UdaipurCeme 530131 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Udaipur Ceme 530131 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UdaipurCeme

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UdaipurCeme 530131 are 37.54 and 39.36

Daily Target 137.21
Daily Target 237.87
Daily Target 339.033333333333
Daily Target 439.69
Daily Target 540.85

Daily price and volume Udaipur Ceme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 38.52 (-2.16%) 39.60 38.38 - 40.20 1.2744 times
Mon 22 April 2024 39.37 (6.26%) 37.95 37.81 - 39.60 2.3839 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.05 (0.98%) 36.47 36.01 - 37.25 0.975 times
Thu 18 April 2024 36.69 (-1.19%) 37.80 36.52 - 37.95 0.7882 times
Tue 16 April 2024 37.13 (1.75%) 36.10 36.09 - 37.37 0.5117 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.49 (-2.82%) 36.50 35.99 - 37.15 1.221 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.55 (-0.64%) 37.99 37.25 - 38.35 0.7222 times
Wed 10 April 2024 37.79 (-0.47%) 38.00 37.50 - 38.35 0.6386 times
Tue 09 April 2024 37.97 (-0.47%) 38.44 37.75 - 38.44 0.6825 times
Mon 08 April 2024 38.15 (0.24%) 38.10 38.04 - 38.61 0.8025 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38.06 (-0.7%) 38.51 37.56 - 38.84 1.296 times

 Daily chart UdaipurCeme

Weekly price and charts UdaipurCeme

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UdaipurCeme 530131 are 38.17 and 40.56

Weekly Target 136.45
Weekly Target 237.49
Weekly Target 338.843333333333
Weekly Target 439.88
Weekly Target 541.23

Weekly price and volumes for Udaipur Ceme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 38.52 (3.97%) 37.95 37.81 - 40.20 0.6748 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.05 (-1.33%) 36.50 35.99 - 37.95 0.6449 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.55 (-1.34%) 38.10 37.25 - 38.61 0.5249 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38.06 (13.44%) 35.75 35.26 - 39.95 1.8881 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.55 (-1.38%) 34.10 33.11 - 34.50 0.8572 times
Fri 22 March 2024 34.02 (-3.35%) 35.25 33.13 - 35.94 0.8624 times
Fri 15 March 2024 35.20 (-7.44%) 38.05 33.10 - 38.67 1.3668 times
Thu 07 March 2024 38.03 (-2.59%) 39.04 36.75 - 39.45 0.6989 times
Sat 02 March 2024 39.04 (-5.1%) 41.26 38.03 - 41.95 1.0047 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.14 (2.54%) 40.20 38.00 - 41.48 1.4774 times
Fri 16 February 2024 40.12 (-0.59%) 40.75 37.00 - 41.68 1.4237 times

 weekly chart UdaipurCeme

Monthly price and charts UdaipurCeme

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UdaipurCeme 530131 are 36.89 and 41.83

Monthly Target 133.05
Monthly Target 235.79
Monthly Target 337.993333333333
Monthly Target 440.73
Monthly Target 542.93

Monthly price and volumes Udaipur Ceme

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 38.52 (14.81%) 35.75 35.26 - 40.20 0.7258 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.55 (-13.17%) 39.00 33.10 - 39.58 0.768 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.64 (-1.58%) 42.80 37.00 - 44.40 2.18 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.26 (18.11%) 33.60 33.10 - 40.80 2.3358 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.24 (0.3%) 33.55 32.70 - 36.20 1.0685 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.14 (4.25%) 31.80 31.60 - 36.30 1.1536 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.79 (1.24%) 31.41 28.80 - 37.60 0.676 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.40 (1.19%) 30.72 30.51 - 35.00 0.2914 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.03 (21.73%) 25.19 24.82 - 35.59 0.571 times
Mon 31 July 2023 25.49 (5.11%) 24.26 23.81 - 27.39 0.2298 times
Fri 30 June 2023 24.25 (-16.09%) 28.90 23.47 - 35.74 0.2522 times

 monthly chart UdaipurCeme

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Udaipur Ceme 530131

DMA (daily moving average) of Udaipur Ceme 530131

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37.75
12 day DMA 37.76
20 day DMA 36.9
35 day DMA 36.77
50 day DMA 37.67
100 day DMA 36.66
150 day DMA 35.34
200 day DMA 33.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Udaipur Ceme 530131

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA38.0737.8437.07
12 day EMA37.6137.4437.09
20 day EMA37.3637.2437.02
35 day EMA37.7437.6937.59
50 day EMA38.0638.0437.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Udaipur Ceme 530131

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37.7537.3536.98
12 day SMA37.7637.8537.83
20 day SMA36.936.6536.4
35 day SMA36.7736.7736.78
50 day SMA37.6737.7437.8
100 day SMA36.6636.6136.54
150 day SMA35.3435.2935.25
200 day SMA33.8533.7833.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme