Bclil 524332 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bclil 524332 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bclil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bclil 524332 are 54.35 and 56.15

Daily Target 153.9
Daily Target 254.79
Daily Target 355.696666666667
Daily Target 456.59
Daily Target 557.5

Daily price and volume Bclil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 55.69 (2.69%) 55.94 54.80 - 56.60 1.2294 times
Tue 16 July 2024 54.23 (5.3%) 52.67 52.00 - 54.70 1.2153 times
Mon 15 July 2024 51.50 (-0.73%) 52.01 51.19 - 52.50 0.8749 times
Fri 12 July 2024 51.88 (-0.1%) 51.80 51.51 - 52.55 0.9509 times
Thu 11 July 2024 51.93 (-0.04%) 51.96 51.73 - 52.31 0.3705 times
Wed 10 July 2024 51.95 (-0.27%) 52.50 51.13 - 52.50 1.3314 times
Tue 09 July 2024 52.09 (0.1%) 52.58 52.00 - 52.85 0.96 times
Mon 08 July 2024 52.04 (-1.16%) 53.09 51.85 - 53.32 1.3283 times
Fri 05 July 2024 52.65 (0.36%) 52.70 52.35 - 52.90 0.4391 times
Thu 04 July 2024 52.46 (0.88%) 52.00 51.75 - 52.85 1.3002 times
Wed 03 July 2024 52.00 (-1.85%) 53.49 51.91 - 53.49 1.3802 times

 Daily chart Bclil

Weekly price and charts Bclil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bclil 524332 are 53.44 and 58.85

Weekly Target 149.08
Weekly Target 252.39
Weekly Target 354.493333333333
Weekly Target 457.8
Weekly Target 559.9

Weekly price and volumes for Bclil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 55.69 (7.34%) 52.01 51.19 - 56.60 0.4673 times
Fri 12 July 2024 51.88 (-1.46%) 53.09 51.13 - 53.32 0.6956 times
Fri 05 July 2024 52.65 (-0.36%) 53.88 51.75 - 53.88 0.5771 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52.84 (-5.47%) 55.00 52.26 - 56.81 0.6993 times
Fri 21 June 2024 55.90 (-4.69%) 57.99 55.00 - 58.60 0.8387 times
Fri 14 June 2024 58.65 (12.85%) 52.30 51.40 - 59.75 3.0317 times
Fri 07 June 2024 51.97 (1.23%) 52.10 46.00 - 53.64 1.196 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.34 (-5.47%) 54.13 49.85 - 54.81 0.7978 times
Fri 24 May 2024 54.31 (-1.81%) 55.00 54.01 - 59.55 1.1233 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55.31 (-4.06%) 57.59 54.75 - 57.59 0.5732 times
Fri 10 May 2024 57.65 (1.73%) 56.41 55.01 - 61.42 1.1346 times

 weekly chart Bclil

Monthly price and charts Bclil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bclil 524332 are 53.41 and 58.88

Monthly Target 149
Monthly Target 252.35
Monthly Target 354.473333333333
Monthly Target 457.82
Monthly Target 559.94

Monthly price and volumes Bclil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 55.69 (5.39%) 53.88 51.13 - 56.60 0.3872 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52.84 (2.92%) 52.10 46.00 - 59.75 1.2829 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.34 (-12.72%) 58.68 49.85 - 61.42 0.861 times
Tue 30 April 2024 58.82 (4.77%) 56.50 56.05 - 64.95 0.6043 times
Thu 28 March 2024 56.14 (-26.32%) 76.50 48.75 - 77.51 1.1196 times
Thu 29 February 2024 76.19 (4.2%) 73.36 68.50 - 86.25 1.5126 times
Wed 31 January 2024 73.12 (10.09%) 66.51 64.61 - 78.00 1.4438 times
Fri 29 December 2023 66.42 (18.71%) 56.49 53.80 - 79.14 1.9135 times
Thu 30 November 2023 55.95 (15.01%) 49.04 47.10 - 60.85 0.7743 times
Tue 31 October 2023 48.65 (-90.9%) 534.00 48.20 - 552.25 0.1007 times
Fri 29 September 2023 534.70 (11.42%) 480.05 472.45 - 588.00 0.098 times

 monthly chart Bclil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bclil 524332

DMA (daily moving average) of Bclil 524332

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.05
12 day DMA 52.62
20 day DMA 53.39
35 day DMA 53.27
50 day DMA 53.94
100 day DMA 58.49
150 day DMA 62.91
200 day DMA 107.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bclil 524332

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA53.6652.6551.86
12 day EMA53.1752.7152.43
20 day EMA53.2953.0452.92
35 day EMA53.6453.5253.48
50 day EMA54.154.0454.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Bclil 524332

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.0552.351.87
12 day SMA52.6252.3752.25
20 day SMA53.3953.4153.54
35 day SMA53.2753.1853.14
50 day SMA53.9453.9353.97
100 day SMA58.4958.7559.02
150 day SMA62.9163.0363.14
200 day SMA107.74110.17112.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme