CheviotCo 526817 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cheviot Co 526817 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CheviotCo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CheviotCo 526817 are 1545.28 and 1600.83

Daily Target 11500.82
Daily Target 21534.18
Daily Target 31556.3666666667
Daily Target 41589.73
Daily Target 51611.92

Daily price and volume Cheviot Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1567.55 (2.83%) 1524.40 1523.00 - 1578.55 1.2292 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1524.40 (1.89%) 1506.20 1489.15 - 1535.65 0.9007 times
Wed 19 June 2024 1496.05 (-0.74%) 1507.15 1491.75 - 1510.75 0.4734 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1507.15 (-3.74%) 1514.00 1495.05 - 1514.00 0.2855 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1565.70 (0%) 1548.80 1530.20 - 1574.65 1.7822 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1565.70 (3.12%) 1548.80 1530.20 - 1574.65 1.7822 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1518.40 (-1.13%) 1559.90 1513.05 - 1559.90 1.7954 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1535.75 (-0.21%) 1564.95 1525.00 - 1564.95 0.6839 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1539.05 (1.82%) 1540.00 1516.00 - 1544.00 0.5498 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1511.50 (0.68%) 1502.00 1497.10 - 1521.00 0.5175 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1501.25 (2.4%) 1488.00 1469.45 - 1505.00 0.5808 times

 Daily chart CheviotCo

Weekly price and charts CheviotCo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CheviotCo 526817 are 1528.35 and 1617.75

Weekly Target 11455.68
Weekly Target 21511.62
Weekly Target 31545.0833333333
Weekly Target 41601.02
Weekly Target 51634.48

Weekly price and volumes for Cheviot Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1567.55 (0.12%) 1514.00 1489.15 - 1578.55 0.8122 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1565.70 (3.59%) 1540.00 1513.05 - 1574.65 1.8538 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1511.50 (0.76%) 1530.15 1350.00 - 1530.15 1.1667 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1500.15 (2.64%) 1490.85 1470.90 - 1525.00 1.0948 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1461.55 (10.81%) 1308.55 1308.55 - 1619.20 4.0546 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1319.00 (3.38%) 1275.00 1250.00 - 1322.95 0.2824 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1275.90 (-4.2%) 1330.05 1260.00 - 1335.00 0.3004 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1331.90 (0.89%) 1337.50 1303.60 - 1356.10 0.1434 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1320.15 (2.32%) 1300.00 1276.55 - 1343.70 0.1692 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1290.20 (-0.7%) 1205.05 1205.05 - 1310.05 0.1226 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1299.30 (-1.95%) 1320.40 1292.95 - 1329.25 0.1782 times

 weekly chart CheviotCo

Monthly price and charts CheviotCo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CheviotCo 526817 are 1458.78 and 1687.33

Monthly Target 11270.15
Monthly Target 21418.85
Monthly Target 31498.7
Monthly Target 41647.4
Monthly Target 51727.25

Monthly price and volumes Cheviot Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1567.55 (4.49%) 1530.15 1350.00 - 1578.55 1.237 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1500.15 (12.32%) 1330.00 1250.00 - 1619.20 1.8614 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1335.60 (6.45%) 1254.00 1205.05 - 1356.10 0.2643 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1254.70 (-6.38%) 1399.00 1236.25 - 1468.95 0.3931 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1340.15 (-9.06%) 1495.00 1335.00 - 1504.00 0.4636 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1473.60 (2.29%) 1461.80 1392.90 - 1562.50 1.3534 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1440.60 (17.8%) 1227.95 1170.05 - 1626.45 3.0697 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1222.90 (-3.64%) 1265.00 1201.65 - 1279.00 0.3957 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1269.05 (9.72%) 1162.30 1133.80 - 1343.00 0.6919 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1156.60 (-3.05%) 1200.00 1134.80 - 1237.00 0.27 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1192.95 (-4.99%) 1251.95 1190.00 - 1350.00 0.5776 times

 monthly chart CheviotCo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cheviot Co 526817

DMA (daily moving average) of Cheviot Co 526817

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1532.17
12 day DMA 1524.88
20 day DMA 1509.12
35 day DMA 1433.59
50 day DMA 1394.92
100 day DMA 1376.94
150 day DMA 1376.25
200 day DMA 1332.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cheviot Co 526817

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1536.81521.421519.93
12 day EMA1521.331512.931510.84
20 day EMA1497.641490.281486.69
35 day EMA1452.961446.211441.61
50 day EMA1402.051395.31390.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Cheviot Co 526817

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1532.171531.81530.6
12 day SMA1524.881514.281511.35
20 day SMA1509.121508.691507.65
35 day SMA1433.591426.971421.58
50 day SMA1394.921389.81385.81
100 day SMA1376.941375.661374.68
150 day SMA1376.251374.11372.19
200 day SMA1332.021330.21328.64
Back to top | Use Dark Theme