Hikal 524735 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hikal 524735 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hikal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hikal 524735 are 297.8 and 304.15

Daily Target 1296.25
Daily Target 2299.35
Daily Target 3302.6
Daily Target 4305.7
Daily Target 5308.95

Daily price and volume Hikal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 302.45 (0.37%) 303.00 299.50 - 305.85 0.6488 times
Tue 18 June 2024 301.35 (0.03%) 300.00 294.45 - 302.75 1.2497 times
Fri 14 June 2024 301.25 (0%) 305.55 300.50 - 305.55 1.1341 times
Thu 13 June 2024 301.25 (-0.99%) 305.55 300.50 - 305.55 1.1341 times
Wed 12 June 2024 304.25 (0.46%) 303.00 302.70 - 310.00 1.7423 times
Tue 11 June 2024 302.85 (1.68%) 297.15 297.05 - 309.60 1.2919 times
Mon 10 June 2024 297.85 (2.16%) 292.85 292.50 - 301.05 0.7089 times
Fri 07 June 2024 291.55 (1.74%) 289.90 285.75 - 293.60 0.71 times
Thu 06 June 2024 286.55 (1.79%) 285.50 283.90 - 293.10 0.5641 times
Wed 05 June 2024 281.50 (3.57%) 274.55 270.75 - 285.00 0.816 times
Tue 04 June 2024 271.80 (-4.68%) 285.15 268.05 - 285.15 2.5047 times

 Daily chart Hikal

Weekly price and charts Hikal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hikal 524735 are 298.45 and 309.85

Weekly Target 1289.52
Weekly Target 2295.98
Weekly Target 3300.91666666667
Weekly Target 4307.38
Weekly Target 5312.32

Weekly price and volumes for Hikal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 302.45 (0.4%) 300.00 294.45 - 305.85 0.2958 times
Fri 14 June 2024 301.25 (3.33%) 292.85 292.50 - 310.00 0.9365 times
Fri 07 June 2024 291.55 (2.33%) 292.10 268.05 - 293.60 0.8909 times
Fri 31 May 2024 284.90 (-3.24%) 301.25 282.25 - 301.25 0.2969 times
Fri 24 May 2024 294.45 (-1.29%) 286.10 286.10 - 305.00 0.5731 times
Sat 18 May 2024 298.30 (5.56%) 282.05 275.95 - 309.95 0.4622 times
Fri 10 May 2024 282.60 (-4.99%) 297.15 278.60 - 300.00 0.8256 times
Fri 03 May 2024 297.45 (-4.76%) 314.00 296.55 - 314.40 0.4384 times
Fri 26 April 2024 312.30 (4.55%) 307.60 306.35 - 331.05 4.5476 times
Fri 19 April 2024 298.70 (-0.96%) 295.30 290.55 - 314.45 0.7331 times
Fri 12 April 2024 301.60 (-1.52%) 305.05 294.00 - 308.35 0.6651 times

 weekly chart Hikal

Monthly price and charts Hikal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hikal 524735 are 285.25 and 327.2

Monthly Target 1251.55
Monthly Target 2277
Monthly Target 3293.5
Monthly Target 4318.95
Monthly Target 5335.45

Monthly price and volumes Hikal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 302.45 (6.16%) 292.10 268.05 - 310.00 0.4858 times
Fri 31 May 2024 284.90 (-6.1%) 304.15 275.95 - 309.95 0.5273 times
Tue 30 April 2024 303.40 (14.58%) 268.85 268.40 - 331.05 1.6455 times
Thu 28 March 2024 264.80 (-5.55%) 281.90 260.65 - 286.05 0.5714 times
Thu 29 February 2024 280.35 (-6.5%) 300.00 276.20 - 307.70 0.5941 times
Wed 31 January 2024 299.85 (-1.2%) 305.60 280.00 - 312.80 1.1945 times
Fri 29 December 2023 303.50 (7.05%) 283.05 281.75 - 318.00 1.0951 times
Thu 30 November 2023 283.50 (3.24%) 277.80 258.60 - 285.90 0.6951 times
Tue 31 October 2023 274.60 (-7.21%) 295.95 263.00 - 296.60 1.7617 times
Fri 29 September 2023 295.95 (-0.05%) 296.10 290.05 - 320.05 1.4295 times
Thu 31 August 2023 296.10 (4.35%) 283.00 280.20 - 311.15 0.9995 times

 monthly chart Hikal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hikal 524735

DMA (daily moving average) of Hikal 524735

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 302.11
12 day DMA 293.98
20 day DMA 293.28
35 day DMA 293.05
50 day DMA 296.82
100 day DMA 289.4
150 day DMA 289.72
200 day DMA 290.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hikal 524735

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA300.96300.21299.64
12 day EMA297.25296.3295.38
20 day EMA295.39294.65293.94
35 day EMA295.15294.72294.33
50 day EMA296.02295.76295.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Hikal 524735

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA302.11302.19301.49
12 day SMA293.98292.52291.1
20 day SMA293.28292.83292.68
35 day SMA293.05293.17293.48
50 day SMA296.82296.56296.31
100 day SMA289.4289.33289.25
150 day SMA289.72289.53289.36
200 day SMA290.04289.95289.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme