FreshtropFr 530077 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Freshtrop Fr 530077 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FreshtropFr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FreshtropFr 530077 are 133.05 and 140.4

Daily Target 1131.6
Daily Target 2134.5
Daily Target 3138.95
Daily Target 4141.85
Daily Target 5146.3

Daily price and volume Freshtrop Fr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.40 (0%) 140.50 136.05 - 143.40 1.7365 times
Thu 13 June 2024 137.40 (1.29%) 140.50 136.05 - 143.40 1.7365 times
Wed 12 June 2024 135.65 (-2.23%) 141.55 135.20 - 141.55 0.4749 times
Tue 11 June 2024 138.75 (-0.86%) 140.10 136.00 - 140.55 0.6263 times
Mon 10 June 2024 139.95 (4.64%) 135.00 134.00 - 140.00 2.0026 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.75 (2.53%) 133.00 130.10 - 137.90 1.6294 times
Thu 06 June 2024 130.45 (3.41%) 129.90 128.60 - 132.35 0.1607 times
Wed 05 June 2024 126.15 (1.86%) 129.95 124.10 - 129.95 0.1554 times
Tue 04 June 2024 123.85 (-2.6%) 127.20 121.00 - 127.20 0.77 times
Mon 03 June 2024 127.15 (-1.81%) 133.95 125.10 - 133.95 0.7075 times
Fri 31 May 2024 129.50 (1.77%) 129.00 128.80 - 133.35 0.418 times

 Daily chart FreshtropFr

Weekly price and charts FreshtropFr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FreshtropFr 530077 are 135.7 and 145.1

Weekly Target 1128.87
Weekly Target 2133.13
Weekly Target 3138.26666666667
Weekly Target 4142.53
Weekly Target 5147.67

Weekly price and volumes for Freshtrop Fr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.40 (2.73%) 135.00 134.00 - 143.40 0.9983 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.75 (3.28%) 133.95 121.00 - 137.90 0.5196 times
Fri 31 May 2024 129.50 (-0.42%) 130.00 127.00 - 135.65 0.5419 times
Fri 24 May 2024 130.05 (-5.49%) 138.55 130.00 - 138.60 0.5563 times
Sat 18 May 2024 137.60 (-2.34%) 141.00 124.40 - 144.35 2.373 times
Fri 10 May 2024 140.90 (-6.13%) 151.00 139.00 - 151.95 0.8974 times
Fri 03 May 2024 150.10 (-8.17%) 161.55 147.55 - 162.30 1.6788 times
Fri 26 April 2024 163.45 (-0.52%) 161.30 161.05 - 174.00 0.6115 times
Fri 19 April 2024 164.30 (0.46%) 166.80 158.00 - 169.90 0.5061 times
Fri 12 April 2024 163.55 (1.27%) 167.00 161.00 - 169.45 1.3171 times
Fri 05 April 2024 161.50 (-2.21%) 165.25 156.10 - 165.25 1.6594 times

 weekly chart FreshtropFr

Monthly price and charts FreshtropFr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FreshtropFr 530077 are 129.2 and 151.6

Monthly Target 1111.53
Monthly Target 2124.47
Monthly Target 3133.93333333333
Monthly Target 4146.87
Monthly Target 5156.33

Monthly price and volumes Freshtrop Fr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.40 (6.1%) 133.95 121.00 - 143.40 0.2037 times
Fri 31 May 2024 129.50 (-18.66%) 162.30 124.40 - 162.30 0.6863 times
Tue 30 April 2024 159.20 (-3.6%) 165.25 154.00 - 174.00 0.6748 times
Thu 28 March 2024 165.15 (2.58%) 163.25 156.15 - 166.00 0.6809 times
Thu 29 February 2024 161.00 (0%) 161.00 155.70 - 172.90 0.5999 times
Wed 31 January 2024 161.00 (12.67%) 145.00 142.90 - 182.85 0.8223 times
Fri 29 December 2023 142.90 (3.55%) 143.95 133.85 - 150.85 0.4992 times
Thu 30 November 2023 138.00 (-19.81%) 177.00 136.00 - 181.85 0.9869 times
Tue 31 October 2023 172.10 (-4.81%) 179.95 161.20 - 284.75 4.2847 times
Fri 29 September 2023 180.80 (0.67%) 176.30 170.60 - 198.00 0.5613 times
Thu 31 August 2023 179.60 (24.51%) 148.95 143.00 - 195.40 1.3984 times

 monthly chart FreshtropFr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Freshtrop Fr 530077

DMA (daily moving average) of Freshtrop Fr 530077

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 137.83
12 day DMA 132.27
20 day DMA 132.3
35 day DMA 137.97
50 day DMA 145.98
100 day DMA 153.98
150 day DMA 153.07
200 day DMA 161.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Freshtrop Fr 530077

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA136.46135.99135.28
12 day EMA134.57134.05133.44
20 day EMA135.21134.98134.72
35 day EMA140.29140.46140.64
50 day EMA146.56146.93147.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Freshtrop Fr 530077

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA137.83137.1135.71
12 day SMA132.27131.53131.09
20 day SMA132.3132.17131.67
35 day SMA137.97138.87139.77
50 day SMA145.98146.42146.94
100 day SMA153.98154.33154.66
150 day SMA153.07153.31153.56
200 day SMA161.18161.43161.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme