GodavariDru 530317 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Godavari Dru 530317 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GodavariDru

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GodavariDru 530317 are 98.47 and 99.96

Daily Target 198.15
Daily Target 298.78
Daily Target 399.64
Daily Target 4100.27
Daily Target 5101.13

Daily price and volume Godavari Dru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 99.41 (0%) 99.99 99.01 - 100.50 0.9818 times
Thu 13 June 2024 99.41 (0.16%) 99.99 99.01 - 100.50 0.9818 times
Wed 12 June 2024 99.25 (0.21%) 97.00 95.55 - 99.82 1.082 times
Tue 11 June 2024 99.04 (-0.36%) 99.99 97.00 - 100.99 0.8286 times
Mon 10 June 2024 99.40 (5.71%) 98.00 95.00 - 100.00 2.8206 times
Fri 07 June 2024 94.03 (0.51%) 95.25 93.08 - 96.40 0.3193 times
Thu 06 June 2024 93.55 (1.17%) 94.00 93.00 - 95.00 0.5487 times
Wed 05 June 2024 92.47 (0.31%) 92.00 87.56 - 93.98 0.4578 times
Tue 04 June 2024 92.18 (-1.55%) 95.95 86.99 - 95.95 0.7756 times
Mon 03 June 2024 93.63 (0.68%) 94.50 93.51 - 96.50 1.2038 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.00 (2.14%) 96.00 92.10 - 96.00 1.3456 times

 Daily chart GodavariDru

Weekly price and charts GodavariDru

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GodavariDru 530317 are 97.21 and 103.2

Weekly Target 192.48
Weekly Target 295.94
Weekly Target 398.466666666667
Weekly Target 4101.93
Weekly Target 5104.46

Weekly price and volumes for Godavari Dru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 99.41 (5.72%) 98.00 95.00 - 100.99 2.3196 times
Fri 07 June 2024 94.03 (1.11%) 94.50 86.99 - 96.50 1.1451 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.00 (-0.27%) 92.65 90.50 - 96.00 1.3501 times
Fri 24 May 2024 93.25 (-4.7%) 99.85 89.20 - 99.85 0.823 times
Sat 18 May 2024 97.85 (2.41%) 97.50 92.30 - 100.00 0.6575 times
Fri 10 May 2024 95.55 (-4.45%) 98.05 94.00 - 103.00 0.6134 times
Fri 03 May 2024 100.00 (-2.17%) 102.50 98.95 - 102.50 0.7361 times
Fri 26 April 2024 102.22 (3.24%) 97.00 97.00 - 102.98 1.1343 times
Fri 19 April 2024 99.01 (-0.55%) 103.85 94.50 - 103.85 0.5825 times
Fri 12 April 2024 99.56 (-3.61%) 104.60 99.00 - 104.60 0.6385 times
Fri 05 April 2024 103.29 (11.12%) 97.00 93.51 - 108.15 2.8689 times

 weekly chart GodavariDru

Monthly price and charts GodavariDru

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GodavariDru 530317 are 93.2 and 107.2

Monthly Target 181.8
Monthly Target 290.6
Monthly Target 395.796666666667
Monthly Target 4104.6
Monthly Target 5109.8

Monthly price and volumes Godavari Dru

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 99.41 (6.89%) 94.50 86.99 - 100.99 0.4311 times
Fri 31 May 2024 93.00 (-7.84%) 101.90 89.20 - 103.00 0.4632 times
Tue 30 April 2024 100.91 (8.56%) 97.00 93.51 - 108.15 0.7069 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.95 (-8.08%) 102.00 90.10 - 114.00 0.8761 times
Thu 29 February 2024 101.12 (1.16%) 102.30 92.55 - 106.50 1.0034 times
Wed 31 January 2024 99.96 (10.99%) 90.06 89.51 - 110.00 2.9978 times
Fri 29 December 2023 90.06 (-4.67%) 97.84 88.15 - 101.00 0.8459 times
Thu 30 November 2023 94.47 (6.9%) 88.00 82.10 - 107.00 0.8166 times
Tue 31 October 2023 88.37 (-3.42%) 95.65 84.00 - 95.65 0.4021 times
Fri 29 September 2023 91.50 (-10.69%) 101.05 88.00 - 114.00 1.457 times
Thu 31 August 2023 102.45 (-5.65%) 109.95 90.30 - 109.95 1.5884 times

 monthly chart GodavariDru

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Godavari Dru 530317

DMA (daily moving average) of Godavari Dru 530317

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 99.3
12 day DMA 95.54
20 day DMA 95.16
35 day DMA 96.4
50 day DMA 97.5
100 day DMA 98.38
150 day DMA 98.03
200 day DMA 97.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Godavari Dru 530317

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA98.5498.1197.46
12 day EMA96.8296.3595.79
20 day EMA96.2895.9595.59
35 day EMA96.5696.3996.21
50 day EMA97.5297.4497.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Godavari Dru 530317

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA99.398.2397.05
12 day SMA95.5494.994.32
20 day SMA95.1695.0194.89
35 day SMA96.496.4296.45
50 day SMA97.597.5897.53
100 day SMA98.3898.4398.45
150 day SMA98.0397.9897.92
200 day SMA97.4597.4497.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme