AmcoIndia 530133 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amco India 530133 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AmcoIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmcoIndia 530133 are 56.76 and 60.31

Daily Target 156.1
Daily Target 257.42
Daily Target 359.65
Daily Target 460.97
Daily Target 563.2

Daily price and volume Amco India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.74 (-5.07%) 61.88 58.33 - 61.88 0.4596 times
Thu 20 June 2024 61.88 (0.08%) 62.00 59.02 - 63.80 0.4041 times
Wed 19 June 2024 61.83 (1.48%) 57.50 57.50 - 62.78 0.3807 times
Tue 18 June 2024 60.93 (5.51%) 65.90 60.75 - 66.00 2.6358 times
Fri 14 June 2024 57.75 (0%) 60.30 57.25 - 60.30 1.9644 times
Thu 13 June 2024 57.75 (-1.65%) 60.30 57.25 - 60.30 1.9644 times
Wed 12 June 2024 58.72 (1.79%) 58.72 58.72 - 58.72 0.0133 times
Tue 11 June 2024 57.69 (0%) 57.70 57.69 - 59.00 1.4117 times
Mon 10 June 2024 57.69 (-1.32%) 58.46 57.67 - 59.45 0.3525 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.46 (-1.67%) 59.45 57.10 - 59.45 0.4135 times
Thu 06 June 2024 59.45 (4.26%) 54.60 54.60 - 59.95 0.0782 times

 Daily chart AmcoIndia

Weekly price and charts AmcoIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmcoIndia 530133 are 53.87 and 62.37

Weekly Target 152.25
Weekly Target 255.49
Weekly Target 360.746666666667
Weekly Target 463.99
Weekly Target 569.25

Weekly price and volumes for Amco India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.74 (1.71%) 65.90 57.50 - 66.00 1.141 times
Fri 14 June 2024 57.75 (-1.21%) 58.46 57.25 - 60.30 1.6779 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.46 (-4.16%) 60.01 54.60 - 61.99 0.3698 times
Fri 31 May 2024 61.00 (5.35%) 55.00 55.00 - 61.00 1.3023 times
Fri 24 May 2024 57.90 (3.21%) 65.00 56.30 - 65.00 1.1847 times
Sat 18 May 2024 56.10 (-5%) 59.65 55.30 - 62.99 0.5163 times
Fri 10 May 2024 59.05 (-7.45%) 64.00 58.31 - 65.49 1.1865 times
Fri 03 May 2024 63.80 (4.85%) 63.00 60.15 - 66.00 0.747 times
Fri 26 April 2024 60.85 (-0.73%) 58.35 57.35 - 63.00 1.4538 times
Fri 19 April 2024 61.30 (0.82%) 60.80 58.62 - 63.00 0.4206 times
Fri 12 April 2024 60.80 (2.96%) 64.85 58.50 - 64.85 1.0068 times

 weekly chart AmcoIndia

Monthly price and charts AmcoIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmcoIndia 530133 are 50.97 and 62.37

Monthly Target 148.38
Monthly Target 253.56
Monthly Target 359.78
Monthly Target 464.96
Monthly Target 571.18

Monthly price and volumes Amco India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.74 (-3.7%) 60.01 54.60 - 66.00 0.4745 times
Fri 31 May 2024 61.00 (-3.17%) 65.00 55.00 - 66.00 0.6818 times
Tue 30 April 2024 63.00 (12.52%) 55.14 54.15 - 66.00 0.6133 times
Thu 28 March 2024 55.99 (-11.23%) 65.00 54.00 - 66.49 0.6645 times
Thu 29 February 2024 63.07 (-4.37%) 65.30 62.10 - 70.00 0.8834 times
Wed 31 January 2024 65.95 (1.43%) 68.00 62.14 - 71.96 1.2954 times
Fri 29 December 2023 65.02 (1.86%) 61.03 61.03 - 72.90 1.8115 times
Thu 30 November 2023 63.83 (11.57%) 57.00 54.01 - 64.90 1.3784 times
Tue 31 October 2023 57.21 (-4.65%) 60.00 48.65 - 63.00 1.17 times
Fri 29 September 2023 60.00 (6.48%) 55.50 54.55 - 63.00 1.0273 times
Thu 31 August 2023 56.35 (-6.86%) 60.50 50.15 - 63.00 0.8303 times

 monthly chart AmcoIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amco India 530133

DMA (daily moving average) of Amco India 530133

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.23
12 day DMA 58.99
20 day DMA 58.75
35 day DMA 59.07
50 day DMA 59.71
100 day DMA 60.87
150 day DMA 61.89
200 day DMA 60.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amco India 530133

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA59.9760.5959.94
12 day EMA59.4459.5759.15
20 day EMA59.2259.2759
35 day EMA59.3859.4259.28
50 day EMA59.7559.7959.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Amco India 530133

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.2360.0359.4
12 day SMA58.9959.1858.89
20 day SMA58.7558.7158.6
35 day SMA59.0759.1959.22
50 day SMA59.7159.7659.7
100 day SMA60.8760.9360.94
150 day SMA61.8961.8961.87
200 day SMA60.8760.8760.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme