MultibaseI 526169 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Multibase I 526169 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MultibaseI

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MultibaseI 526169 are 263.15 and 273.15

Daily Target 1255.43
Daily Target 2260.87
Daily Target 3265.43333333333
Daily Target 4270.87
Daily Target 5275.43

Daily price and volume Multibase I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.30 (0%) 261.00 260.00 - 270.00 0.6908 times
Thu 13 June 2024 266.30 (2.03%) 261.00 260.00 - 270.00 0.6908 times
Wed 12 June 2024 261.00 (0.54%) 264.00 260.00 - 265.00 0.4017 times
Tue 11 June 2024 259.60 (-0.21%) 265.70 255.00 - 265.70 0.9924 times
Mon 10 June 2024 260.15 (-3%) 276.00 257.65 - 276.00 1.2685 times
Fri 07 June 2024 268.20 (4.32%) 260.00 258.25 - 271.50 1.1753 times
Thu 06 June 2024 257.10 (4.17%) 253.00 250.00 - 260.00 0.824 times
Wed 05 June 2024 246.80 (2.28%) 245.00 235.10 - 254.00 1.0993 times
Tue 04 June 2024 241.30 (-8.56%) 269.80 236.85 - 269.80 1.9379 times
Mon 03 June 2024 263.90 (-0.06%) 270.00 253.00 - 270.00 0.9194 times
Fri 31 May 2024 264.05 (1.68%) 252.55 251.20 - 266.95 0.9217 times

 Daily chart MultibaseI

Weekly price and charts MultibaseI

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MultibaseI 526169 are 250.15 and 271.15

Weekly Target 1244.77
Weekly Target 2255.53
Weekly Target 3265.76666666667
Weekly Target 4276.53
Weekly Target 5286.77

Weekly price and volumes for Multibase I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.30 (-0.71%) 276.00 255.00 - 276.00 0.4771 times
Fri 07 June 2024 268.20 (1.57%) 270.00 235.10 - 271.50 0.7026 times
Fri 31 May 2024 264.05 (-6.18%) 287.90 251.20 - 287.90 0.5414 times
Fri 24 May 2024 281.45 (-2.53%) 290.00 267.70 - 293.65 0.2785 times
Sat 18 May 2024 288.75 (-2.32%) 300.00 287.00 - 300.80 0.4083 times
Fri 10 May 2024 295.60 (-2.39%) 301.95 283.55 - 309.80 0.5554 times
Fri 03 May 2024 302.85 (5.43%) 291.90 282.25 - 316.00 0.9319 times
Fri 26 April 2024 287.25 (8.95%) 273.00 268.15 - 337.45 4.1324 times
Fri 19 April 2024 263.65 (-5.55%) 276.00 261.70 - 277.00 0.438 times
Fri 12 April 2024 279.15 (8.89%) 261.50 244.00 - 290.00 1.5342 times
Fri 05 April 2024 256.35 (8.76%) 235.70 233.00 - 268.00 0.8795 times

 weekly chart MultibaseI

Monthly price and charts MultibaseI

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MultibaseI 526169 are 230.25 and 271.15

Monthly Target 1218.23
Monthly Target 2242.27
Monthly Target 3259.13333333333
Monthly Target 4283.17
Monthly Target 5300.03

Monthly price and volumes Multibase I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 266.30 (0.85%) 270.00 235.10 - 276.00 0.372 times
Fri 31 May 2024 264.05 (-10.91%) 303.60 251.20 - 316.00 0.7326 times
Tue 30 April 2024 296.40 (25.75%) 235.70 233.00 - 337.45 2.3259 times
Thu 28 March 2024 235.70 (-12.27%) 278.00 226.00 - 281.85 0.4606 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.65 (13%) 235.05 225.00 - 289.30 2.1078 times
Wed 31 January 2024 237.75 (2.97%) 234.00 227.10 - 260.00 1.027 times
Fri 29 December 2023 230.90 (5.72%) 221.70 216.50 - 247.45 1.2168 times
Thu 30 November 2023 218.40 (-1.13%) 225.00 211.00 - 237.20 0.4577 times
Tue 31 October 2023 220.90 (-0.43%) 226.95 211.00 - 246.70 0.5896 times
Fri 29 September 2023 221.85 (-11.12%) 251.95 215.55 - 256.90 0.7101 times
Thu 31 August 2023 249.60 (-7.16%) 274.25 230.05 - 294.95 0.9807 times

 monthly chart MultibaseI

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Multibase I 526169

DMA (daily moving average) of Multibase I 526169

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 262.67
12 day DMA 259.53
20 day DMA 267.26
35 day DMA 278.54
50 day DMA 276.46
100 day DMA 261.34
150 day DMA 250.5
200 day DMA 245.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Multibase I 526169

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA263.57262.2260.15
12 day EMA263.91263.48262.97
20 day EMA266.9266.96267.03
35 day EMA268.62268.76268.9
50 day EMA272.08272.32272.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Multibase I 526169

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA262.67263.05261.21
12 day SMA259.53259.81260.45
20 day SMA267.26268.52269.71
35 day SMA278.54279.23280.2
50 day SMA276.46275.91275.46
100 day SMA261.34261.03260.69
150 day SMA250.5250.2249.92
200 day SMA245.45245.32245.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme