FilatexIndi 526227 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Filatex Indi 526227 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FilatexIndi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FilatexIndi 526227 are 56.28 and 59.01

Daily Target 154.14
Daily Target 255.69
Daily Target 356.873333333333
Daily Target 458.42
Daily Target 559.6

Daily price and volume Filatex Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 57.23 (2.93%) 56.71 55.33 - 58.06 0.3932 times
Fri 12 July 2024 55.60 (-2.51%) 57.48 55.36 - 58.20 0.8726 times
Thu 11 July 2024 57.03 (-1.67%) 58.36 56.91 - 58.55 0.2699 times
Wed 10 July 2024 58.00 (4.09%) 56.28 55.55 - 59.25 2.749 times
Tue 09 July 2024 55.72 (-0.02%) 55.74 55.51 - 56.51 0.6787 times
Mon 08 July 2024 55.73 (-0.71%) 55.16 54.86 - 56.56 1.1511 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56.13 (-2.42%) 57.64 56.00 - 57.73 1.2155 times
Thu 04 July 2024 57.52 (-0.12%) 57.22 57.22 - 58.23 0.9823 times
Wed 03 July 2024 57.59 (-0.67%) 58.79 57.21 - 58.79 0.7996 times
Tue 02 July 2024 57.98 (-1.53%) 58.98 57.53 - 59.78 0.888 times
Mon 01 July 2024 58.88 (1.96%) 58.09 57.04 - 60.05 0.4204 times

 Daily chart FilatexIndi

Weekly price and charts FilatexIndi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FilatexIndi 526227 are 56.28 and 59.01

Weekly Target 154.14
Weekly Target 255.69
Weekly Target 356.873333333333
Weekly Target 458.42
Weekly Target 559.6

Weekly price and volumes for Filatex Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 57.23 (2.93%) 56.71 55.33 - 58.06 0.0838 times
Fri 12 July 2024 55.60 (-0.94%) 55.16 54.86 - 59.25 1.219 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56.13 (-2.81%) 58.09 56.00 - 60.05 0.9174 times
Fri 28 June 2024 57.75 (-0.74%) 54.36 54.36 - 60.99 2.828 times
Fri 21 June 2024 58.18 (7.34%) 55.79 53.18 - 59.50 1.8611 times
Fri 14 June 2024 54.20 (0.61%) 54.95 53.03 - 55.96 1.0133 times
Fri 07 June 2024 53.87 (2.08%) 54.80 47.90 - 55.98 0.914 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.77 (-4.16%) 55.69 52.45 - 56.83 0.3019 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55.06 (-2.86%) 56.16 54.95 - 57.28 0.4518 times
Sat 18 May 2024 56.68 (0.14%) 57.40 54.71 - 58.65 0.4098 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56.60 (-7.5%) 61.99 54.60 - 61.99 0.4051 times

 weekly chart FilatexIndi

Monthly price and charts FilatexIndi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FilatexIndi 526227 are 53.45 and 58.64

Monthly Target 152.19
Monthly Target 254.71
Monthly Target 357.38
Monthly Target 459.9
Monthly Target 562.57

Monthly price and volumes Filatex Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 57.23 (-0.9%) 58.09 54.86 - 60.05 0.4178 times
Fri 28 June 2024 57.75 (9.44%) 54.80 47.90 - 60.99 1.245 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.77 (-17.2%) 64.16 52.45 - 64.16 0.3535 times
Tue 30 April 2024 63.73 (9.13%) 59.12 55.56 - 67.00 1.0433 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.40 (-20.21%) 73.50 50.44 - 74.20 1.2109 times
Thu 29 February 2024 73.19 (18.05%) 62.03 58.39 - 78.00 2.7437 times
Wed 31 January 2024 62.00 (25.38%) 49.70 48.24 - 64.64 1.6996 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.45 (0.67%) 49.12 44.02 - 51.25 0.311 times
Thu 30 November 2023 49.12 (2.87%) 48.71 45.21 - 55.10 0.4105 times
Tue 31 October 2023 47.75 (0.91%) 47.51 45.19 - 54.60 0.5647 times
Fri 29 September 2023 47.32 (0.21%) 47.68 43.70 - 50.50 0.2522 times

 monthly chart FilatexIndi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Filatex Indi 526227

DMA (daily moving average) of Filatex Indi 526227

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.72
12 day DMA 57.1
20 day DMA 57.03
35 day DMA 55.53
50 day DMA 55.78
100 day DMA 59.48
150 day DMA 57.85
200 day DMA 55.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Filatex Indi 526227

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA56.7556.5156.96
12 day EMA56.8256.7456.95
20 day EMA56.6656.656.71
35 day EMA56.7256.6956.75
50 day EMA56.4256.3956.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Filatex Indi 526227

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.7256.4256.52
12 day SMA57.157.1557.5
20 day SMA57.0356.8856.81
35 day SMA55.5355.4755.47
50 day SMA55.7855.8655.98
100 day SMA59.4859.5759.69
150 day SMA57.8557.7957.75
200 day SMA55.7255.6755.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme