AshirwadStl 526847 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ashirwad Stl 526847 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AshirwadStl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AshirwadStl 526847 are 46.66 and 49.24

Daily Target 144.76
Daily Target 245.98
Daily Target 347.336666666667
Daily Target 448.56
Daily Target 549.92

Daily price and volume Ashirwad Stl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.21 (0%) 46.11 46.11 - 48.69 0.3282 times
Thu 13 June 2024 47.21 (-0.94%) 46.11 46.11 - 48.69 0.3282 times
Wed 12 June 2024 47.66 (1.08%) 46.62 46.62 - 48.89 1.4038 times
Tue 11 June 2024 47.15 (-1.85%) 49.85 46.10 - 49.85 0.7593 times
Mon 10 June 2024 48.04 (3.31%) 46.50 44.51 - 48.75 0.5555 times
Fri 07 June 2024 46.50 (4.49%) 45.94 43.00 - 46.72 0.5904 times
Thu 06 June 2024 44.50 (1.55%) 45.80 42.12 - 46.01 1.0664 times
Wed 05 June 2024 43.82 (-4.97%) 45.75 43.81 - 45.75 1.3052 times
Tue 04 June 2024 46.11 (-3.74%) 47.00 45.51 - 48.50 2.0298 times
Mon 03 June 2024 47.90 (-2.54%) 50.00 47.56 - 51.29 1.6333 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.15 (-4.56%) 49.02 48.95 - 51.99 1.153 times

 Daily chart AshirwadStl

Weekly price and charts AshirwadStl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AshirwadStl 526847 are 45.86 and 51.2

Weekly Target 141.85
Weekly Target 244.53
Weekly Target 347.19
Weekly Target 449.87
Weekly Target 552.53

Weekly price and volumes for Ashirwad Stl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.21 (1.53%) 46.50 44.51 - 49.85 0.2245 times
Fri 07 June 2024 46.50 (-5.39%) 50.00 42.12 - 51.29 0.4406 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.15 (-9.35%) 55.30 48.52 - 55.57 0.4427 times
Fri 24 May 2024 54.22 (-5.19%) 56.03 51.11 - 59.99 0.624 times
Sat 18 May 2024 57.19 (-11.84%) 65.58 49.02 - 65.58 2.1839 times
Fri 10 May 2024 64.87 (52.17%) 43.48 42.10 - 67.65 5.0879 times
Fri 03 May 2024 42.63 (-2.09%) 44.41 41.55 - 44.99 0.1006 times
Fri 26 April 2024 43.54 (1.97%) 43.33 40.00 - 44.95 0.1864 times
Fri 19 April 2024 42.70 (-3.28%) 43.35 40.50 - 44.05 0.1339 times
Fri 12 April 2024 44.15 (9.74%) 41.03 39.55 - 47.80 0.5755 times
Fri 05 April 2024 40.23 (4.06%) 38.50 38.20 - 41.60 0.2458 times

 weekly chart AshirwadStl

Monthly price and charts AshirwadStl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AshirwadStl 526847 are 40.08 and 49.25

Monthly Target 137.7
Monthly Target 242.46
Monthly Target 346.873333333333
Monthly Target 451.63
Monthly Target 556.04

Monthly price and volumes Ashirwad Stl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 47.21 (-3.95%) 50.00 42.12 - 51.29 0.3104 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.15 (14.28%) 44.80 41.55 - 67.65 3.916 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.01 (11.25%) 38.50 38.20 - 47.80 0.5557 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.66 (-11.13%) 43.95 35.02 - 48.10 0.6236 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.50 (-6.23%) 47.35 41.15 - 49.30 0.5025 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.39 (-7.11%) 51.99 44.50 - 52.10 0.5289 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.94 (6.89%) 47.78 42.26 - 50.77 0.5142 times
Thu 30 November 2023 46.72 (-5.19%) 49.50 44.03 - 53.56 0.662 times
Tue 31 October 2023 49.28 (70.05%) 29.00 27.55 - 54.63 2.0934 times
Fri 29 September 2023 28.98 (0.14%) 29.40 27.51 - 32.40 0.2932 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.94 (-7.98%) 31.40 26.60 - 31.89 0.2901 times

 monthly chart AshirwadStl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ashirwad Stl 526847

DMA (daily moving average) of Ashirwad Stl 526847

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 47.45
12 day DMA 47.23
20 day DMA 49.89
35 day DMA 50.28
50 day DMA 47.97
100 day DMA 45.95
150 day DMA 46.41
200 day DMA 44.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ashirwad Stl 526847

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA47.2147.2147.21
12 day EMA47.948.0348.18
20 day EMA48.6348.7848.94
35 day EMA47.8747.9147.95
50 day EMA47.2547.2547.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Ashirwad Stl 526847

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA47.4547.3146.77
12 day SMA47.2347.5847.9
20 day SMA49.8950.350.8
35 day SMA50.2850.1650.04
50 day SMA47.9747.8247.68
100 day SMA45.9545.9645.95
150 day SMA46.4146.4446.47
200 day SMA44.0243.9343.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme