AsmTechnolo 526433 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asm Technolo 526433 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AsmTechnolo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AsmTechnolo 526433 are 1608.2 and 1624.6

Daily Target 11594.53
Daily Target 21605.47
Daily Target 31610.9333333333
Daily Target 41621.87
Daily Target 51627.33

Daily price and volume Asm Technolo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1616.40 (5%) 1616.40 1600.00 - 1616.40 0.8174 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1539.45 (5%) 1529.90 1511.00 - 1539.45 1.0201 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1466.15 (5%) 1465.00 1438.45 - 1466.15 1.6683 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1396.35 (5%) 1396.35 1335.00 - 1396.35 3.7115 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1329.90 (5%) 1329.90 1329.90 - 1329.90 0.2753 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1266.60 (5%) 1266.60 1266.60 - 1266.60 0.536 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1206.30 (1.42%) 1214.90 1170.35 - 1214.90 0.359 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1189.40 (-0.13%) 1203.90 1180.00 - 1233.00 0.7139 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1190.90 (2.94%) 1156.85 1156.85 - 1203.00 0.5701 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1156.85 (-1.6%) 1185.00 1141.00 - 1190.00 0.3283 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1175.70 (-2.16%) 1249.40 1162.50 - 1249.40 0.6082 times

 Daily chart AsmTechnolo

Weekly price and charts AsmTechnolo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AsmTechnolo 526433 are 1608.2 and 1624.6

Weekly Target 11594.53
Weekly Target 21605.47
Weekly Target 31610.9333333333
Weekly Target 41621.87
Weekly Target 51627.33

Weekly price and volumes for Asm Technolo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1616.40 (5%) 1616.40 1600.00 - 1616.40 0.2711 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1539.45 (27.62%) 1266.60 1266.60 - 1539.45 2.3916 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1206.30 (0.39%) 1249.40 1141.00 - 1249.40 0.8555 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1201.65 (-7.94%) 1305.35 1172.50 - 1327.00 1.1717 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1305.35 (17.61%) 1160.00 1116.05 - 1305.35 1.2855 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1109.85 (7.16%) 1079.00 1079.00 - 1149.95 0.7944 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1035.65 (-1.18%) 1100.40 953.55 - 1100.40 1.3578 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1048.00 (-8.72%) 1165.00 973.00 - 1194.00 0.6568 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1148.10 (0.78%) 1150.00 1113.80 - 1256.00 0.5437 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1139.25 (6.4%) 1100.00 1050.00 - 1199.00 0.6719 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1070.75 (-9.57%) 1181.00 985.00 - 1198.00 0.6099 times

 weekly chart AsmTechnolo

Monthly price and charts AsmTechnolo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AsmTechnolo 526433 are 1378.7 and 1854.1

Monthly Target 1982.53
Monthly Target 21299.47
Monthly Target 31457.9333333333
Monthly Target 41774.87
Monthly Target 51933.33

Monthly price and volumes Asm Technolo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1616.40 (34.52%) 1249.40 1141.00 - 1616.40 0.8264 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1201.65 (14.66%) 1100.40 953.55 - 1327.00 1.0827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1048.00 (-9.65%) 1159.95 973.00 - 1260.00 0.7248 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1159.95 (30.22%) 890.00 890.00 - 1249.00 1.0624 times
Thu 28 March 2024 890.75 (-7.78%) 940.00 885.75 - 1118.00 1.4354 times
Thu 29 February 2024 965.85 (109.24%) 465.00 450.00 - 1114.95 3.1641 times
Wed 31 January 2024 461.60 (0.86%) 464.95 450.00 - 491.95 0.4788 times
Fri 29 December 2023 457.65 (1.14%) 452.50 441.80 - 502.00 0.5224 times
Thu 30 November 2023 452.50 (0.19%) 462.00 439.95 - 487.00 0.3559 times
Tue 31 October 2023 451.65 (-6.09%) 480.95 416.65 - 490.00 0.3471 times
Fri 29 September 2023 480.95 (0.67%) 486.80 445.10 - 522.00 0.4594 times

 monthly chart AsmTechnolo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asm Technolo 526433

DMA (daily moving average) of Asm Technolo 526433

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1469.65
12 day DMA 1311.3
20 day DMA 1278.39
35 day DMA 1184.15
50 day DMA 1168.34
100 day DMA 1082.69
150 day DMA 890.93
200 day DMA 784.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asm Technolo 526433

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1484.051417.881357.1
12 day EMA1366.941321.61282
20 day EMA1302.471269.441241.03
35 day EMA1246.331224.541206
50 day EMA1201.871184.961170.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Asm Technolo 526433

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1469.651399.691333.06
12 day SMA1311.31275.31249.86
20 day SMA1278.391253.061231.58
35 day SMA1184.151170.771159.88
50 day SMA1168.341159.691153.26
100 day SMA1082.691073.961065.95
150 day SMA890.93883.12875.85
200 day SMA784.21778.55773.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme