Sdl 524727 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sdl 524727 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sdl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sdl 524727 are 26.41 and 26.41

Daily Target 126.41
Daily Target 226.41
Daily Target 326.41
Daily Target 426.41
Daily Target 526.41

Daily price and volume Sdl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.41 (0%) 26.41 26.41 - 26.41 0.3997 times
Thu 13 June 2024 26.41 (-5%) 26.41 26.41 - 26.41 0.3997 times
Wed 12 June 2024 27.80 (-4.86%) 27.80 27.80 - 27.80 0.3091 times
Tue 11 June 2024 29.22 (4.99%) 29.22 29.22 - 29.22 0.9066 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.83 (4.98%) 26.60 26.60 - 27.83 2.5229 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.51 (4.99%) 26.51 26.51 - 26.51 0.546 times
Thu 06 June 2024 25.25 (-4.9%) 25.75 25.25 - 25.75 0.0948 times
Wed 05 June 2024 26.55 (0.26%) 27.80 26.55 - 27.80 1.9749 times
Tue 04 June 2024 26.48 (-4.99%) 26.48 26.48 - 26.48 0.5882 times
Mon 03 June 2024 27.87 (4.93%) 27.80 27.77 - 27.88 2.2582 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.56 (4.73%) 26.59 26.56 - 26.59 1.1373 times

 Daily chart Sdl

Weekly price and charts Sdl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sdl 524727 are 25.01 and 27.82

Weekly Target 124.54
Weekly Target 225.47
Weekly Target 327.346666666667
Weekly Target 428.28
Weekly Target 530.16

Weekly price and volumes for Sdl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.41 (-0.38%) 26.60 26.41 - 29.22 1.1347 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.51 (-0.19%) 27.80 25.25 - 27.88 1.3658 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.56 (16.13%) 24.01 23.00 - 26.59 1.8949 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.87 (21.39%) 19.78 19.75 - 22.87 1.6929 times
Fri 17 May 2024 18.84 (11.08%) 17.60 17.60 - 18.84 1.3142 times
Thu 09 May 2024 16.96 (19.61%) 14.88 14.88 - 16.96 1.4528 times
Fri 03 May 2024 14.18 (-0.91%) 14.31 13.51 - 14.50 0.3143 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.31 (-6.47%) 14.60 14.30 - 16.00 0.1703 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.30 (-4.97%) 15.30 15.30 - 16.07 0.111 times
Fri 05 April 2024 16.10 (-5.85%) 16.25 15.35 - 17.45 0.5492 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.10 (-1.55%) 17.60 17.10 - 18.00 0.3385 times

 weekly chart Sdl

Monthly price and charts Sdl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sdl 524727 are 23.85 and 27.82

Monthly Target 122.99
Monthly Target 224.7
Monthly Target 326.96
Monthly Target 428.67
Monthly Target 530.93

Monthly price and volumes Sdl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 26.41 (-0.56%) 27.80 25.25 - 29.22 1.0246 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.56 (92.74%) 13.51 13.51 - 26.59 2.7127 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.78 (-19.42%) 16.25 13.78 - 17.45 0.3604 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.10 (14.69%) 14.18 13.45 - 18.00 0.6682 times
Mon 26 February 2024 14.91 (2.83%) 15.20 12.92 - 16.63 0.5869 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.50 (-1.16%) 14.67 13.11 - 16.01 1.1566 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.67 (-10.98%) 16.48 13.76 - 17.30 1.6763 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.48 (1.54%) 16.50 16.48 - 18.13 0.9136 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.23 (23.42%) 13.41 13.41 - 16.55 0.6066 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.15 (28.54%) 10.43 10.43 - 13.15 0.2942 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.23 (-8.33%) 10.91 8.80 - 10.91 1.1394 times

 monthly chart Sdl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sdl 524727

DMA (daily moving average) of Sdl 524727

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.53
12 day DMA 26.85
20 day DMA 24.87
35 day DMA 20.84
50 day DMA 19.55
100 day DMA 17.06
150 day DMA 16.5
200 day DMA 15.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sdl 524727

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.9427.2127.61
12 day EMA26.1726.1326.08
20 day EMA24.724.5224.32
35 day EMA22.4822.2522
50 day EMA19.9119.6519.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Sdl 524727

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.5327.5527.32
12 day SMA26.8526.6726.38
20 day SMA24.8724.4524.01
35 day SMA20.8420.5220.23
50 day SMA19.5519.3219.07
100 day SMA17.0616.9616.86
150 day SMA16.516.416.3
200 day SMA15.6515.615.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme