KamatHotels 526668 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kamat Hotels 526668 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KamatHotels

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KamatHotels 526668 are 227.08 and 235.98

Daily Target 1225.12
Daily Target 2229.03
Daily Target 3234.01666666667
Daily Target 4237.93
Daily Target 5242.92

Daily price and volume Kamat Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 232.95 (-2.02%) 235.65 230.10 - 239.00 0.1766 times
Thu 20 June 2024 237.75 (2.08%) 231.00 229.95 - 239.50 0.7509 times
Wed 19 June 2024 232.90 (-0.11%) 232.40 230.00 - 238.00 0.4628 times
Tue 18 June 2024 233.15 (2.04%) 246.00 230.50 - 246.00 1.4697 times
Fri 14 June 2024 228.50 (0%) 218.10 215.05 - 228.50 2.4342 times
Thu 13 June 2024 228.50 (4.99%) 218.10 215.05 - 228.50 2.4342 times
Wed 12 June 2024 217.65 (-2%) 222.10 215.20 - 222.10 1.2064 times
Tue 11 June 2024 222.10 (-0.45%) 229.00 220.20 - 229.00 0.1894 times
Mon 10 June 2024 223.10 (-0.65%) 230.00 222.65 - 235.50 0.1657 times
Fri 07 June 2024 224.55 (-1.79%) 228.65 220.55 - 228.65 0.7101 times
Thu 06 June 2024 228.65 (4.77%) 220.00 220.00 - 229.15 0.6774 times

 Daily chart KamatHotels

Weekly price and charts KamatHotels

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KamatHotels 526668 are 223.43 and 239.48

Weekly Target 1220.25
Weekly Target 2226.6
Weekly Target 3236.3
Weekly Target 4242.65
Weekly Target 5252.35

Weekly price and volumes for Kamat Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 232.95 (1.95%) 246.00 229.95 - 246.00 1.1827 times
Fri 14 June 2024 228.50 (1.76%) 230.00 215.05 - 235.50 2.659 times
Fri 07 June 2024 224.55 (-5.35%) 242.00 209.35 - 242.00 1.2182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 237.25 (-5.35%) 256.95 225.30 - 256.95 0.8912 times
Fri 24 May 2024 250.65 (-13.66%) 285.00 247.65 - 291.80 0.5771 times
Sat 18 May 2024 290.30 (12.61%) 255.00 250.65 - 291.65 0.7341 times
Fri 10 May 2024 257.80 (-6.05%) 277.40 251.00 - 285.60 1.1898 times
Fri 03 May 2024 274.40 (-6.38%) 295.10 272.05 - 297.90 0.5058 times
Fri 26 April 2024 293.10 (1.61%) 288.40 283.30 - 299.90 0.5275 times
Fri 19 April 2024 288.45 (-1.44%) 286.75 278.10 - 307.20 0.5144 times
Fri 12 April 2024 292.65 (-1.17%) 301.35 291.85 - 316.25 0.6951 times

 weekly chart KamatHotels

Monthly price and charts KamatHotels

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KamatHotels 526668 are 202.83 and 239.48

Monthly Target 1192.78
Monthly Target 2212.87
Monthly Target 3229.43333333333
Monthly Target 4249.52
Monthly Target 5266.08

Monthly price and volumes Kamat Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 232.95 (-1.81%) 242.00 209.35 - 246.00 0.7758 times
Fri 31 May 2024 237.25 (-16.28%) 286.35 225.30 - 291.80 0.5808 times
Tue 30 April 2024 283.40 (13.29%) 258.00 256.00 - 316.25 0.4594 times
Thu 28 March 2024 250.15 (-16.24%) 292.25 239.30 - 307.00 0.5669 times
Thu 29 February 2024 298.65 (-6.85%) 326.00 284.40 - 340.85 0.9783 times
Wed 31 January 2024 320.60 (17.95%) 271.80 259.95 - 374.50 4.6355 times
Fri 29 December 2023 271.80 (34.12%) 206.55 199.90 - 297.00 0.5505 times
Thu 30 November 2023 202.65 (-1.07%) 206.85 190.00 - 208.60 0.3038 times
Tue 31 October 2023 204.85 (2.45%) 197.30 188.05 - 233.90 0.8866 times
Fri 29 September 2023 199.95 (-3.64%) 206.00 198.65 - 216.00 0.2624 times
Thu 31 August 2023 207.50 (-10.83%) 231.10 190.10 - 239.40 0.5653 times

 monthly chart KamatHotels

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kamat Hotels 526668

DMA (daily moving average) of Kamat Hotels 526668

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 233.05
12 day DMA 227.34
20 day DMA 230.61
35 day DMA 247.38
50 day DMA 260.88
100 day DMA 276.89
150 day DMA 270.75
200 day DMA 254.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kamat Hotels 526668

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA232.58232.4229.73
12 day EMA231.74231.52230.39
20 day EMA236.01236.33236.18
35 day EMA246.8247.62248.2
50 day EMA260.79261.93262.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Kamat Hotels 526668

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA233.05232.16228.14
12 day SMA227.34226.23225.68
20 day SMA230.61231.79233.27
35 day SMA247.38248.83250.14
50 day SMA260.88262.38263.55
100 day SMA276.89277.9278.92
150 day SMA270.75270.53270.26
200 day SMA254.22254.08253.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme