CrestchemLt 526269 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Crestchem Lt 526269 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CrestchemLt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CrestchemLt 526269 are 135.88 and 138.13

Daily Target 1134.17
Daily Target 2135.58
Daily Target 3136.41666666667
Daily Target 4137.83
Daily Target 5138.67

Daily price and volume Crestchem Lt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.00 (-0.15%) 137.00 135.00 - 137.25 0.8561 times
Thu 20 June 2024 137.20 (-2%) 140.00 137.20 - 140.00 0.4068 times
Wed 19 June 2024 140.00 (0.72%) 141.75 140.00 - 141.75 0.3235 times
Tue 18 June 2024 139.00 (2.92%) 140.50 139.00 - 140.50 0.72 times
Fri 14 June 2024 135.05 (0%) 132.50 132.50 - 135.05 2.5727 times
Thu 13 June 2024 135.05 (1.96%) 132.50 132.50 - 135.05 2.5727 times
Wed 12 June 2024 132.45 (-2%) 135.15 132.45 - 135.15 0.5755 times
Tue 11 June 2024 135.15 (2%) 135.15 135.15 - 135.15 0.7151 times
Mon 10 June 2024 132.50 (1.3%) 130.90 130.90 - 133.40 0.9129 times
Fri 07 June 2024 130.80 (1.91%) 130.90 130.00 - 130.90 0.3446 times
Thu 06 June 2024 128.35 (1.99%) 128.35 128.35 - 128.35 0.8471 times

 Daily chart CrestchemLt

Weekly price and charts CrestchemLt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CrestchemLt 526269 are 132.63 and 139.38

Weekly Target 1131.17
Weekly Target 2134.08
Weekly Target 3137.91666666667
Weekly Target 4140.83
Weekly Target 5144.67

Weekly price and volumes for Crestchem Lt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.00 (1.44%) 140.50 135.00 - 141.75 0.3795 times
Fri 14 June 2024 135.05 (3.25%) 130.90 130.90 - 135.15 1.2092 times
Fri 07 June 2024 130.80 (-3.18%) 141.85 125.85 - 141.85 0.9909 times
Fri 31 May 2024 135.10 (16.72%) 115.75 115.15 - 135.50 2.5104 times
Fri 24 May 2024 115.75 (1.09%) 119.70 114.20 - 122.95 0.589 times
Sat 18 May 2024 114.50 (-6.76%) 126.00 110.00 - 126.00 0.7094 times
Fri 10 May 2024 122.80 (6.18%) 120.00 115.50 - 126.40 1.4323 times
Fri 03 May 2024 115.65 (-4.85%) 121.55 111.00 - 125.00 0.7565 times
Fri 26 April 2024 121.55 (2.19%) 121.00 118.55 - 130.65 0.2816 times
Fri 19 April 2024 118.95 (-1.94%) 115.25 115.25 - 129.85 1.1411 times
Fri 12 April 2024 121.30 (5.48%) 112.70 109.35 - 121.80 0.6365 times

 weekly chart CrestchemLt

Monthly price and charts CrestchemLt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CrestchemLt 526269 are 123.43 and 139.43

Monthly Target 1118.9
Monthly Target 2127.95
Monthly Target 3134.9
Monthly Target 4143.95
Monthly Target 5150.9

Monthly price and volumes Crestchem Lt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.00 (1.41%) 141.85 125.85 - 141.85 0.5796 times
Fri 31 May 2024 135.10 (16.47%) 115.00 110.00 - 135.50 1.2412 times
Tue 30 April 2024 116.00 (1.71%) 108.60 107.25 - 130.65 0.974 times
Thu 28 March 2024 114.05 (-19.87%) 136.00 109.20 - 144.85 1.0061 times
Thu 29 February 2024 142.34 (89.66%) 75.10 70.00 - 144.76 2.2226 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.05 (-9.03%) 86.39 74.20 - 87.90 0.6288 times
Fri 29 December 2023 82.50 (2.31%) 84.67 74.35 - 89.20 0.7507 times
Thu 30 November 2023 80.64 (20.16%) 69.99 61.40 - 97.95 1.0515 times
Tue 31 October 2023 67.11 (-2.03%) 68.50 62.20 - 70.10 0.6444 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.50 (14.22%) 62.96 59.90 - 70.15 0.901 times
Thu 31 August 2023 59.97 (-3.91%) 65.35 58.40 - 67.16 0.5953 times

 monthly chart CrestchemLt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Crestchem Lt 526269

DMA (daily moving average) of Crestchem Lt 526269

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 137.65
12 day DMA 134.03
20 day DMA 130.45
35 day DMA 125.23
50 day DMA 123.64
100 day DMA 115.71
150 day DMA 104.36
200 day DMA 94.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Crestchem Lt 526269

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA137.03137.05136.97
12 day EMA134.32133.83133.22
20 day EMA131.4130.81130.14
35 day EMA127.91127.37126.79
50 day EMA124.32123.8123.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Crestchem Lt 526269

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA137.65137.26136.31
12 day SMA134.03133.32132.8
20 day SMA130.45129.5128.64
35 day SMA125.23124.51123.9
50 day SMA123.64123.2122.75
100 day SMA115.71115.12114.55
150 day SMA104.36103.9103.44
200 day SMA94.7894.494.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme