AryamanFin 530245 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aryaman Fin 530245 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AryamanFin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AryamanFin 530245 are 277.88 and 278.63

Daily Target 1277.75
Daily Target 2278
Daily Target 3278.5
Daily Target 4278.75
Daily Target 5279.25

Daily price and volume Aryaman Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 278.25 (0%) 278.75 278.25 - 279.00 0.1593 times
Thu 13 June 2024 278.25 (-0.63%) 278.75 278.25 - 279.00 0.1593 times
Wed 12 June 2024 280.00 (0%) 282.00 275.00 - 282.00 0.0573 times
Tue 11 June 2024 280.00 (1.82%) 274.00 274.00 - 285.00 2.5581 times
Mon 10 June 2024 275.00 (0.09%) 274.75 274.75 - 278.00 0.0542 times
Fri 07 June 2024 274.75 (3.76%) 264.95 260.00 - 274.75 1.0003 times
Thu 06 June 2024 264.80 (-0.08%) 252.00 252.00 - 269.95 0.5416 times
Wed 05 June 2024 265.00 (3.92%) 250.05 250.00 - 265.00 1.7458 times
Tue 04 June 2024 255.00 (-8.91%) 267.30 255.00 - 267.30 1.1946 times
Mon 03 June 2024 279.95 (-0.02%) 288.70 265.50 - 288.70 2.5295 times
Fri 31 May 2024 280.00 (2.9%) 270.00 270.00 - 280.00 0.1848 times

 Daily chart AryamanFin

Weekly price and charts AryamanFin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AryamanFin 530245 are 276.13 and 287.13

Weekly Target 1268.08
Weekly Target 2273.17
Weekly Target 3279.08333333333
Weekly Target 4284.17
Weekly Target 5290.08

Weekly price and volumes for Aryaman Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 278.25 (1.27%) 274.75 274.00 - 285.00 0.4393 times
Fri 07 June 2024 274.75 (-1.88%) 288.70 250.00 - 288.70 1.0309 times
Fri 31 May 2024 280.00 (0%) 275.10 260.00 - 299.00 0.7962 times
Fri 24 May 2024 280.00 (-0.96%) 282.70 260.80 - 290.00 0.6051 times
Sat 18 May 2024 282.70 (3.19%) 273.00 250.00 - 282.70 1.4636 times
Fri 10 May 2024 273.95 (3.38%) 258.05 250.00 - 280.00 0.8018 times
Fri 03 May 2024 265.00 (-0.39%) 280.00 254.30 - 285.00 2.065 times
Fri 26 April 2024 266.05 (9.31%) 247.80 236.05 - 270.00 1.5835 times
Fri 19 April 2024 243.40 (-2.25%) 248.90 229.60 - 249.00 0.1101 times
Fri 12 April 2024 249.00 (0.81%) 247.00 235.00 - 250.00 1.1044 times
Fri 05 April 2024 247.00 (0.43%) 245.95 234.95 - 249.00 0.7817 times

 weekly chart AryamanFin

Monthly price and charts AryamanFin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AryamanFin 530245 are 244.78 and 283.48

Monthly Target 1233.62
Monthly Target 2255.93
Monthly Target 3272.31666666667
Monthly Target 4294.63
Monthly Target 5311.02

Monthly price and volumes Aryaman Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 278.25 (-0.63%) 288.70 250.00 - 288.70 0.1561 times
Fri 31 May 2024 280.00 (0.39%) 285.00 250.00 - 299.00 0.4868 times
Tue 30 April 2024 278.90 (13.4%) 245.95 229.60 - 280.00 0.5017 times
Thu 28 March 2024 245.95 (-0.16%) 248.20 225.00 - 250.00 0.554 times
Thu 29 February 2024 246.35 (26.01%) 200.95 177.00 - 250.00 1.7863 times
Wed 31 January 2024 195.50 (4.97%) 186.25 180.10 - 215.00 3.4149 times
Fri 29 December 2023 186.25 (-11.08%) 210.00 180.00 - 210.00 1.0255 times
Thu 30 November 2023 209.45 (31.73%) 151.05 148.25 - 210.00 1.2206 times
Tue 31 October 2023 159.00 (8.9%) 146.00 142.00 - 161.00 0.1514 times
Fri 29 September 2023 146.00 (-0.65%) 144.05 139.20 - 155.75 0.7027 times
Thu 31 August 2023 146.95 (8.85%) 135.00 125.00 - 153.50 2.2176 times

 monthly chart AryamanFin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aryaman Fin 530245

DMA (daily moving average) of Aryaman Fin 530245

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 278.3
12 day DMA 273.59
20 day DMA 275.44
35 day DMA 272.84
50 day DMA 264.93
100 day DMA 244.08
150 day DMA 225.38
200 day DMA 205.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aryaman Fin 530245

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA277.33276.87276.18
12 day EMA275.23274.68274.03
20 day EMA273.74273.26272.73
35 day EMA269.18268.65268.09
50 day EMA264.9264.36263.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Aryaman Fin 530245

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA278.3277.6274.91
12 day SMA273.59273.33272.24
20 day SMA275.44274.99274.58
35 day SMA272.84272.01271.17
50 day SMA264.93264.34263.76
100 day SMA244.08243.32242.59
150 day SMA225.38224.58223.75
200 day SMA205.99205.22204.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme