PoddarPigm 524570 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Poddar Pigm 524570 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PoddarPigm

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PoddarPigm 524570 are 396.3 and 404.9

Daily Target 1389.8
Daily Target 2394.2
Daily Target 3398.4
Daily Target 4402.8
Daily Target 5407

Daily price and volume Poddar Pigm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 398.60 (0%) 397.10 394.00 - 402.60 0.463 times
Thu 13 June 2024 398.60 (2.01%) 397.10 394.00 - 402.60 0.463 times
Wed 12 June 2024 390.75 (-0.93%) 399.65 388.00 - 400.00 0.2568 times
Tue 11 June 2024 394.40 (0.13%) 406.45 393.90 - 410.00 1.6874 times
Mon 10 June 2024 393.90 (2.15%) 397.10 393.10 - 397.10 0.0653 times
Fri 07 June 2024 385.60 (-0.9%) 398.55 384.70 - 399.95 0.6634 times
Thu 06 June 2024 389.10 (3.68%) 377.60 377.20 - 393.05 1.1339 times
Wed 05 June 2024 375.30 (4.15%) 366.20 364.95 - 381.00 0.2642 times
Tue 04 June 2024 360.35 (-7.67%) 380.05 344.50 - 392.25 1.6682 times
Mon 03 June 2024 390.30 (-1%) 395.00 387.40 - 403.70 3.3348 times
Fri 31 May 2024 394.25 (1.32%) 396.65 385.95 - 397.75 1.9383 times

 Daily chart PoddarPigm

Weekly price and charts PoddarPigm

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PoddarPigm 524570 are 393.3 and 415.3

Weekly Target 1376.87
Weekly Target 2387.73
Weekly Target 3398.86666666667
Weekly Target 4409.73
Weekly Target 5420.87

Weekly price and volumes for Poddar Pigm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 398.60 (3.37%) 397.10 388.00 - 410.00 0.2635 times
Fri 07 June 2024 385.60 (-2.19%) 395.00 344.50 - 403.70 0.6341 times
Fri 31 May 2024 394.25 (-4.6%) 419.70 385.35 - 419.80 1.2194 times
Fri 24 May 2024 413.25 (11.16%) 371.40 371.40 - 428.00 3.4203 times
Sat 18 May 2024 371.75 (8.24%) 344.10 339.75 - 374.50 0.7526 times
Fri 10 May 2024 343.45 (0.06%) 343.95 312.00 - 358.30 0.7213 times
Fri 03 May 2024 343.25 (-1.25%) 346.95 340.80 - 357.50 0.9511 times
Fri 26 April 2024 347.60 (0.72%) 342.55 340.60 - 368.75 0.8878 times
Fri 19 April 2024 345.10 (1.81%) 333.35 327.95 - 345.80 0.4021 times
Fri 12 April 2024 338.95 (-2.52%) 350.90 335.00 - 356.70 0.7478 times
Fri 05 April 2024 347.70 (2.28%) 342.65 340.95 - 355.45 0.4827 times

 weekly chart PoddarPigm

Monthly price and charts PoddarPigm

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PoddarPigm 524570 are 371.55 and 437.05

Monthly Target 1318.87
Monthly Target 2358.73
Monthly Target 3384.36666666667
Monthly Target 4424.23
Monthly Target 5449.87

Monthly price and volumes Poddar Pigm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 398.60 (1.1%) 395.00 344.50 - 410.00 0.2141 times
Fri 31 May 2024 394.25 (13.96%) 344.55 312.00 - 428.00 1.5157 times
Tue 30 April 2024 345.95 (1.76%) 342.65 327.95 - 368.75 0.7704 times
Thu 28 March 2024 339.95 (-9.99%) 370.15 322.00 - 396.90 1.4833 times
Thu 29 February 2024 377.70 (1.75%) 371.80 342.10 - 407.95 1.2799 times
Wed 31 January 2024 371.20 (-1.76%) 381.00 325.05 - 405.50 0.8212 times
Fri 29 December 2023 377.85 (4.96%) 366.15 345.95 - 384.95 0.7881 times
Thu 30 November 2023 360.00 (-4.36%) 378.75 333.00 - 396.95 1.1084 times
Tue 31 October 2023 376.40 (8.64%) 347.90 336.45 - 384.85 0.9693 times
Fri 29 September 2023 346.45 (-1.99%) 358.00 334.95 - 390.00 1.0497 times
Thu 31 August 2023 353.50 (5.55%) 333.60 320.25 - 380.35 2.1498 times

 monthly chart PoddarPigm

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Poddar Pigm 524570

DMA (daily moving average) of Poddar Pigm 524570

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 395.25
12 day DMA 388.35
20 day DMA 395.08
35 day DMA 374.92
50 day DMA 365.61
100 day DMA 362.34
150 day DMA 363.01
200 day DMA 361.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Poddar Pigm 524570

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA394.8392.9390.05
12 day EMA391.22389.88388.3
20 day EMA386.96385.74384.39
35 day EMA378.24377.04375.77
50 day EMA366.58365.27363.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Poddar Pigm 524570

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA395.25392.65390.75
12 day SMA388.35388.07388.13
20 day SMA395.08393.5391.71
35 day SMA374.92373.52372.05
50 day SMA365.61364.61363.47
100 day SMA362.34362.03361.66
150 day SMA363.01362.77362.57
200 day SMA361.88361.59361.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme