GlobusCon 526025 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Globus Con 526025 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GlobusCon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GlobusCon 526025 are 17.39 and 18.29

Daily Target 116.66
Daily Target 217.21
Daily Target 317.556666666667
Daily Target 418.11
Daily Target 518.46

Daily price and volume Globus Con

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.77 (3.07%) 17.00 17.00 - 17.90 1.9428 times
Tue 18 June 2024 17.24 (-0.17%) 17.79 16.51 - 18.20 2.3188 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.27 (0%) 17.30 17.01 - 17.81 0.3824 times
Thu 13 June 2024 17.27 (-1.37%) 17.30 17.01 - 17.81 0.3824 times
Wed 12 June 2024 17.51 (-0.68%) 18.00 17.12 - 18.00 0.5849 times
Tue 11 June 2024 17.63 (1.03%) 17.90 17.10 - 17.90 0.7174 times
Mon 10 June 2024 17.45 (-0.63%) 18.00 16.80 - 18.00 0.6301 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.56 (-3.46%) 18.20 17.21 - 18.20 0.845 times
Thu 06 June 2024 18.19 (7.51%) 17.00 17.00 - 18.40 1.8887 times
Wed 05 June 2024 16.92 (-2.59%) 17.75 16.52 - 17.90 0.3075 times
Tue 04 June 2024 17.37 (-6.31%) 18.00 16.76 - 19.94 1.4323 times

 Daily chart GlobusCon

Weekly price and charts GlobusCon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GlobusCon 526025 are 16.3 and 17.99

Weekly Target 115.8
Weekly Target 216.79
Weekly Target 317.493333333333
Weekly Target 418.48
Weekly Target 519.18

Weekly price and volumes for Globus Con

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.77 (2.9%) 17.79 16.51 - 18.20 0.861 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.27 (-1.65%) 18.00 16.80 - 18.00 0.5449 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.56 (-0.23%) 18.00 16.52 - 19.94 1.4601 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.60 (5.96%) 16.70 16.32 - 17.66 1.1446 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.61 (-4.04%) 17.66 16.00 - 17.66 0.6306 times
Sat 18 May 2024 17.31 (2.06%) 17.49 16.05 - 17.49 0.8848 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.96 (-4.34%) 18.37 16.02 - 18.38 0.5951 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.73 (3.08%) 17.20 16.53 - 18.75 1.4068 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.20 (16.37%) 14.90 14.61 - 17.96 1.2883 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.78 (-8.82%) 15.88 13.85 - 16.19 1.1839 times
Fri 12 April 2024 16.21 (-1.94%) 16.95 16.00 - 18.00 1.1966 times

 weekly chart GlobusCon

Monthly price and charts GlobusCon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GlobusCon 526025 are 15.43 and 18.86

Monthly Target 114.64
Monthly Target 216.21
Monthly Target 318.073333333333
Monthly Target 419.64
Monthly Target 521.5

Monthly price and volumes Globus Con

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.77 (0.97%) 18.00 16.51 - 19.94 0.6094 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.60 (2.21%) 17.56 16.00 - 18.75 0.8854 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.22 (17.46%) 14.64 13.85 - 18.00 1.0843 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.66 (-9.78%) 16.70 14.00 - 17.50 0.6416 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.25 (-11.06%) 19.17 15.45 - 19.89 2.9726 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.27 (5%) 17.75 15.78 - 19.95 2.1249 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17.40 (-8.03%) 18.55 16.96 - 18.55 0.686 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.92 (22.06%) 15.50 14.51 - 21.33 0.5049 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.50 (-7.9%) 16.83 14.90 - 20.40 0.285 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.83 (12.27%) 15.28 15.28 - 16.83 0.206 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.99 (21.47%) 12.95 12.34 - 15.69 0.178 times

 monthly chart GlobusCon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Globus Con 526025

DMA (daily moving average) of Globus Con 526025

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.41
12 day DMA 17.56
20 day DMA 17.29
35 day DMA 17.23
50 day DMA 16.86
100 day DMA 16.8
150 day DMA 17.28
200 day DMA 17.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Globus Con 526025

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.4917.3517.4
12 day EMA17.4317.3717.39
20 day EMA17.3417.2917.29
35 day EMA17.0817.0417.03
50 day EMA16.8316.7916.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Globus Con 526025

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.4117.3817.43
12 day SMA17.5617.5517.51
20 day SMA17.2917.2217.23
35 day SMA17.2317.2217.22
50 day SMA16.8616.8416.82
100 day SMA16.816.816.8
150 day SMA17.2817.2617.25
200 day SMA17.0917.0717.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme