SkyIndust 526479 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sky Indust 526479 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SkyIndust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SkyIndust 526479 are 88.52 and 90.92

Daily Target 188.08
Daily Target 288.96
Daily Target 390.48
Daily Target 491.36
Daily Target 592.88

Daily price and volume Sky Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.84 (0%) 92.00 89.60 - 92.00 1.5873 times
Thu 13 June 2024 89.84 (-2.1%) 92.00 89.60 - 92.00 1.5873 times
Wed 12 June 2024 91.77 (5.11%) 89.80 89.80 - 94.00 4.0294 times
Tue 11 June 2024 87.31 (-2.81%) 89.90 87.00 - 89.99 0.7441 times
Mon 10 June 2024 89.83 (2.93%) 93.00 87.02 - 93.00 0.377 times
Fri 07 June 2024 87.27 (-0.56%) 87.76 86.51 - 91.70 0.1638 times
Thu 06 June 2024 87.76 (1.06%) 89.98 87.05 - 92.00 0.1506 times
Wed 05 June 2024 86.84 (0.13%) 87.00 86.73 - 90.75 0.0658 times
Tue 04 June 2024 86.73 (-3.25%) 94.00 86.06 - 94.00 0.6302 times
Mon 03 June 2024 89.64 (0.12%) 92.20 88.01 - 93.65 0.6645 times
Fri 31 May 2024 89.53 (-0.51%) 89.61 88.50 - 90.90 0.1565 times

 Daily chart SkyIndust

Weekly price and charts SkyIndust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SkyIndust 526479 are 84.92 and 91.92

Weekly Target 183.28
Weekly Target 286.56
Weekly Target 390.28
Weekly Target 493.56
Weekly Target 597.28

Weekly price and volumes for Sky Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.84 (2.94%) 93.00 87.00 - 94.00 3.2185 times
Fri 07 June 2024 87.27 (-2.52%) 92.20 86.06 - 94.00 0.6475 times
Fri 31 May 2024 89.53 (-2.55%) 97.80 87.18 - 97.80 0.5078 times
Fri 24 May 2024 91.87 (6.23%) 86.51 86.51 - 96.00 1.9753 times
Sat 18 May 2024 86.48 (0.97%) 88.80 84.00 - 91.50 0.4256 times
Fri 10 May 2024 85.65 (-5.85%) 90.90 84.10 - 93.89 0.3382 times
Fri 03 May 2024 90.97 (1.08%) 89.80 87.21 - 100.00 1.0177 times
Fri 26 April 2024 90.00 (4.79%) 86.03 84.00 - 91.50 0.4643 times
Fri 19 April 2024 85.89 (-7.9%) 92.10 83.50 - 92.87 0.5452 times
Fri 12 April 2024 93.26 (7.99%) 84.01 84.01 - 95.00 0.86 times
Fri 05 April 2024 86.36 (4.35%) 90.00 82.50 - 90.00 0.2386 times

 weekly chart SkyIndust

Monthly price and charts SkyIndust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SkyIndust 526479 are 83.98 and 91.92

Monthly Target 182.03
Monthly Target 285.93
Monthly Target 389.966666666667
Monthly Target 493.87
Monthly Target 597.91

Monthly price and volumes Sky Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 89.84 (0.35%) 92.20 86.06 - 94.00 0.765 times
Fri 31 May 2024 89.53 (-3.48%) 92.87 84.00 - 97.80 0.763 times
Tue 30 April 2024 92.76 (12.08%) 90.00 82.50 - 100.00 0.4981 times
Thu 28 March 2024 82.76 (-3.48%) 84.51 75.01 - 93.00 0.6271 times
Thu 29 February 2024 85.74 (14.4%) 78.99 69.00 - 102.40 2.9913 times
Wed 31 January 2024 74.95 (3.38%) 73.90 68.20 - 78.30 0.5255 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.50 (-3.8%) 74.00 68.40 - 79.50 0.4737 times
Thu 30 November 2023 75.36 (18.45%) 71.70 61.15 - 89.40 2.3677 times
Tue 31 October 2023 63.62 (6.92%) 60.80 55.50 - 72.50 0.622 times
Fri 29 September 2023 59.50 (0.76%) 59.40 57.00 - 64.90 0.3666 times
Thu 31 August 2023 59.05 (-20.97%) 73.23 56.05 - 79.60 1.3706 times

 monthly chart SkyIndust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sky Indust 526479

DMA (daily moving average) of Sky Indust 526479

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 89.72
12 day DMA 88.86
20 day DMA 89.28
35 day DMA 88.95
50 day DMA 88.65
100 day DMA 85.45
150 day DMA 81.51
200 day DMA 76.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sky Indust 526479

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA89.6189.4989.31
12 day EMA89.2189.0988.95
20 day EMA89.0388.9488.85
35 day EMA88.888.7488.67
50 day EMA88.4988.4488.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Sky Indust 526479

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA89.7289.288.79
12 day SMA88.8688.9688.88
20 day SMA89.2889.1789.1
35 day SMA88.9588.9488.86
50 day SMA88.6588.5588.45
100 day SMA85.4585.2885.11
150 day SMA81.5181.3481.16
200 day SMA76.5376.3876.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme