KjmcFin 530235 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kjmc Fin 530235 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KjmcFin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KjmcFin 530235 are 62.23 and 70.08

Daily Target 160.55
Daily Target 263.91
Daily Target 368.403333333333
Daily Target 471.76
Daily Target 576.25

Daily price and volume Kjmc Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 67.26 (-4.26%) 68.85 65.05 - 72.90 0.6915 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.25 (-2.38%) 74.00 68.00 - 74.00 1.119 times
Thu 11 July 2024 71.96 (2.8%) 69.50 66.00 - 72.00 1.8246 times
Wed 10 July 2024 70.00 (0.5%) 70.04 69.90 - 70.50 1.192 times
Tue 09 July 2024 69.65 (3.96%) 68.80 68.49 - 70.00 1.4648 times
Mon 08 July 2024 67.00 (3.08%) 61.71 61.70 - 67.49 0.3827 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.00 (0.98%) 63.51 63.51 - 65.00 0.1935 times
Thu 04 July 2024 64.37 (0.56%) 67.80 64.05 - 67.80 0.0405 times
Wed 03 July 2024 64.01 (-0.03%) 66.90 63.54 - 67.80 1.2176 times
Tue 02 July 2024 64.03 (-0.11%) 64.10 63.40 - 68.50 1.8738 times
Mon 01 July 2024 64.10 (-2.81%) 64.63 63.39 - 65.00 1.529 times

 Daily chart KjmcFin

Weekly price and charts KjmcFin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KjmcFin 530235 are 62.23 and 70.08

Weekly Target 160.55
Weekly Target 263.91
Weekly Target 368.403333333333
Weekly Target 471.76
Weekly Target 576.25

Weekly price and volumes for Kjmc Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 67.26 (-4.26%) 68.85 65.05 - 72.90 0.1191 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.25 (8.08%) 61.71 61.70 - 74.00 1.0302 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.00 (-1.44%) 64.63 63.39 - 68.50 0.8358 times
Fri 28 June 2024 65.95 (3.05%) 69.50 64.00 - 69.50 0.4715 times
Fri 21 June 2024 64.00 (0.87%) 70.00 62.00 - 70.00 0.7452 times
Fri 14 June 2024 63.45 (-0.81%) 69.70 60.55 - 74.90 1.666 times
Fri 07 June 2024 63.97 (-1.75%) 65.10 55.00 - 71.99 1.4134 times
Fri 31 May 2024 65.11 (-2.68%) 72.90 61.90 - 75.00 1.0639 times
Fri 24 May 2024 66.90 (-3.67%) 70.00 62.00 - 72.80 1.4652 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.45 (5.23%) 66.00 61.00 - 69.45 1.1897 times
Fri 10 May 2024 66.00 (-3.51%) 78.00 59.94 - 78.50 9.4008 times

 weekly chart KjmcFin

Monthly price and charts KjmcFin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KjmcFin 530235 are 64.48 and 76.78

Monthly Target 155.35
Monthly Target 261.31
Monthly Target 367.653333333333
Monthly Target 473.61
Monthly Target 579.95

Monthly price and volumes Kjmc Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 67.26 (1.99%) 64.63 61.70 - 74.00 0.2269 times
Fri 28 June 2024 65.95 (1.29%) 65.10 55.00 - 74.90 0.491 times
Fri 31 May 2024 65.11 (15.02%) 57.85 57.00 - 78.50 1.7033 times
Tue 30 April 2024 56.61 (15.34%) 52.97 46.25 - 70.00 1.1212 times
Thu 28 March 2024 49.08 (-5.43%) 50.10 45.50 - 54.40 0.3124 times
Thu 29 February 2024 51.90 (-5%) 56.99 47.00 - 59.50 1.3819 times
Wed 31 January 2024 54.63 (6.68%) 53.39 46.36 - 57.59 1.4888 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.21 (-1.31%) 50.00 48.54 - 60.20 3.0439 times
Thu 30 November 2023 51.89 (4.49%) 47.18 44.61 - 53.77 0.1392 times
Tue 31 October 2023 49.66 (6.36%) 44.37 43.71 - 54.23 0.0913 times
Fri 29 September 2023 46.69 (27.74%) 38.37 37.92 - 51.00 0.2177 times

 monthly chart KjmcFin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kjmc Fin 530235

DMA (daily moving average) of Kjmc Fin 530235

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 69.82
12 day DMA 66.97
20 day DMA 66.56
35 day DMA 65.78
50 day DMA 65.82
100 day DMA 59.58
150 day DMA 57.24
200 day DMA 55.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kjmc Fin 530235

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA68.8169.5869.25
12 day EMA67.7267.867.35
20 day EMA66.9366.8966.54
35 day EMA66.1766.1165.87
50 day EMA65.6965.6365.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Kjmc Fin 530235

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA69.8269.7768.72
12 day SMA66.9766.8966.5
20 day SMA66.5666.3766.03
35 day SMA65.7865.7765.58
50 day SMA65.8265.8565.58
100 day SMA59.5859.4759.32
150 day SMA57.2457.1457.04
200 day SMA55.2455.1555.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme