CaplinPoint 524742 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Caplin Point 524742 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CaplinPoint

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CaplinPoint 524742 are 1446.65 and 1513.9

Daily Target 11428.77
Daily Target 21464.53
Daily Target 31496.0166666667
Daily Target 41531.78
Daily Target 51563.27

Daily price and volume Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1500.30 (-1.78%) 1527.50 1460.25 - 1527.50 0.5913 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1527.50 (-0.21%) 1529.00 1505.00 - 1550.05 0.3271 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1530.75 (0.8%) 1520.00 1511.00 - 1592.35 0.8928 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1518.65 (0.11%) 1528.25 1497.60 - 1532.00 0.4297 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1517.05 (-0.04%) 1517.80 1504.05 - 1537.30 0.6267 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1517.60 (-1.13%) 1542.20 1510.00 - 1550.00 0.5265 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1535.00 (1.64%) 1519.95 1481.35 - 1560.00 2.7779 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1510.25 (6.33%) 1438.00 1407.40 - 1536.00 1.5547 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1420.35 (-2.68%) 1471.95 1410.20 - 1471.95 1.9056 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1459.45 (1.98%) 1434.00 1422.10 - 1467.85 0.3676 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1431.05 (0.09%) 1433.05 1421.25 - 1445.00 0.5487 times

 Daily chart CaplinPoint

Weekly price and charts CaplinPoint

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CaplinPoint 524742 are 1414.23 and 1546.33

Weekly Target 11385.53
Weekly Target 21442.92
Weekly Target 31517.6333333333
Weekly Target 41575.02
Weekly Target 51649.73

Weekly price and volumes for Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1500.30 (-1.1%) 1528.25 1460.25 - 1592.35 0.6356 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1517.05 (3.95%) 1471.95 1407.40 - 1560.00 2.0964 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1459.45 (-1.14%) 1476.30 1421.25 - 1508.45 1.0427 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1476.35 (3.91%) 1429.00 1370.00 - 1511.00 0.9138 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1420.80 (1.6%) 1390.00 1369.75 - 1432.10 0.4431 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1398.45 (2.38%) 1341.05 1341.05 - 1543.00 2.3925 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1365.95 (5.92%) 1324.30 1221.00 - 1375.00 0.9456 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1289.65 (-0.98%) 1324.90 1280.75 - 1327.60 0.4622 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1302.35 (-0.95%) 1315.00 1275.00 - 1337.95 0.3553 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1314.80 (2.65%) 1268.85 1268.80 - 1390.15 0.7127 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1280.85 (-1.38%) 1300.00 1250.05 - 1354.45 0.6533 times

 weekly chart CaplinPoint

Monthly price and charts CaplinPoint

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CaplinPoint 524742 are 1453.85 and 1638.8

Monthly Target 11315.07
Monthly Target 21407.68
Monthly Target 31500.0166666667
Monthly Target 41592.63
Monthly Target 51684.97

Monthly price and volumes Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1500.30 (1.62%) 1476.30 1407.40 - 1592.35 1.1044 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1476.35 (14.48%) 1324.30 1221.00 - 1543.00 1.3737 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1289.65 (-4.9%) 1359.05 1250.05 - 1390.15 0.6663 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1356.15 (2.95%) 1332.55 1250.05 - 1410.00 0.8255 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1317.30 (-11.3%) 1524.95 1240.00 - 1556.00 0.8825 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1485.05 (2.61%) 1452.00 1389.90 - 1617.80 1.0962 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1447.25 (6.71%) 1368.65 1340.05 - 1550.00 1.1278 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1356.20 (8.2%) 1253.40 1179.95 - 1431.75 1.0151 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1253.40 (22.38%) 1030.10 1002.35 - 1338.00 1.0998 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1024.15 (-0.87%) 1033.25 950.00 - 1138.85 0.8086 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1033.15 (-2.05%) 1065.95 957.65 - 1122.00 1.1862 times

 monthly chart CaplinPoint

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Caplin Point 524742

DMA (daily moving average) of Caplin Point 524742

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1518.85
12 day DMA 1491.48
20 day DMA 1469.06
35 day DMA 1424.91
50 day DMA 1390.48
100 day DMA 1367.6
150 day DMA 1384.34
200 day DMA 1322.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Caplin Point 524742

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1513.271519.751515.88
12 day EMA1495.731494.91488.98
20 day EMA1473.241470.391464.38
35 day EMA1434.191430.31424.58
50 day EMA1396.271392.031386.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Caplin Point 524742

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1518.851522.311523.81
12 day SMA1491.481487.331481.05
20 day SMA1469.061465.021458.68
35 day SMA1424.911419.461412.7
50 day SMA1390.481386.391381.69
100 day SMA1367.61368.051368.41
150 day SMA1384.341382.351380.24
200 day SMA1322.411320.021317.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme