Indoeuro 524458 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indoeuro 524458 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Indoeuro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Indoeuro 524458 are 16.9 and 17.1

Daily Target 116.87
Daily Target 216.93
Daily Target 317.066666666667
Daily Target 417.13
Daily Target 517.27

Daily price and volume Indoeuro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.00 (0%) 17.20 17.00 - 17.20 1.0035 times
Thu 13 June 2024 17.00 (3.72%) 17.20 17.00 - 17.20 1.0035 times
Wed 12 June 2024 16.39 (5%) 15.61 15.58 - 16.39 1.2131 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.61 (1.76%) 15.65 15.61 - 16.10 0.8238 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15.34 (1.99%) 15.30 15.30 - 15.70 1.0416 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.04 (3.44%) 14.80 13.84 - 15.26 1.5411 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.54 (-4.4%) 15.25 14.45 - 15.52 0.6497 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.21 (0.73%) 14.35 14.35 - 15.48 1.2179 times
Tue 04 June 2024 15.10 (-4.61%) 15.20 15.10 - 15.20 0.597 times
Mon 03 June 2024 15.83 (-4.98%) 16.99 15.83 - 17.10 0.909 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.66 (-4.96%) 17.53 16.66 - 17.53 0.6784 times

 Daily chart Indoeuro

Weekly price and charts Indoeuro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Indoeuro 524458 are 16.15 and 18.05

Weekly Target 114.6
Weekly Target 215.8
Weekly Target 316.5
Weekly Target 417.7
Weekly Target 518.4

Weekly price and volumes for Indoeuro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.00 (13.03%) 15.30 15.30 - 17.20 0.2763 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.04 (-9.72%) 16.99 13.84 - 17.10 0.267 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.66 (-14.43%) 19.00 16.66 - 19.80 0.7952 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.47 (-10.44%) 22.82 19.47 - 22.82 2.9725 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.74 (33.13%) 17.14 17.14 - 21.85 2.252 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.33 (37%) 12.24 10.80 - 16.33 1.6739 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.92 (-5.4%) 12.85 11.90 - 13.78 0.4441 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.60 (5%) 12.00 11.25 - 12.92 0.3065 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.00 (-1.48%) 12.85 11.55 - 12.97 0.2337 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.18 (-10.64%) 13.99 11.51 - 13.99 0.7789 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.63 (4.28%) 13.60 12.60 - 13.99 0.4489 times

 weekly chart Indoeuro

Monthly price and charts Indoeuro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Indoeuro 524458 are 15.42 and 18.78

Monthly Target 112.65
Monthly Target 214.83
Monthly Target 316.013333333333
Monthly Target 418.19
Monthly Target 519.37

Monthly price and volumes Indoeuro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.00 (2.04%) 16.99 13.84 - 17.20 0.2197 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.66 (36.33%) 13.00 10.80 - 22.82 3.1585 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.22 (-6.5%) 13.60 11.25 - 13.99 0.8464 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.07 (-5.01%) 13.97 11.88 - 14.25 0.3483 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.76 (-8.02%) 15.14 12.70 - 16.44 0.9103 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.96 (8.01%) 14.40 13.16 - 16.32 1.1126 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.85 (-2.05%) 14.42 12.87 - 15.45 0.3894 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.14 (15.05%) 12.90 11.26 - 15.91 0.9591 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.29 (11.83%) 10.78 10.78 - 12.96 0.6014 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.99 (0.83%) 11.33 10.36 - 13.89 1.4542 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.90 (-62.44%) 27.57 10.90 - 27.57 1.3066 times

 monthly chart Indoeuro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indoeuro 524458

DMA (daily moving average) of Indoeuro 524458

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.27
12 day DMA 15.94
20 day DMA 17.65
35 day DMA 16.52
50 day DMA 15.32
100 day DMA 14.73
150 day DMA 14.66
200 day DMA 14.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indoeuro 524458

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.4516.1715.76
12 day EMA16.4616.3616.24
20 day EMA16.5716.5216.47
35 day EMA15.9715.9115.85
50 day EMA15.2315.1615.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Indoeuro 524458

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.2715.8815.38
12 day SMA15.9416.0616.18
20 day SMA17.6517.8417.98
35 day SMA16.5216.3716.22
50 day SMA15.3215.2515.18
100 day SMA14.7314.7214.7
150 day SMA14.6614.6314.59
200 day SMA14.0414.0214.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme