Shukraphar 524632 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shukraphar 524632 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Shukraphar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Shukraphar 524632 are 110.8 and 110.8

Daily Target 1110.8
Daily Target 2110.8
Daily Target 3110.8
Daily Target 4110.8
Daily Target 5110.8

Daily price and volume Shukraphar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 110.80 (0%) 110.80 110.80 - 110.80 1.3364 times
Thu 13 June 2024 110.80 (4.97%) 110.80 110.80 - 110.80 1.3364 times
Wed 12 June 2024 105.55 (4.97%) 105.55 105.55 - 105.55 0.5412 times
Tue 11 June 2024 100.55 (4.96%) 100.55 100.55 - 100.55 0.2571 times
Mon 10 June 2024 95.80 (4.99%) 91.25 90.00 - 95.80 2.915 times
Fri 07 June 2024 91.25 (-1.99%) 91.25 91.25 - 91.25 0.9338 times
Thu 06 June 2024 93.10 (-2%) 93.10 93.10 - 93.10 0.6914 times
Wed 05 June 2024 95.00 (-1.96%) 95.00 95.00 - 95.00 0.4074 times
Tue 04 June 2024 96.90 (-1.97%) 96.90 96.90 - 96.90 0.7157 times
Mon 03 June 2024 98.85 (-1.98%) 98.85 98.85 - 98.85 0.8658 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.85 (-1.99%) 100.85 100.85 - 100.85 0.484 times

 Daily chart Shukraphar

Weekly price and charts Shukraphar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Shukraphar 524632 are 100.4 and 121.2

Weekly Target 183.07
Weekly Target 296.93
Weekly Target 3103.86666666667
Weekly Target 4117.73
Weekly Target 5124.67

Weekly price and volumes for Shukraphar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 110.80 (21.42%) 91.25 90.00 - 110.80 0.6736 times
Fri 07 June 2024 91.25 (-9.52%) 98.85 91.25 - 98.85 0.3812 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.85 (-9.38%) 109.07 100.85 - 109.07 0.5586 times
Fri 24 May 2024 111.29 (-7.75%) 118.23 111.29 - 118.23 0.8826 times
Sat 18 May 2024 120.64 (12.58%) 109.30 109.30 - 120.64 0.6849 times
Fri 10 May 2024 107.16 (10.35%) 95.17 95.17 - 107.16 1.588 times
Fri 03 May 2024 97.11 (3.97%) 91.55 91.55 - 97.11 1.2973 times
Fri 26 April 2024 93.40 (10.21%) 86.40 86.40 - 93.40 0.4542 times
Fri 19 April 2024 84.75 (-74%) 319.50 84.75 - 332.35 2.5894 times
Fri 12 April 2024 326.00 (8.2%) 307.30 307.30 - 326.00 0.8901 times
Fri 05 April 2024 301.30 (-7.73%) 320.05 301.30 - 320.05 0.7421 times

 weekly chart Shukraphar

Monthly price and charts Shukraphar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Shukraphar 524632 are 100.4 and 121.2

Monthly Target 183.07
Monthly Target 296.93
Monthly Target 3103.86666666667
Monthly Target 4117.73
Monthly Target 5124.67

Monthly price and volumes Shukraphar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 110.80 (9.87%) 98.85 90.00 - 110.80 0.2328 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.85 (8.03%) 95.21 95.17 - 120.64 0.8492 times
Tue 30 April 2024 93.35 (-71.41%) 320.05 84.75 - 332.35 1.2887 times
Thu 28 March 2024 326.55 (12.68%) 304.25 258.35 - 388.00 0.9975 times
Thu 29 February 2024 289.80 (98.77%) 153.00 142.90 - 289.80 2.152 times
Wed 31 January 2024 145.80 (17.82%) 121.30 121.30 - 145.80 0.7721 times
Fri 29 December 2023 123.75 (31.62%) 95.90 95.90 - 136.97 2.1874 times
Thu 30 November 2023 94.02 (-4.6%) 102.70 85.15 - 108.64 0.8012 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.55 (-36.62%) 152.40 81.70 - 152.40 0.648 times
Fri 29 September 2023 155.50 (14.97%) 141.70 136.90 - 182.60 0.071 times
Thu 31 August 2023 135.25 (4.72%) 122.70 110.80 - 140.95 0.2082 times

 monthly chart Shukraphar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shukraphar 524632

DMA (daily moving average) of Shukraphar 524632

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 104.7
12 day DMA 100.2
20 day DMA 105.15
35 day DMA 104.5
50 day DMA 145.17
100 day DMA 191.42
150 day DMA 165.32
200 day DMA 157.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shukraphar 524632

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA105.95103.5399.89
12 day EMA103.74102.46100.94
20 day EMA108.53108.29108.03
35 day EMA132.55133.83135.19
50 day EMA156.07157.92159.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Shukraphar 524632

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA104.7100.7997.25
12 day SMA100.299.7199.39
20 day SMA105.15105.52105.78
35 day SMA104.5103.95103.35
50 day SMA145.17149.23153.41
100 day SMA191.42191.59191.79
150 day SMA165.32165.26165.21
200 day SMA157.74157.8157.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme