VinylChem 524129 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vinyl Chem 524129 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VinylChem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VinylChem 524129 are 384.73 and 442.78

Daily Target 1339.52
Daily Target 2371.88
Daily Target 3397.56666666667
Daily Target 4429.93
Daily Target 5455.62

Daily price and volume Vinyl Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 404.25 (0%) 365.20 365.20 - 423.25 3.1186 times
Thu 13 June 2024 404.25 (8.8%) 365.20 365.20 - 423.25 3.1186 times
Wed 12 June 2024 371.55 (0.5%) 364.00 362.60 - 374.30 0.6109 times
Tue 11 June 2024 369.70 (0.11%) 368.80 366.00 - 376.85 0.4109 times
Mon 10 June 2024 369.30 (1.89%) 376.90 361.80 - 379.85 0.6371 times
Fri 07 June 2024 362.45 (1.68%) 356.50 356.15 - 368.45 0.3189 times
Thu 06 June 2024 356.45 (1.97%) 349.50 349.50 - 359.75 0.637 times
Wed 05 June 2024 349.55 (7.29%) 320.00 320.00 - 359.90 0.5549 times
Tue 04 June 2024 325.80 (-6.78%) 348.75 324.00 - 349.10 0.3712 times
Mon 03 June 2024 349.50 (0.75%) 345.60 345.60 - 353.15 0.2219 times
Fri 31 May 2024 346.90 (-0.83%) 353.70 345.00 - 354.15 0.2088 times

 Daily chart VinylChem

Weekly price and charts VinylChem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VinylChem 524129 are 383.03 and 444.48

Weekly Target 1334.98
Weekly Target 2369.62
Weekly Target 3396.43333333333
Weekly Target 4431.07
Weekly Target 5457.88

Weekly price and volumes for Vinyl Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 404.25 (11.53%) 376.90 361.80 - 423.25 2.9677 times
Fri 07 June 2024 362.45 (4.48%) 345.60 320.00 - 368.45 0.7908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 346.90 (-3.88%) 356.10 345.00 - 361.25 0.5633 times
Fri 24 May 2024 360.90 (-2.14%) 364.00 353.65 - 370.95 0.4958 times
Sat 18 May 2024 368.80 (3.15%) 360.00 350.75 - 375.05 0.8697 times
Fri 10 May 2024 357.55 (-7.82%) 384.50 350.35 - 389.90 0.7404 times
Fri 03 May 2024 387.90 (0.65%) 389.60 384.85 - 411.55 1.0132 times
Fri 26 April 2024 385.40 (1.26%) 385.95 380.10 - 392.90 0.7105 times
Fri 19 April 2024 380.60 (-1.25%) 382.00 370.05 - 399.00 0.7188 times
Fri 12 April 2024 385.40 (-5.97%) 410.00 381.60 - 415.50 1.13 times
Fri 05 April 2024 409.85 (29.58%) 322.65 319.55 - 424.00 4.3627 times

 weekly chart VinylChem

Monthly price and charts VinylChem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VinylChem 524129 are 362.13 and 465.38

Monthly Target 1279.25
Monthly Target 2341.75
Monthly Target 3382.5
Monthly Target 4445
Monthly Target 5485.75

Monthly price and volumes Vinyl Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 404.25 (16.53%) 345.60 320.00 - 423.25 0.903 times
Fri 31 May 2024 346.90 (-10.56%) 395.65 345.00 - 411.55 0.7976 times
Tue 30 April 2024 387.85 (22.62%) 322.65 319.55 - 424.00 1.7502 times
Thu 28 March 2024 316.30 (-18.08%) 391.00 309.00 - 397.30 0.7718 times
Thu 29 February 2024 386.10 (-10.97%) 443.90 381.15 - 443.90 0.8802 times
Wed 31 January 2024 433.65 (-4.69%) 462.00 421.65 - 478.15 1.0882 times
Fri 29 December 2023 455.00 (10.56%) 409.50 409.50 - 485.80 1.7893 times
Thu 30 November 2023 411.55 (-2.16%) 420.25 390.00 - 438.10 0.5854 times
Tue 31 October 2023 420.65 (-6.82%) 454.90 394.70 - 457.05 0.5036 times
Fri 29 September 2023 451.45 (-5.38%) 475.00 435.10 - 502.00 0.9307 times
Thu 31 August 2023 477.10 (-1.77%) 490.70 418.60 - 515.90 2.1362 times

 monthly chart VinylChem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vinyl Chem 524129

DMA (daily moving average) of Vinyl Chem 524129

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 383.81
12 day DMA 363.29
20 day DMA 361.89
35 day DMA 366.84
50 day DMA 373.88
100 day DMA 380.75
150 day DMA 399.83
200 day DMA 411.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vinyl Chem 524129

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA386.99378.36365.41
12 day EMA372.7366.97360.19
20 day EMA368.39364.62360.45
35 day EMA368.63366.53364.31
50 day EMA372.59371.3369.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Vinyl Chem 524129

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA383.81375.45365.89
12 day SMA363.29359.08354.83
20 day SMA361.89359.98358.05
35 day SMA366.84366.24365.7
50 day SMA373.88373.39372.89
100 day SMA380.75381.06381.48
150 day SMA399.83399.89399.94
200 day SMA411.47411.6411.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme