SanduPharma 524703 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sandu Pharma 524703 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SanduPharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SanduPharma 524703 are 56.68 and 60.58

Daily Target 155.82
Daily Target 257.53
Daily Target 359.716666666667
Daily Target 461.43
Daily Target 563.62

Daily price and volume Sandu Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 27 May 2024 59.25 (-1.25%) 60.00 58.00 - 61.90 1.2671 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60.00 (0.07%) 60.98 58.73 - 61.05 0.3489 times
Thu 23 May 2024 59.96 (-1.06%) 60.35 58.05 - 61.47 1.2535 times
Wed 22 May 2024 60.60 (-1.27%) 61.25 59.15 - 62.89 1.6692 times
Tue 21 May 2024 61.38 (-2.11%) 61.06 61.00 - 63.20 0.8493 times
Sat 18 May 2024 62.70 (0.32%) 61.00 61.00 - 62.70 0.1357 times
Fri 17 May 2024 62.50 (1.05%) 62.40 61.85 - 63.79 1.2584 times
Thu 16 May 2024 61.85 (4.48%) 60.45 59.55 - 62.60 1.6866 times
Wed 15 May 2024 59.20 (2.74%) 57.70 57.70 - 59.70 0.9258 times
Tue 14 May 2024 57.62 (-1.18%) 57.47 57.47 - 57.76 0.6056 times
Mon 13 May 2024 58.31 (-0.56%) 59.00 57.53 - 59.00 0.4385 times

 Daily chart SanduPharma

Weekly price and charts SanduPharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SanduPharma 524703 are 56.68 and 60.58

Weekly Target 155.82
Weekly Target 257.53
Weekly Target 359.716666666667
Weekly Target 461.43
Weekly Target 563.62

Weekly price and volumes for Sandu Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 27 May 2024 59.25 (-1.25%) 60.00 58.00 - 61.90 0.1544 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60.00 (-4.31%) 61.06 58.05 - 63.20 0.5021 times
Sat 18 May 2024 62.70 (6.92%) 59.00 57.47 - 63.79 0.6154 times
Fri 10 May 2024 58.64 (-6.01%) 61.14 57.50 - 62.75 0.6558 times
Fri 03 May 2024 62.39 (1.78%) 62.50 60.50 - 63.90 0.3824 times
Fri 26 April 2024 61.30 (0.51%) 62.44 61.01 - 64.00 1.0767 times
Fri 19 April 2024 60.99 (-6.17%) 60.00 60.00 - 66.65 1.0134 times
Fri 12 April 2024 65.00 (1.8%) 65.49 63.00 - 69.00 2.9802 times
Fri 05 April 2024 63.85 (11.26%) 57.11 57.11 - 65.95 1.9102 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.39 (-4.45%) 60.80 56.26 - 61.90 0.7094 times
Fri 22 March 2024 60.06 (2.11%) 59.05 55.15 - 62.00 8.722 times

 weekly chart SanduPharma

Monthly price and charts SanduPharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SanduPharma 524703 are 55.2 and 61.52

Monthly Target 153.85
Monthly Target 256.55
Monthly Target 360.17
Monthly Target 462.87
Monthly Target 566.49

Monthly price and volumes Sandu Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 27 May 2024 59.25 (-3.77%) 61.52 57.47 - 63.79 0.1511 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.57 (7.28%) 57.11 57.11 - 69.00 0.5076 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.39 (-17.51%) 69.94 55.15 - 71.79 0.8234 times
Thu 29 February 2024 69.57 (-3.07%) 71.00 67.45 - 85.00 1.4972 times
Wed 31 January 2024 71.77 (5.39%) 68.45 68.20 - 76.86 1.7859 times
Fri 29 December 2023 68.10 (3.54%) 66.10 62.90 - 74.00 0.5756 times
Thu 30 November 2023 65.77 (8.51%) 61.89 58.01 - 72.90 0.5512 times
Tue 31 October 2023 60.61 (-18.21%) 73.98 59.01 - 74.00 0.2601 times
Fri 29 September 2023 74.10 (30.48%) 56.80 54.40 - 82.60 3.3827 times
Thu 31 August 2023 56.79 (8.23%) 53.63 50.10 - 64.00 0.4653 times
Mon 31 July 2023 52.47 (-5.85%) 57.10 49.00 - 58.30 0.4295 times

 monthly chart SanduPharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sandu Pharma 524703

DMA (daily moving average) of Sandu Pharma 524703

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.24
12 day DMA 60.17
20 day DMA 60.62
35 day DMA 61.76
50 day DMA 61.08
100 day DMA 65.89
150 day DMA 66.24
200 day DMA 65.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sandu Pharma 524703

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.0860.560.75
12 day EMA60.4460.6660.78
20 day EMA60.7260.8860.97
35 day EMA6161.161.16
50 day EMA61.3861.4761.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Sandu Pharma 524703

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.2460.9361.43
12 day SMA60.1760.1560.26
20 day SMA60.6260.7260.87
35 day SMA61.7661.961.96
50 day SMA61.0861.1461.25
100 day SMA65.8965.9866.07
150 day SMA66.2466.3366.42
200 day SMA65.965.8665.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme