NtcIndust 526723 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ntc Indust 526723 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NtcIndust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NtcIndust 526723 are 122.98 and 128.83

Daily Target 1121.75
Daily Target 2124.2
Daily Target 3127.6
Daily Target 4130.05
Daily Target 5133.45

Daily price and volume Ntc Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 126.65 (-0.55%) 127.35 125.15 - 131.00 1.4318 times
Fri 12 July 2024 127.35 (-0.66%) 126.15 126.15 - 129.75 0.3515 times
Thu 11 July 2024 128.20 (-1.19%) 132.35 127.55 - 133.00 0.578 times
Wed 10 July 2024 129.75 (1.45%) 128.95 125.20 - 133.00 1.3184 times
Tue 09 July 2024 127.90 (0.63%) 128.95 126.25 - 129.00 0.5992 times
Mon 08 July 2024 127.10 (0.51%) 125.15 125.00 - 128.45 1.1489 times
Fri 05 July 2024 126.45 (-1.75%) 129.95 125.15 - 129.95 1.1698 times
Thu 04 July 2024 128.70 (1.78%) 127.05 127.00 - 129.95 0.9347 times
Wed 03 July 2024 126.45 (-1.98%) 132.00 125.20 - 132.00 1.3437 times
Tue 02 July 2024 129.00 (-2.64%) 135.00 128.00 - 135.00 1.124 times
Mon 01 July 2024 132.50 (-0.04%) 133.00 131.40 - 134.55 1.3838 times

 Daily chart NtcIndust

Weekly price and charts NtcIndust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NtcIndust 526723 are 122.98 and 128.83

Weekly Target 1121.75
Weekly Target 2124.2
Weekly Target 3127.6
Weekly Target 4130.05
Weekly Target 5133.45

Weekly price and volumes for Ntc Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 126.65 (-0.55%) 127.35 125.15 - 131.00 0.1071 times
Fri 12 July 2024 127.35 (0.71%) 125.15 125.00 - 133.00 0.2988 times
Fri 05 July 2024 126.45 (-4.6%) 133.00 125.15 - 135.00 0.4454 times
Fri 28 June 2024 132.55 (-4.61%) 142.00 132.00 - 142.00 0.3436 times
Fri 21 June 2024 138.95 (-8.19%) 130.15 130.15 - 147.00 0.4739 times
Fri 14 June 2024 151.35 (-1.75%) 154.05 142.00 - 159.85 2.1618 times
Fri 07 June 2024 154.05 (29.62%) 142.60 125.00 - 167.80 4.0878 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.85 (-4.08%) 126.40 116.05 - 126.40 0.2254 times
Fri 24 May 2024 123.90 (-2.21%) 122.00 122.00 - 129.00 0.2952 times
Sat 18 May 2024 126.70 (-5.45%) 144.00 123.45 - 154.00 1.561 times
Fri 10 May 2024 134.00 (19.27%) 110.65 107.20 - 134.00 1.6598 times

 weekly chart NtcIndust

Monthly price and charts NtcIndust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NtcIndust 526723 are 120.83 and 130.83

Monthly Target 1118.88
Monthly Target 2122.77
Monthly Target 3128.88333333333
Monthly Target 4132.77
Monthly Target 5138.88

Monthly price and volumes Ntc Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 126.65 (-4.45%) 133.00 125.00 - 135.00 0.2844 times
Fri 28 June 2024 132.55 (11.53%) 142.60 125.00 - 167.80 2.3613 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.85 (4.81%) 113.90 107.20 - 154.00 1.2795 times
Tue 30 April 2024 113.40 (5.15%) 105.20 105.20 - 119.80 0.5251 times
Thu 28 March 2024 107.85 (-13.13%) 126.75 100.00 - 130.40 0.3771 times
Thu 29 February 2024 124.15 (19.94%) 104.30 101.05 - 142.80 1.6025 times
Wed 31 January 2024 103.51 (14.57%) 91.40 88.15 - 109.95 1.679 times
Fri 29 December 2023 90.35 (-4%) 93.00 83.15 - 95.70 0.3943 times
Thu 30 November 2023 94.11 (10.07%) 87.85 83.22 - 109.70 1.0717 times
Tue 31 October 2023 85.50 (-2.64%) 88.50 81.20 - 98.15 0.4251 times
Fri 29 September 2023 87.82 (-7.59%) 94.00 82.50 - 100.00 0.3543 times

 monthly chart NtcIndust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ntc Indust 526723

DMA (daily moving average) of Ntc Indust 526723

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 127.97
12 day DMA 128.55
20 day DMA 132.33
35 day DMA 134.37
50 day DMA 131.07
100 day DMA 122.83
150 day DMA 115.98
200 day DMA 109.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ntc Indust 526723

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA127.63128.12128.51
12 day EMA129.41129.91130.37
20 day EMA130.93131.38131.8
35 day EMA129.87130.06130.22
50 day EMA129.27129.38129.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Ntc Indust 526723

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA127.97128.06127.88
12 day SMA128.55129.21129.9
20 day SMA132.33133.56134.76
35 day SMA134.37134.29134.24
50 day SMA131.07130.78130.49
100 day SMA122.83122.79122.74
150 day SMA115.98115.74115.5
200 day SMA109.62109.42109.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme