JdOrgochem 524592 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jd Orgochem 524592 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JdOrgochem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JdOrgochem 524592 are 13.83 and 13.83

Daily Target 113.83
Daily Target 213.83
Daily Target 313.83
Daily Target 413.83
Daily Target 513.83

Daily price and volume Jd Orgochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 13.83 (4.93%) 13.83 13.83 - 13.83 0.2312 times
Tue 11 June 2024 13.18 (4.94%) 13.18 13.18 - 13.18 0.8838 times
Mon 10 June 2024 12.56 (4.93%) 12.56 12.56 - 12.56 0.9675 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.97 (5%) 11.97 11.97 - 11.97 1.129 times
Mon 27 May 2024 11.40 (-5%) 11.40 11.40 - 11.40 0.4608 times
Tue 21 May 2024 12.00 (-0.33%) 11.55 11.44 - 12.00 0.1122 times
Mon 13 May 2024 12.04 (-3.99%) 13.00 11.92 - 13.00 0.0015 times
Tue 07 May 2024 12.54 (-0.48%) 12.60 12.00 - 12.75 0.2601 times
Mon 06 May 2024 12.60 (4.3%) 11.48 11.48 - 12.68 1.9722 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.08 (4.95%) 12.08 12.02 - 12.08 3.9819 times
Thu 02 May 2024 11.51 (4.92%) 11.51 11.51 - 11.51 0.9576 times

 Daily chart JdOrgochem

Weekly price and charts JdOrgochem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JdOrgochem 524592 are 13.2 and 14.47

Weekly Target 112.14
Weekly Target 212.98
Weekly Target 313.406666666667
Weekly Target 414.25
Weekly Target 514.68

Weekly price and volumes for Jd Orgochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 13.83 (15.54%) 12.56 12.56 - 13.83 1.0227 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.97 (5%) 11.97 11.97 - 11.97 0.5545 times
Mon 27 May 2024 11.40 (-5%) 11.40 11.40 - 11.40 0.2263 times
Tue 21 May 2024 12.00 (-4.31%) 13.00 11.44 - 13.00 0.0558 times
Tue 07 May 2024 12.54 (3.81%) 11.48 11.48 - 12.75 1.0962 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.08 (21.29%) 10.45 10.00 - 12.08 4.6761 times
Fri 26 April 2024 9.96 (27.53%) 7.80 7.80 - 9.96 0.9653 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.81 (5.26%) 7.78 7.05 - 7.81 0.4519 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.42 (-5.48%) 8.01 7.41 - 8.29 0.5964 times
Fri 05 April 2024 7.85 (4.53%) 7.51 7.49 - 8.27 0.3548 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.51 (-4.57%) 7.87 7.12 - 7.87 0.2455 times

 weekly chart JdOrgochem

Monthly price and charts JdOrgochem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JdOrgochem 524592 are 12.9 and 14.76

Monthly Target 111.35
Monthly Target 212.59
Monthly Target 313.21
Monthly Target 414.45
Monthly Target 515.07

Monthly price and volumes Jd Orgochem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 13.83 (21.32%) 11.97 11.97 - 13.83 0.4163 times
Mon 27 May 2024 11.40 (3.92%) 11.51 11.40 - 13.00 1.0041 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.97 (46.07%) 7.51 7.05 - 10.97 1.2191 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.51 (-7.4%) 8.11 7.12 - 9.03 0.4363 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8.11 (-11.37%) 9.15 6.94 - 9.20 1.4805 times
Wed 31 January 2024 9.15 (34.56%) 6.80 6.50 - 9.92 1.5376 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.80 (-10.41%) 7.92 6.40 - 8.28 0.9078 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.59 (26.5%) 6.30 5.92 - 9.13 1.4293 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.00 (12.15%) 5.61 5.32 - 6.44 0.767 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.35 (-15.35%) 6.01 5.05 - 6.56 0.802 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.32 (22.96%) 5.12 4.86 - 6.65 0.3761 times

 monthly chart JdOrgochem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jd Orgochem 524592

DMA (daily moving average) of Jd Orgochem 524592

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.59
12 day DMA 12.22
20 day DMA 10.88
35 day DMA 9.47
50 day DMA 9.07
100 day DMA 8.57
150 day DMA 8.02
200 day DMA 7.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jd Orgochem 524592

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.9112.4512.08
12 day EMA12.0311.711.43
20 day EMA11.2210.9510.71
35 day EMA10.3210.119.93
50 day EMA9.359.179.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Jd Orgochem 524592

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.5912.2211.99
12 day SMA12.2211.9411.67
20 day SMA10.8810.5510.24
35 day SMA9.479.299.13
50 day SMA9.078.958.84
100 day SMA8.578.58.44
150 day SMA8.027.977.92
200 day SMA7.447.47.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme