SamyakInt 530025 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Samyak Int 530025 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SamyakInt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SamyakInt 530025 are 31.05 and 32.05

Daily Target 130.36
Daily Target 230.73
Daily Target 331.363333333333
Daily Target 431.73
Daily Target 532.36

Daily price and volume Samyak Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 31.09 (2.74%) 31.04 31.00 - 32.00 0.8519 times
Mon 24 June 2024 30.26 (0%) 30.25 29.67 - 31.00 1.2342 times
Fri 21 June 2024 30.26 (-1.14%) 30.25 29.67 - 31.00 1.2342 times
Thu 20 June 2024 30.61 (-3.1%) 30.55 29.51 - 30.79 1.2593 times
Wed 19 June 2024 31.59 (1.38%) 32.95 31.02 - 32.95 0.2735 times
Tue 18 June 2024 31.16 (-7.29%) 32.44 31.01 - 32.44 0.348 times
Fri 14 June 2024 33.61 (0%) 32.78 31.00 - 34.50 2.0425 times
Thu 13 June 2024 33.61 (9.3%) 32.78 31.00 - 34.50 2.0425 times
Wed 12 June 2024 30.75 (-2.5%) 31.41 30.65 - 31.69 0.3826 times
Tue 11 June 2024 31.54 (2.74%) 30.00 29.70 - 32.50 0.3313 times
Mon 10 June 2024 30.70 (0.95%) 29.80 28.61 - 31.50 0.6185 times

 Daily chart SamyakInt

Weekly price and charts SamyakInt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SamyakInt 530025 are 30.38 and 32.71

Weekly Target 128.59
Weekly Target 229.84
Weekly Target 330.92
Weekly Target 432.17
Weekly Target 533.25

Weekly price and volumes for Samyak Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 31.09 (2.74%) 30.25 29.67 - 32.00 0.3218 times
Fri 21 June 2024 30.26 (-9.97%) 32.44 29.51 - 32.95 0.4805 times
Fri 14 June 2024 33.61 (10.52%) 29.80 28.61 - 34.50 0.8356 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.41 (3.05%) 29.99 25.95 - 31.50 0.7187 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.51 (-6.38%) 28.51 28.51 - 33.50 0.8333 times
Fri 24 May 2024 31.52 (7.72%) 30.00 29.50 - 31.99 0.2862 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.26 (-2.86%) 32.88 28.64 - 32.88 0.3375 times
Fri 10 May 2024 30.12 (-8.95%) 33.73 29.10 - 34.87 0.5222 times
Fri 03 May 2024 33.08 (10.12%) 30.97 30.00 - 35.00 1.5582 times
Fri 26 April 2024 30.04 (17.71%) 25.50 25.00 - 31.80 4.1059 times
Fri 19 April 2024 25.52 (2.41%) 24.61 23.87 - 27.00 0.4828 times

 weekly chart SamyakInt

Monthly price and charts SamyakInt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SamyakInt 530025 are 28.52 and 37.07

Monthly Target 121.96
Monthly Target 226.53
Monthly Target 330.513333333333
Monthly Target 435.08
Monthly Target 539.06

Monthly price and volumes Samyak Int

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 31.09 (5.35%) 29.99 25.95 - 34.50 0.7312 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.51 (-10.71%) 35.00 28.51 - 35.00 0.7913 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.05 (31.52%) 26.36 23.60 - 34.87 1.8678 times
Thu 28 March 2024 25.13 (20.3%) 20.64 20.45 - 25.13 0.9867 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.89 (-10.8%) 22.90 19.96 - 23.99 1.1075 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.42 (22.75%) 19.74 18.25 - 25.81 2.5237 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.08 (0.95%) 19.84 17.22 - 22.75 1.3052 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.90 (9.95%) 17.70 16.05 - 21.50 0.2718 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.19 (-8.37%) 19.60 16.80 - 20.43 0.1395 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.76 (-5.68%) 19.60 16.33 - 20.68 0.2753 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.89 (4.68%) 18.90 17.96 - 22.00 0.2825 times

 monthly chart SamyakInt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Samyak Int 530025

DMA (daily moving average) of Samyak Int 530025

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 30.76
12 day DMA 31.3
20 day DMA 30.36
35 day DMA 30.47
50 day DMA 30.06
100 day DMA 26.52
150 day DMA 24.59
200 day DMA 23.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Samyak Int 530025

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA30.8630.7531
12 day EMA30.8430.830.9
20 day EMA30.6430.5930.63
35 day EMA30.1630.1130.1
50 day EMA29.7629.7129.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Samyak Int 530025

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA30.7630.7831.45
12 day SMA31.331.0430.68
20 day SMA30.3630.3830.44
35 day SMA30.4730.5230.6
50 day SMA30.0629.9529.86
100 day SMA26.5226.4526.38
150 day SMA24.5924.5224.45
200 day SMA23.0923.0322.98
Back to top | Use Dark Theme