AlpineHsg 526519 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alpine Hsg 526519 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AlpineHsg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlpineHsg 526519 are 142.9 and 152.5

Daily Target 1141.2
Daily Target 2144.6
Daily Target 3150.8
Daily Target 4154.2
Daily Target 5160.4

Daily price and volume Alpine Hsg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.00 (0%) 157.00 147.40 - 157.00 0.5399 times
Thu 13 June 2024 148.00 (-1.43%) 157.00 147.40 - 157.00 0.5399 times
Wed 12 June 2024 150.15 (7.63%) 141.50 140.00 - 157.00 3.7014 times
Tue 11 June 2024 139.50 (3.18%) 135.20 135.20 - 140.90 0.7661 times
Mon 10 June 2024 135.20 (-1.74%) 144.90 130.10 - 144.90 0.0878 times
Fri 07 June 2024 137.60 (1.62%) 130.10 130.10 - 140.00 0.4031 times
Thu 06 June 2024 135.40 (-1.85%) 144.85 131.10 - 144.85 0.3891 times
Wed 05 June 2024 137.95 (6.32%) 141.90 124.10 - 141.90 1.2258 times
Tue 04 June 2024 129.75 (-4.91%) 125.05 123.85 - 141.95 0.7233 times
Mon 03 June 2024 136.45 (-2.61%) 140.10 134.00 - 149.00 1.6238 times
Fri 31 May 2024 140.10 (0.43%) 142.65 138.50 - 144.90 0.7078 times

 Daily chart AlpineHsg

Weekly price and charts AlpineHsg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlpineHsg 526519 are 139.05 and 165.95

Weekly Target 1118.13
Weekly Target 2133.07
Weekly Target 3145.03333333333
Weekly Target 4159.97
Weekly Target 5171.93

Weekly price and volumes for Alpine Hsg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.00 (7.56%) 144.90 130.10 - 157.00 1.4996 times
Fri 07 June 2024 137.60 (-1.78%) 140.10 123.85 - 149.00 1.1616 times
Fri 31 May 2024 140.10 (-5.05%) 153.00 137.70 - 153.00 0.8323 times
Fri 24 May 2024 147.55 (-0.61%) 153.75 144.10 - 153.90 0.7701 times
Sat 18 May 2024 148.45 (-2.97%) 156.85 145.20 - 156.95 0.5345 times
Fri 10 May 2024 153.00 (-0.71%) 158.00 143.00 - 159.95 0.4748 times
Fri 03 May 2024 154.10 (-1.06%) 159.90 150.60 - 159.95 0.4328 times
Fri 26 April 2024 155.75 (1.1%) 173.90 152.50 - 173.90 1.4314 times
Fri 19 April 2024 154.05 (-8.9%) 170.95 151.30 - 170.95 1.2536 times
Fri 12 April 2024 169.10 (-7.14%) 187.95 167.00 - 187.95 1.6092 times
Fri 05 April 2024 182.10 (21.77%) 157.50 147.00 - 194.00 21.9438 times

 weekly chart AlpineHsg

Monthly price and charts AlpineHsg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlpineHsg 526519 are 135.93 and 169.08

Monthly Target 1109.8
Monthly Target 2128.9
Monthly Target 3142.95
Monthly Target 4162.05
Monthly Target 5176.1

Monthly price and volumes Alpine Hsg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.00 (5.64%) 140.10 123.85 - 157.00 0.1592 times
Fri 31 May 2024 140.10 (-8.58%) 150.60 137.70 - 159.95 0.1682 times
Tue 30 April 2024 153.25 (2.47%) 157.50 147.00 - 194.00 1.5838 times
Thu 28 March 2024 149.55 (-12.21%) 175.50 135.00 - 189.00 0.4449 times
Thu 29 February 2024 170.35 (0.98%) 173.70 159.00 - 200.80 1.4538 times
Wed 31 January 2024 168.70 (-7.64%) 185.00 156.10 - 185.00 0.5085 times
Fri 29 December 2023 182.65 (36%) 136.85 130.05 - 199.70 2.3423 times
Thu 30 November 2023 134.30 (11.68%) 118.30 112.30 - 139.65 0.7862 times
Tue 31 October 2023 120.25 (-15.02%) 143.90 113.05 - 144.40 1.266 times
Fri 29 September 2023 141.50 (2.98%) 139.80 131.00 - 160.00 1.2872 times
Thu 31 August 2023 137.40 (-6.15%) 149.00 132.00 - 149.80 0.7615 times

 monthly chart AlpineHsg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alpine Hsg 526519

DMA (daily moving average) of Alpine Hsg 526519

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 144.17
12 day DMA 139.8
20 day DMA 142.69
35 day DMA 146.9
50 day DMA 152.19
100 day DMA 160.54
150 day DMA 156.48
200 day DMA 150.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alpine Hsg 526519

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA145.19143.78141.67
12 day EMA143142.09141.01
20 day EMA143.86143.42142.94
35 day EMA147.13147.08147.03
50 day EMA151.39151.53151.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Alpine Hsg 526519

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA144.17142.09139.57
12 day SMA139.8139.8139.33
20 day SMA142.69142.84142.83
35 day SMA146.9147.16147.48
50 day SMA152.19152.19152.32
100 day SMA160.54160.72160.91
150 day SMA156.48156.31156.12
200 day SMA150.9150.87150.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme