JayantAgro 524330 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jayant Agro 524330 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JayantAgro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JayantAgro 524330 are 243.43 and 247.53

Daily Target 1240.33
Daily Target 2242.42
Daily Target 3244.43333333333
Daily Target 4246.52
Daily Target 5248.53

Daily price and volume Jayant Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 244.50 (0.89%) 243.70 242.35 - 246.45 0.8986 times
Mon 22 April 2024 242.35 (-0.76%) 245.15 239.80 - 248.55 0.9484 times
Fri 19 April 2024 244.20 (0.91%) 245.00 234.65 - 246.95 1.8525 times
Thu 18 April 2024 242.00 (4.38%) 234.55 234.55 - 246.15 0.1996 times
Tue 16 April 2024 231.85 (4.67%) 225.00 225.00 - 236.15 0.8543 times
Mon 15 April 2024 221.50 (-1.12%) 225.00 220.65 - 225.00 0.2112 times
Fri 12 April 2024 224.00 (-1.71%) 228.90 222.50 - 229.05 1.4624 times
Wed 10 April 2024 227.90 (-2.61%) 232.90 225.35 - 233.90 0.8219 times
Tue 09 April 2024 234.00 (-0.64%) 234.55 231.05 - 234.80 1.9953 times
Mon 08 April 2024 235.50 (0.06%) 240.10 233.25 - 240.10 0.7558 times
Fri 05 April 2024 235.35 (0.04%) 235.20 234.00 - 239.40 0.9939 times

 Daily chart JayantAgro

Weekly price and charts JayantAgro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JayantAgro 524330 are 237.78 and 246.53

Weekly Target 1235.53
Weekly Target 2240.02
Weekly Target 3244.28333333333
Weekly Target 4248.77
Weekly Target 5253.03

Weekly price and volumes for Jayant Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 244.50 (0.12%) 245.15 239.80 - 248.55 0.2953 times
Fri 19 April 2024 244.20 (9.02%) 225.00 220.65 - 246.95 0.4984 times
Fri 12 April 2024 224.00 (-4.82%) 240.10 222.50 - 240.10 0.805 times
Fri 05 April 2024 235.35 (7.93%) 210.05 210.05 - 239.40 0.6539 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.05 (-4.2%) 227.00 208.95 - 229.65 0.9092 times
Fri 22 March 2024 227.60 (4.6%) 218.15 210.75 - 228.60 0.6332 times
Fri 15 March 2024 217.60 (-4.33%) 226.60 199.05 - 231.35 1.2429 times
Thu 07 March 2024 227.45 (-1.6%) 230.00 220.70 - 237.70 0.6699 times
Sat 02 March 2024 231.15 (-2.26%) 232.45 226.00 - 239.75 0.8706 times
Fri 23 February 2024 236.50 (0.11%) 229.05 224.10 - 255.10 3.4216 times
Fri 16 February 2024 236.25 (-4.33%) 251.90 224.50 - 251.90 1.1395 times

 weekly chart JayantAgro

Monthly price and charts JayantAgro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JayantAgro 524330 are 227.28 and 265.78

Monthly Target 1195.87
Monthly Target 2220.18
Monthly Target 3234.36666666667
Monthly Target 4258.68
Monthly Target 5272.87

Monthly price and volumes Jayant Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 244.50 (12.13%) 210.05 210.05 - 248.55 0.4412 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.05 (-4.84%) 233.70 199.05 - 237.70 0.7051 times
Thu 29 February 2024 229.15 (-10.21%) 291.60 224.10 - 291.60 1.467 times
Wed 31 January 2024 255.20 (1.9%) 236.10 236.10 - 286.95 2.1062 times
Fri 29 December 2023 250.45 (-1.82%) 258.55 232.40 - 271.85 0.758 times
Thu 30 November 2023 255.10 (19.15%) 215.00 205.25 - 270.95 1.7581 times
Tue 31 October 2023 214.10 (7.08%) 195.00 180.05 - 225.80 0.6846 times
Fri 29 September 2023 199.95 (-2.84%) 205.30 195.80 - 219.00 0.4384 times
Thu 31 August 2023 205.80 (-1.18%) 207.55 184.10 - 221.35 0.8356 times
Mon 31 July 2023 208.25 (-10.81%) 233.50 202.15 - 240.40 0.8058 times
Fri 30 June 2023 233.50 (25.47%) 187.75 184.65 - 240.25 1.2847 times

 monthly chart JayantAgro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jayant Agro 524330

DMA (daily moving average) of Jayant Agro 524330

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 240.98
12 day DMA 234.87
20 day DMA 230.98
35 day DMA 227.43
50 day DMA 230.36
100 day DMA 243.41
150 day DMA 233.13
200 day DMA 227.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jayant Agro 524330

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA240.54238.56236.66
12 day EMA235.6233.98232.46
20 day EMA233.02231.81230.7
35 day EMA233.42232.77232.21
50 day EMA234.03233.6233.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Jayant Agro 524330

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA240.98236.38232.71
12 day SMA234.87233.88233.25
20 day SMA230.98229.32227.83
35 day SMA227.43226.96226.69
50 day SMA230.36230.71231.02
100 day SMA243.41243.59243.81
150 day SMA233.13232.9232.72
200 day SMA227.78227.72227.67
Back to top | Use Dark Theme