Rajinfra 526823 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rajinfra 526823 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rajinfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rajinfra 526823 are 4.08 and 4.28

Daily Target 13.91
Daily Target 24.05
Daily Target 34.1133333333333
Daily Target 44.25
Daily Target 54.31

Daily price and volume Rajinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4.18 (0%) 4.10 3.98 - 4.18 0.3197 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.18 (0%) 4.18 4.18 - 4.18 0.0034 times
Fri 17 May 2024 4.18 (-3.91%) 4.35 4.18 - 4.35 0.1785 times
Thu 16 May 2024 4.35 (0%) 4.35 4.35 - 4.35 0.0045 times
Wed 15 May 2024 4.35 (0%) 4.35 4.35 - 4.35 0.0203 times
Tue 14 May 2024 4.35 (-4.4%) 4.36 4.35 - 4.36 3.8674 times
Mon 13 May 2024 4.55 (4.84%) 4.25 4.20 - 4.55 0.2294 times
Thu 09 May 2024 4.34 (4.83%) 4.34 4.34 - 4.34 0.2599 times
Wed 08 May 2024 4.14 (3.76%) 3.90 3.90 - 4.18 2.855 times
Mon 06 May 2024 3.99 (5%) 3.99 3.99 - 3.99 2.2619 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.80 (0%) 3.80 3.80 - 3.80 0.3502 times

 Daily chart Rajinfra

Weekly price and charts Rajinfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rajinfra 526823 are 4.08 and 4.28

Weekly Target 13.91
Weekly Target 24.05
Weekly Target 34.1133333333333
Weekly Target 44.25
Weekly Target 54.31

Weekly price and volumes for Rajinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4.18 (0%) 4.10 3.98 - 4.18 0.0647 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.18 (-3.69%) 4.25 4.18 - 4.55 0.8714 times
Thu 09 May 2024 4.34 (14.21%) 3.99 3.90 - 4.34 1.0887 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.80 (4.97%) 3.80 3.80 - 3.80 0.5321 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.62 (-8.82%) 3.97 3.61 - 3.98 0.668 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.97 (-3.64%) 4.13 3.97 - 4.17 0.2128 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.12 (-3.06%) 4.25 3.85 - 4.25 0.3418 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.25 (-8.6%) 4.65 4.20 - 4.65 0.5948 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.65 (-2.11%) 4.97 4.52 - 5.00 0.1766 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.75 (13.91%) 4.37 3.97 - 4.90 5.4491 times
Thu 07 March 2024 4.17 (-6.29%) 4.45 4.16 - 4.65 4.24 times

 weekly chart Rajinfra

Monthly price and charts Rajinfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rajinfra 526823 are 3.99 and 4.74

Monthly Target 13.43
Monthly Target 23.8
Monthly Target 34.1766666666667
Monthly Target 44.55
Monthly Target 54.93

Monthly price and volumes Rajinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4.18 (15.47%) 3.80 3.80 - 4.55 0.3252 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.62 (-14.82%) 4.25 3.61 - 4.25 0.1555 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.25 (-5.97%) 4.52 3.97 - 5.00 1.4433 times
Mon 26 February 2024 4.52 (-11.89%) 5.11 4.52 - 5.12 0.074 times
Mon 29 January 2024 5.13 (0.79%) 5.09 4.16 - 5.67 2.4299 times
Tue 26 December 2023 5.09 (3.46%) 4.68 4.68 - 5.09 0.025 times
Fri 24 November 2023 4.92 (31.9%) 3.73 3.50 - 4.92 3.828 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.73 (-19.26%) 4.40 3.73 - 4.40 0.6242 times
Mon 18 September 2023 4.62 (-4.74%) 4.65 4.62 - 4.65 0.0247 times
Tue 29 August 2023 4.85 (2.75%) 4.63 3.80 - 5.14 1.0702 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.72 (-26.02%) 6.38 4.61 - 6.90 0.2747 times

 monthly chart Rajinfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rajinfra 526823

DMA (daily moving average) of Rajinfra 526823

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.25
12 day DMA 4.18
20 day DMA 4.07
35 day DMA 4.24
50 day DMA 4.4
100 day DMA 4.32
150 day DMA 4.63
200 day DMA 4.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rajinfra 526823

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.224.244.27
12 day EMA4.194.194.19
20 day EMA4.24.24.2
35 day EMA4.264.274.28
50 day EMA4.424.434.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Rajinfra 526823

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.254.284.36
12 day SMA4.184.144.09
20 day SMA4.074.074.06
35 day SMA4.244.254.25
50 day SMA4.44.424.44
100 day SMA4.324.334.33
150 day SMA4.634.644.65
200 day SMA4.94.934.95
Back to top | Use Dark Theme