Lordshotl 530065 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lordshotl 530065 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Lordshotl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Lordshotl 530065 are 15.76 and 17.5

Daily Target 115.47
Daily Target 216.05
Daily Target 317.21
Daily Target 417.79
Daily Target 518.95

Daily price and volume Lordshotl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 16.63 (-4.97%) 17.50 16.63 - 18.37 3.9718 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.50 (0%) 17.51 17.50 - 17.51 0.4186 times
Thu 11 July 2024 17.50 (-2.67%) 17.62 17.50 - 18.85 1.1815 times
Wed 10 July 2024 17.98 (3.99%) 17.50 17.50 - 18.00 0.5733 times
Tue 09 July 2024 17.29 (0.12%) 18.05 17.02 - 18.05 0.1376 times
Mon 08 July 2024 17.27 (0%) 16.42 16.41 - 17.27 0.4207 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.27 (-4.85%) 18.50 17.25 - 18.50 1.5509 times
Thu 04 July 2024 18.15 (4.79%) 18.00 17.01 - 18.15 0.6881 times
Wed 03 July 2024 17.32 (-2.42%) 16.90 16.90 - 18.15 0.4343 times
Tue 02 July 2024 17.75 (0%) 17.75 17.75 - 17.75 0.6232 times
Mon 01 July 2024 17.75 (3.74%) 17.05 16.26 - 17.96 0.338 times

 Daily chart Lordshotl

Weekly price and charts Lordshotl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Lordshotl 530065 are 15.76 and 17.5

Weekly Target 115.47
Weekly Target 216.05
Weekly Target 317.21
Weekly Target 417.79
Weekly Target 518.95

Weekly price and volumes for Lordshotl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 16.63 (-4.97%) 17.50 16.63 - 18.37 2.049 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.50 (1.33%) 16.42 16.41 - 18.85 1.4093 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.27 (0.94%) 17.05 16.26 - 18.50 1.875 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.11 (-21.12%) 21.69 17.10 - 21.69 1.431 times
Fri 21 June 2024 21.69 (-4.03%) 22.83 21.69 - 22.83 0.0063 times
Mon 03 June 2024 22.60 (0%) 22.60 22.60 - 22.60 0.0438 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.60 (-0.44%) 22.60 22.60 - 22.60 0.0007 times
Sat 18 May 2024 22.70 (14.7%) 20.70 20.70 - 22.89 2.017 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.79 (4.82%) 19.30 17.94 - 19.79 0.4105 times
Fri 26 April 2024 18.88 (13.73%) 16.60 16.25 - 18.88 0.7574 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.60 (-2.35%) 17.34 16.60 - 17.85 0.7979 times

 weekly chart Lordshotl

Monthly price and charts Lordshotl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Lordshotl 530065 are 15.15 and 17.74

Monthly Target 114.66
Monthly Target 215.64
Monthly Target 317.246666666667
Monthly Target 418.23
Monthly Target 519.84

Monthly price and volumes Lordshotl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 16.63 (-2.81%) 17.05 16.26 - 18.85 0.5907 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.11 (-24.29%) 22.60 17.10 - 22.83 0.164 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.60 (25.56%) 18.90 18.85 - 22.89 0.2546 times
Tue 30 April 2024 18.00 (14.58%) 15.71 14.50 - 19.30 0.3851 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.71 (-4.9%) 16.25 15.71 - 19.44 0.8314 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.52 (-11.28%) 18.50 15.75 - 18.50 0.6756 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.62 (1.75%) 19.00 16.61 - 22.00 2.3648 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.30 (-2.03%) 19.61 14.49 - 19.61 1.5126 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.68 (82.24%) 10.76 10.50 - 19.20 1.4958 times
Mon 30 October 2023 10.25 (-15.29%) 12.65 10.05 - 12.71 1.7254 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.10 (17.48%) 10.30 9.79 - 12.10 0.5864 times

 monthly chart Lordshotl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lordshotl 530065

DMA (daily moving average) of Lordshotl 530065

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.38
12 day DMA 17.46
20 day DMA 18.87
35 day DMA 19.2
50 day DMA 18.46
100 day DMA 18.25
150 day DMA 17.25
200 day DMA 15.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lordshotl 530065

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.2617.5717.6
12 day EMA17.791818.09
20 day EMA18.2518.4218.52
35 day EMA18.2418.3318.38
50 day EMA18.2418.3118.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Lordshotl 530065

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.3817.5117.46
12 day SMA17.4617.5717.67
20 day SMA18.8719.1719.43
35 day SMA19.219.219.18
50 day SMA18.4618.4618.44
100 day SMA18.2518.2718.27
150 day SMA17.2517.2117.17
200 day SMA15.6815.6515.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme