MagmaFin 524000 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Magma Fin 524000 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MagmaFin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MagmaFin 524000 are 395.38 and 404.58

Daily Target 1393.62
Daily Target 2397.13
Daily Target 3402.81666666667
Daily Target 4406.33
Daily Target 5412.02

Daily price and volume Magma Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 400.65 (-0.92%) 405.20 399.30 - 408.50 0.8711 times
Fri 12 July 2024 404.35 (-0.22%) 405.55 403.30 - 410.50 0.5835 times
Thu 11 July 2024 405.25 (-0.26%) 407.35 403.60 - 410.60 0.7419 times
Wed 10 July 2024 406.30 (-2.73%) 417.70 404.00 - 420.25 1.3054 times
Tue 09 July 2024 417.70 (-1.33%) 426.95 416.15 - 426.95 0.9996 times
Mon 08 July 2024 423.35 (-0.77%) 436.65 421.10 - 436.65 0.3815 times
Fri 05 July 2024 426.65 (2.41%) 421.35 417.80 - 434.25 0.51 times
Thu 04 July 2024 416.60 (-0.07%) 419.95 414.50 - 422.55 4.1604 times
Wed 03 July 2024 416.90 (-0.6%) 427.00 414.30 - 427.00 0.2664 times
Tue 02 July 2024 419.40 (-0.59%) 423.35 418.25 - 425.45 0.1801 times
Mon 01 July 2024 421.90 (3.14%) 415.65 413.50 - 422.75 0.3432 times

 Daily chart MagmaFin

Weekly price and charts MagmaFin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MagmaFin 524000 are 395.38 and 404.58

Weekly Target 1393.62
Weekly Target 2397.13
Weekly Target 3402.81666666667
Weekly Target 4406.33
Weekly Target 5412.02

Weekly price and volumes for Magma Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 400.65 (-0.92%) 405.20 399.30 - 408.50 0.2853 times
Fri 12 July 2024 404.35 (-5.23%) 436.65 403.30 - 436.65 1.3139 times
Fri 05 July 2024 426.65 (4.3%) 415.65 413.50 - 434.25 1.7882 times
Fri 28 June 2024 409.05 (-2.84%) 423.05 401.80 - 432.50 1.4094 times
Fri 21 June 2024 421.00 (-3.38%) 440.00 417.75 - 441.85 1.0626 times
Fri 14 June 2024 435.75 (-6.39%) 468.75 422.90 - 470.45 1.9005 times
Fri 07 June 2024 465.50 (3.54%) 464.05 397.80 - 472.00 0.7124 times
Fri 31 May 2024 449.60 (-1.91%) 457.80 440.75 - 460.30 0.9223 times
Fri 24 May 2024 458.35 (-1.49%) 467.85 453.35 - 467.85 0.3001 times
Sat 18 May 2024 465.30 (0.56%) 458.75 451.75 - 478.05 0.3054 times
Fri 10 May 2024 462.70 (-4.43%) 491.95 450.05 - 491.95 0.5063 times

 weekly chart MagmaFin

Monthly price and charts MagmaFin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MagmaFin 524000 are 381.3 and 418.65

Monthly Target 1374.85
Monthly Target 2387.75
Monthly Target 3412.2
Monthly Target 4425.1
Monthly Target 5449.55

Monthly price and volumes Magma Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 400.65 (-2.05%) 415.65 399.30 - 436.65 0.8331 times
Fri 28 June 2024 409.05 (-9.02%) 464.05 397.80 - 472.00 1.2506 times
Fri 31 May 2024 449.60 (-8.22%) 492.35 440.75 - 496.40 0.5532 times
Tue 30 April 2024 489.85 (5.23%) 474.65 456.05 - 513.95 1.65 times
Thu 28 March 2024 465.50 (-0.51%) 470.95 431.05 - 489.65 0.9299 times
Thu 29 February 2024 467.90 (-2.16%) 481.85 448.00 - 500.00 0.6263 times
Wed 31 January 2024 478.25 (9.72%) 442.95 429.05 - 519.95 1.4093 times
Fri 29 December 2023 435.90 (6.47%) 412.85 401.55 - 452.40 0.8504 times
Thu 30 November 2023 409.40 (15.9%) 354.45 336.35 - 411.40 1.2897 times
Tue 31 October 2023 353.25 (-7.05%) 380.00 343.05 - 392.25 0.6076 times
Fri 29 September 2023 380.05 (-8.75%) 412.10 367.70 - 415.65 0.9162 times

 monthly chart MagmaFin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Magma Fin 524000

DMA (daily moving average) of Magma Fin 524000

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 406.85
12 day DMA 414.01
20 day DMA 416.89
35 day DMA 428.08
50 day DMA 438.7
100 day DMA 457.03
150 day DMA 459.07
200 day DMA 438.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Magma Fin 524000

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA406.56409.51412.09
12 day EMA412.67414.86416.77
20 day EMA418.22420.07421.72
35 day EMA428.76430.42431.95
50 day EMA439.52441.11442.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Magma Fin 524000

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA406.85411.39415.85
12 day SMA414.01414.49415.52
20 day SMA416.89418.65420.22
35 day SMA428.08429.73431.34
50 day SMA438.7440.37442.12
100 day SMA457.03457.71458.59
150 day SMA459.07459.15459.19
200 day SMA438.19438.06437.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme