0.0073 times
Thu 20 June 2024 25.22 (-0.24%) 23.02 23.02 - 25.22 0.8031 times
Wed 19 June 2024 25.28 (-1.86%) 25.68 25.28 - 25.68 0.2855 times
Tue 18 June 2024 25.76 (10.04%) 26.00 25.76 - 26.00 0.0144 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.41 (0%) 24.98 23.00 - 25.40 3.5249 times
Thu 13 June 2024 23.41 (-6.29%) 24.98 23.00 - 25.40 3.5249 times
Wed 12 June 2024 24.98 (1.88%) 28.50 24.25 - 28.50 0.6318 times
Tue 11 June 2024 24.52 (-3.84%) 25.50 24.05 - 25.50 0.2085 times
Mon 10 June 2024 25.50 (-0.78%) 25.60 25.50 - 25.60 0.0005 times

 Daily chart Apil

Weekly price and charts Apil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Apil 523896 are 21.21 and 24.58

Weekly Target 120.28
Weekly Target 222.14
Weekly Target 323.653333333333
Weekly Target 425.51
Weekly Target 527.02

Weekly price and volumes for Apil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 23.99 (-4.54%) 25.17 21.80 - 25.17 0.5389 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25.13 (7.35%) 26.00 23.02 - 26.00 0.5985 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.41 (-8.91%) 25.60 23.00 - 28.50 4.2534 times
Fri 07 June 2024 25.70 (4.9%) 24.66 24.00 - 26.58 0.1189 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.50 (-5.7%) 25.99 23.40 - 26.00 0.9196 times
Fri 24 May 2024 25.98 (0.89%) 25.80 25.00 - 26.23 0.8254 times
Sat 18 May 2024 25.75 (0.98%) 24.91 24.55 - 28.98 0.9934 times
Fri 10 May 2024 25.50 (-5.35%) 24.70 24.52 - 27.98 0.6518 times
Fri 03 May 2024 26.94 (7.76%) 26.00 25.00 - 26.94 0.1452 times
Fri 26 April 2024 25.00 (0.6%) 24.85 24.80 - 27.99 0.955 times
Fri 19 April 2024 24.85 (-9.64%) 25.02 24.80 - 28.49 0.4327 times

 weekly chart Apil

Monthly price and charts Apil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Apil 523896 are 19.55 and 26.25

Monthly Target 118.06
Monthly Target 221.03
Monthly Target 324.763333333333
Monthly Target 427.73
Monthly Target 531.46

Monthly price and volumes Apil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 23.99 (-2.08%) 24.66 21.80 - 28.50 1.5033 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.50 (-5.77%) 26.10 23.40 - 28.98 0.9495 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.00 (-7.11%) 28.01 24.80 - 29.68 0.6503 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.99 (-6.64%) 31.40 24.11 - 32.80 0.3579 times
Thu 29 February 2024 29.98 (1.56%) 29.53 27.02 - 32.80 0.617 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.52 (-4.74%) 33.00 28.80 - 34.47 2.356 times
Fri 29 December 2023 30.99 (6.86%) 31.69 25.31 - 34.00 0.6219 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.00 (-13.17%) 30.40 26.50 - 33.49 0.7666 times
Mon 30 October 2023 33.40 (3.6%) 32.50 26.55 - 34.99 0.8274 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.24 (11.87%) 28.83 27.46 - 34.30 1.35 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.82 (-8.83%) 30.06 27.55 - 33.88 0.7015 times

 monthly chart Apil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apil 523896

DMA (daily moving average) of Apil 523896

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.95
12 day DMA 24.84
20 day DMA 24.97
35 day DMA 25.22
50 day DMA 25.44
100 day DMA 27
150 day DMA 28.21
200 day DMA 28.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apil 523896

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.7225.0825.05
12 day EMA24.8725.0325.01
20 day EMA24.9825.0825.08
35 day EMA25.2425.3125.32
50 day EMA25.4925.5525.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Apil 523896

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.9525.324.96
12 day SMA24.842525.12
20 day SMA24.9725.0325.08
35 day SMA25.2225.2525.3
50 day SMA25.4425.4825.52
100 day SMA2727.0527.11
150 day SMA28.2128.2528.27
200 day SMA28.9328.9528.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme