GoldiamInt 526729 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Goldiam Int 526729 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoldiamInt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldiamInt 526729 are 165.88 and 169.43

Daily Target 1162.93
Daily Target 2165.27
Daily Target 3166.48333333333
Daily Target 4168.82
Daily Target 5170.03

Daily price and volume Goldiam Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 167.60 (0%) 164.15 164.15 - 167.70 0.5067 times
Thu 13 June 2024 167.60 (0.96%) 164.15 164.15 - 167.70 0.5067 times
Wed 12 June 2024 166.00 (0.09%) 165.90 165.40 - 167.20 0.9065 times
Tue 11 June 2024 165.85 (-1.07%) 167.00 165.05 - 170.70 1.4623 times
Mon 10 June 2024 167.65 (0.48%) 170.20 166.65 - 170.20 0.1916 times
Fri 07 June 2024 166.85 (-1.82%) 172.00 166.40 - 172.25 0.3462 times
Thu 06 June 2024 169.95 (3.31%) 166.00 164.65 - 172.85 0.7689 times
Wed 05 June 2024 164.50 (10%) 150.00 145.50 - 166.50 2.6294 times
Tue 04 June 2024 149.55 (-4.38%) 159.00 144.90 - 159.00 1.2964 times
Mon 03 June 2024 156.40 (0.1%) 162.00 155.90 - 163.10 1.3855 times
Fri 31 May 2024 156.25 (-3.19%) 162.30 155.50 - 163.55 1.1883 times

 Daily chart GoldiamInt

Weekly price and charts GoldiamInt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldiamInt 526729 are 162.6 and 169.15

Weekly Target 1160.93
Weekly Target 2164.27
Weekly Target 3167.48333333333
Weekly Target 4170.82
Weekly Target 5174.03

Weekly price and volumes for Goldiam Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 167.60 (0.45%) 170.20 164.15 - 170.70 0.7887 times
Fri 07 June 2024 166.85 (6.78%) 162.00 144.90 - 172.85 1.4183 times
Fri 31 May 2024 156.25 (-10.48%) 174.60 155.50 - 175.20 0.8899 times
Fri 24 May 2024 174.55 (1.6%) 171.00 155.40 - 176.80 1.345 times
Sat 18 May 2024 171.80 (6.11%) 161.90 157.45 - 172.40 0.7001 times
Fri 10 May 2024 161.90 (-5.76%) 171.80 159.15 - 173.15 0.8853 times
Fri 03 May 2024 171.80 (-3.24%) 177.40 171.10 - 178.50 0.7969 times
Fri 26 April 2024 177.55 (4.13%) 174.80 172.45 - 181.35 0.9134 times
Fri 19 April 2024 170.50 (-6.14%) 166.05 166.05 - 178.00 1.4905 times
Fri 12 April 2024 181.65 (-4.07%) 188.50 180.50 - 191.95 0.7718 times
Fri 05 April 2024 189.35 (10.96%) 172.40 172.40 - 194.15 1.6478 times

 weekly chart GoldiamInt

Monthly price and charts GoldiamInt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldiamInt 526729 are 156.25 and 184.2

Monthly Target 1133.83
Monthly Target 2150.72
Monthly Target 3161.78333333333
Monthly Target 4178.67
Monthly Target 5189.73

Monthly price and volumes Goldiam Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 167.60 (7.26%) 162.00 144.90 - 172.85 0.2493 times
Fri 31 May 2024 156.25 (-10.82%) 174.70 155.40 - 176.85 0.4826 times
Tue 30 April 2024 175.20 (2.67%) 172.40 166.05 - 194.15 0.5836 times
Thu 28 March 2024 170.65 (-7.51%) 185.00 165.00 - 194.70 0.8795 times
Thu 29 February 2024 184.50 (5.13%) 175.45 173.10 - 216.55 2.465 times
Wed 31 January 2024 175.50 (2.96%) 170.50 164.00 - 190.90 0.9581 times
Fri 29 December 2023 170.45 (-6.17%) 181.65 152.65 - 189.00 1.4504 times
Thu 30 November 2023 181.65 (44.51%) 126.90 126.15 - 192.00 1.9209 times
Tue 31 October 2023 125.70 (-0.75%) 126.10 120.05 - 140.00 0.6583 times
Fri 29 September 2023 126.65 (0.48%) 127.90 125.10 - 138.00 0.3522 times
Thu 31 August 2023 126.05 (-1.52%) 128.05 124.40 - 135.00 0.4858 times

 monthly chart GoldiamInt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Goldiam Int 526729

DMA (daily moving average) of Goldiam Int 526729

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 166.94
12 day DMA 163.3
20 day DMA 165.38
35 day DMA 166.35
50 day DMA 170.28
100 day DMA 177.67
150 day DMA 174.5
200 day DMA 162.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Goldiam Int 526729

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA166.74166.31165.67
12 day EMA165.58165.21164.77
20 day EMA165.74165.54165.32
35 day EMA168.04168.07168.1
50 day EMA170.54170.66170.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Goldiam Int 526729

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA166.94166.79167.26
12 day SMA163.3162.92162.66
20 day SMA165.38165.28165.05
35 day SMA166.35166.69166.87
50 day SMA170.28170.6171
100 day SMA177.67177.68177.71
150 day SMA174.5174.23173.96
200 day SMA162.98162.77162.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme