Kallam 530201 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kallam 530201 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Kallam

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Kallam 530201 are 7.89 and 7.99

Daily Target 17.86
Daily Target 27.92
Daily Target 37.96
Daily Target 48.02
Daily Target 58.06

Daily price and volume Kallam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 7.98 (0.38%) 8.00 7.90 - 8.00 0.4311 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7.95 (1.92%) 7.80 7.80 - 7.95 0.9173 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7.80 (-1.89%) 7.80 7.80 - 8.07 1.0134 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.95 (-1.85%) 8.10 7.95 - 8.10 0.5107 times
Thu 11 July 2024 8.10 (1.89%) 7.80 7.80 - 8.10 0.983 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.95 (-0.62%) 8.00 7.95 - 8.00 0.4755 times
Tue 09 July 2024 8.00 (-0.12%) 7.85 7.85 - 8.10 0.838 times
Mon 08 July 2024 8.01 (-1.96%) 8.33 8.01 - 8.33 2.6023 times
Fri 05 July 2024 8.17 (2%) 8.17 8.17 - 8.17 1.6919 times
Thu 04 July 2024 8.01 (1.91%) 8.01 8.01 - 8.01 0.5369 times
Wed 03 July 2024 7.86 (1.95%) 7.86 7.75 - 7.86 0.9439 times

 Daily chart Kallam

Weekly price and charts Kallam

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Kallam 530201 are 7.89 and 8.16

Weekly Target 17.68
Weekly Target 27.83
Weekly Target 37.95
Weekly Target 48.1
Weekly Target 58.22

Weekly price and volumes for Kallam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 7.98 (0.38%) 7.80 7.80 - 8.07 0.3932 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.95 (-2.69%) 8.33 7.80 - 8.33 0.9005 times
Fri 05 July 2024 8.17 (3.68%) 7.86 7.71 - 8.17 0.6432 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.88 (2.07%) 7.72 7.72 - 8.18 0.8505 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.72 (-8.64%) 8.35 7.72 - 8.35 0.5288 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.45 (2.67%) 8.50 8.30 - 8.84 2.1758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.23 (6.33%) 7.90 6.88 - 8.37 1.4587 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.74 (-5.95%) 8.05 7.55 - 8.20 0.7668 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.23 (-2.49%) 8.45 8.06 - 8.86 1.1841 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.44 (1.08%) 8.45 8.15 - 8.75 1.0984 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.35 (-7.43%) 9.02 8.06 - 9.45 1.3281 times

 weekly chart Kallam

Monthly price and charts Kallam

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Kallam 530201 are 7.85 and 8.47

Monthly Target 17.39
Monthly Target 27.68
Monthly Target 38.0066666666667
Monthly Target 48.3
Monthly Target 58.63

Monthly price and volumes Kallam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 7.98 (1.27%) 7.86 7.71 - 8.33 0.1503 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.88 (1.81%) 7.90 6.88 - 8.84 0.3891 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.74 (-17.04%) 9.30 7.55 - 9.45 0.4084 times
Tue 30 April 2024 9.33 (52.45%) 6.12 6.12 - 10.79 2.0838 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.12 (-16.16%) 7.30 5.25 - 7.36 0.9937 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.30 (-16%) 8.89 7.15 - 8.95 0.9596 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.69 (28.55%) 6.60 6.60 - 9.62 2.3551 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.76 (-24.81%) 9.00 6.50 - 9.24 1.4502 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.99 (-11.34%) 10.69 8.90 - 10.69 0.3851 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.14 (13.17%) 9.12 8.94 - 12.65 0.8247 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.96 (-0.22%) 9.21 8.81 - 9.50 0.39 times

 monthly chart Kallam

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kallam 530201

DMA (daily moving average) of Kallam 530201

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.96
12 day DMA 7.96
20 day DMA 7.94
35 day DMA 7.98
50 day DMA 8.1
100 day DMA 7.84
150 day DMA 7.94
200 day DMA 8.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kallam 530201

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.957.947.93
12 day EMA7.967.967.96
20 day EMA7.997.997.99
35 day EMA8.048.048.05
50 day EMA8.158.168.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Kallam 530201

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.967.957.96
12 day SMA7.967.947.94
20 day SMA7.947.947.95
35 day SMA7.987.987.98
50 day SMA8.18.118.14
100 day SMA7.847.847.84
150 day SMA7.947.947.95
200 day SMA8.48.48.41
Back to top | Use Dark Theme