FazeThree 530079 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Faze Three 530079 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FazeThree

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FazeThree 530079 are 417.75 and 447.25

Daily Target 1411.47
Daily Target 2424.03
Daily Target 3440.96666666667
Daily Target 4453.53
Daily Target 5470.47

Daily price and volume Faze Three

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 436.60 (-2.21%) 457.90 428.40 - 457.90 1.3447 times
Tue 18 June 2024 446.45 (0.8%) 432.95 431.35 - 457.95 0.6243 times
Fri 14 June 2024 442.90 (0%) 428.00 420.00 - 445.95 2.0161 times
Thu 13 June 2024 442.90 (5.21%) 428.00 420.00 - 445.95 2.0161 times
Wed 12 June 2024 420.95 (-0.78%) 425.20 420.45 - 429.90 0.2486 times
Tue 11 June 2024 424.25 (2.49%) 410.00 408.15 - 434.15 1.4433 times
Mon 10 June 2024 413.95 (4.31%) 389.15 389.15 - 422.25 0.4681 times
Fri 07 June 2024 396.85 (0.61%) 396.00 391.35 - 410.85 0.9616 times
Thu 06 June 2024 394.45 (2.47%) 394.00 393.60 - 399.55 0.0552 times
Wed 05 June 2024 384.95 (1.36%) 379.90 374.15 - 394.50 0.8221 times
Tue 04 June 2024 379.80 (-6.14%) 407.60 355.00 - 407.60 0.5856 times

 Daily chart FazeThree

Weekly price and charts FazeThree

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FazeThree 530079 are 432.5 and 462.05

Weekly Target 1411.43
Weekly Target 2424.02
Weekly Target 3440.98333333333
Weekly Target 4453.57
Weekly Target 5470.53

Weekly price and volumes for Faze Three

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 436.60 (-1.42%) 432.95 428.40 - 457.95 0.3296 times
Fri 14 June 2024 442.90 (11.6%) 389.15 389.15 - 445.95 1.0366 times
Fri 07 June 2024 396.85 (-0.4%) 436.90 355.00 - 436.90 0.4703 times
Fri 31 May 2024 398.45 (-1.28%) 407.05 385.15 - 413.10 0.5958 times
Fri 24 May 2024 403.60 (-3.39%) 425.15 390.00 - 439.15 1.3196 times
Sat 18 May 2024 417.75 (-5.19%) 436.70 413.15 - 453.90 0.824 times
Fri 10 May 2024 440.60 (3.69%) 403.10 403.10 - 443.05 1.4166 times
Fri 03 May 2024 424.90 (1.02%) 420.60 413.00 - 435.50 1.0552 times
Fri 26 April 2024 420.60 (8.95%) 386.05 377.00 - 450.25 2.1963 times
Fri 19 April 2024 386.05 (-1.18%) 380.00 371.25 - 399.50 0.7561 times
Fri 12 April 2024 390.65 (-1.83%) 404.00 389.10 - 407.05 0.4797 times

 weekly chart FazeThree

Monthly price and charts FazeThree

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FazeThree 530079 are 344.33 and 447.28

Monthly Target 1313.57
Monthly Target 2375.08
Monthly Target 3416.51666666667
Monthly Target 4478.03
Monthly Target 5519.47

Monthly price and volumes Faze Three

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 436.60 (9.57%) 436.90 355.00 - 457.95 0.2525 times
Fri 31 May 2024 398.45 (-6.62%) 426.25 385.15 - 453.90 0.6338 times
Tue 30 April 2024 426.70 (19.69%) 369.85 369.85 - 450.25 0.6633 times
Thu 28 March 2024 356.50 (-18.52%) 438.90 351.00 - 440.10 0.6044 times
Thu 29 February 2024 437.55 (-4.69%) 465.90 393.90 - 470.00 1.0383 times
Wed 31 January 2024 459.10 (3.09%) 442.00 373.00 - 475.00 0.7671 times
Fri 29 December 2023 445.35 (-5.79%) 481.00 432.20 - 481.00 0.5561 times
Thu 30 November 2023 472.70 (2.62%) 459.05 421.00 - 510.80 1.9357 times
Tue 31 October 2023 460.65 (25.74%) 366.50 363.05 - 539.90 2.81 times
Fri 29 September 2023 366.35 (-6.6%) 392.45 350.65 - 419.00 0.7388 times
Thu 31 August 2023 392.25 (6.29%) 364.05 340.00 - 412.75 1.2474 times

 monthly chart FazeThree

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Faze Three 530079

DMA (daily moving average) of Faze Three 530079

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 437.96
12 day DMA 415.73
20 day DMA 412.2
35 day DMA 419.85
50 day DMA 412.18
100 day DMA 410.91
150 day DMA 423.92
200 day DMA 420.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Faze Three 530079

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA435.61435.11429.44
12 day EMA424.37422.15417.73
20 day EMA419.53417.73414.71
35 day EMA413.59412.24410.23
50 day EMA412.9411.93410.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Faze Three 530079

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA437.96435.49428.99
12 day SMA415.73412.55408.08
20 day SMA412.2411.99410.55
35 day SMA419.85419.41418.67
50 day SMA412.18411.55410.49
100 day SMA410.91410.72410.66
150 day SMA423.92423.96423.98
200 day SMA420.87420.58420.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme