DynamicInd 524818 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dynamic Ind 524818 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DynamicInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DynamicInd 524818 are 68.3 and 69.8

Daily Target 168.03
Daily Target 268.57
Daily Target 369.533333333333
Daily Target 470.07
Daily Target 571.03

Daily price and volume Dynamic Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 69.10 (0%) 70.50 69.00 - 70.50 0.6681 times
Thu 13 June 2024 69.10 (-1.99%) 70.50 69.00 - 70.50 0.6681 times
Wed 12 June 2024 70.50 (1.02%) 71.04 67.00 - 71.04 1.8778 times
Tue 11 June 2024 69.79 (1.07%) 72.95 68.82 - 72.95 1.1214 times
Mon 10 June 2024 69.05 (-2.24%) 71.45 67.15 - 71.45 1.5247 times
Fri 07 June 2024 70.63 (-1.74%) 71.85 70.00 - 71.85 0.7428 times
Thu 06 June 2024 71.88 (0.36%) 72.00 68.32 - 72.05 0.7564 times
Wed 05 June 2024 71.62 (3.99%) 78.55 65.29 - 78.55 0.0601 times
Tue 04 June 2024 68.87 (-4.48%) 67.01 65.00 - 69.00 1.2662 times
Mon 03 June 2024 72.10 (5.67%) 75.50 70.00 - 75.50 1.3144 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.23 (-1.83%) 70.99 67.35 - 70.99 1.4027 times

 Daily chart DynamicInd

Weekly price and charts DynamicInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DynamicInd 524818 are 65.08 and 71.03

Weekly Target 163.73
Weekly Target 266.42
Weekly Target 369.683333333333
Weekly Target 472.37
Weekly Target 575.63

Weekly price and volumes for Dynamic Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 69.10 (-2.17%) 71.45 67.00 - 72.95 1.0346 times
Fri 07 June 2024 70.63 (3.52%) 75.50 65.00 - 78.55 0.7309 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.23 (-2.35%) 72.95 67.35 - 72.95 0.7352 times
Fri 24 May 2024 69.87 (-3.49%) 72.35 68.51 - 73.89 0.6621 times
Sat 18 May 2024 72.40 (-1.34%) 74.87 66.80 - 74.87 1.1748 times
Fri 10 May 2024 73.38 (1.72%) 70.34 69.00 - 78.01 0.6447 times
Fri 03 May 2024 72.14 (-1.18%) 73.00 71.60 - 76.69 2.1335 times
Fri 26 April 2024 73.00 (5.43%) 69.00 67.00 - 73.60 0.5474 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.24 (-2.48%) 70.00 68.00 - 73.65 0.6967 times
Fri 12 April 2024 71.00 (-1.95%) 72.40 70.00 - 74.75 1.6402 times
Fri 05 April 2024 72.41 (9.86%) 67.90 66.81 - 73.00 0.8521 times

 weekly chart DynamicInd

Monthly price and charts DynamicInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DynamicInd 524818 are 60.28 and 73.83

Monthly Target 157.33
Monthly Target 263.22
Monthly Target 370.883333333333
Monthly Target 476.77
Monthly Target 584.43

Monthly price and volumes Dynamic Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 69.10 (1.28%) 75.50 65.00 - 78.55 0.0947 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.23 (-9.86%) 75.97 66.80 - 78.01 0.2004 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.69 (14.84%) 67.90 66.81 - 76.00 0.2872 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.91 (-15.93%) 76.50 64.00 - 79.35 0.4949 times
Thu 29 February 2024 78.40 (4.51%) 75.02 67.05 - 80.00 1.1304 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.02 (12%) 66.98 66.62 - 81.85 1.965 times
Fri 29 December 2023 66.98 (10.71%) 62.01 59.20 - 84.00 4.5197 times
Thu 30 November 2023 60.50 (-4.42%) 63.40 58.07 - 63.95 0.2344 times
Tue 31 October 2023 63.30 (1.85%) 63.95 60.05 - 66.99 0.601 times
Fri 29 September 2023 62.15 (0.21%) 62.20 59.00 - 67.98 0.4722 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.02 (-1.1%) 64.65 57.70 - 68.85 1.2408 times

 monthly chart DynamicInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dynamic Ind 524818

DMA (daily moving average) of Dynamic Ind 524818

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 69.51
12 day DMA 70.03
20 day DMA 70.44
35 day DMA 71.14
50 day DMA 71.18
100 day DMA 72.02
150 day DMA 70.42
200 day DMA 68.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dynamic Ind 524818

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA69.669.8570.23
12 day EMA70.0570.2270.42
20 day EMA70.3470.4770.61
35 day EMA70.5770.6670.75
50 day EMA70.7870.8570.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Dynamic Ind 524818

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA69.5169.8170.37
12 day SMA70.0370.1370.31
20 day SMA70.4470.4870.62
35 day SMA71.1471.2271.32
50 day SMA71.1871.1871.19
100 day SMA72.0272.0872.13
150 day SMA70.4270.3670.32
200 day SMA68.4868.4668.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme