GenusPower 530343 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Genus Power 530343 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GenusPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GenusPower 530343 are 314.83 and 331.13

Daily Target 1310.12
Daily Target 2319.53
Daily Target 3326.41666666667
Daily Target 4335.83
Daily Target 5342.72

Daily price and volume Genus Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 328.95 (0%) 332.35 317.00 - 333.30 1.1361 times
Thu 13 June 2024 328.95 (0.46%) 332.35 317.00 - 333.30 1.1361 times
Wed 12 June 2024 327.45 (4.92%) 314.05 314.00 - 327.70 2.7299 times
Tue 11 June 2024 312.10 (0.52%) 314.15 310.55 - 319.00 0.3066 times
Mon 10 June 2024 310.50 (1.97%) 309.75 305.00 - 315.00 0.6864 times
Fri 07 June 2024 304.50 (4.64%) 291.00 290.00 - 305.55 0.536 times
Thu 06 June 2024 291.00 (5%) 280.00 280.00 - 291.00 0.6488 times
Wed 05 June 2024 277.15 (-4.13%) 281.15 274.65 - 285.50 0.4901 times
Tue 04 June 2024 289.10 (-4.96%) 305.00 289.00 - 305.05 0.3721 times
Mon 03 June 2024 304.20 (-3.17%) 328.95 298.50 - 328.95 1.958 times
Fri 31 May 2024 314.15 (4.07%) 305.25 293.00 - 316.80 1.0035 times

 Daily chart GenusPower

Weekly price and charts GenusPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GenusPower 530343 are 316.98 and 345.28

Weekly Target 1294.12
Weekly Target 2311.53
Weekly Target 3322.41666666667
Weekly Target 4339.83
Weekly Target 5350.72

Weekly price and volumes for Genus Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 328.95 (8.03%) 309.75 305.00 - 333.30 1.7647 times
Fri 07 June 2024 304.50 (-3.07%) 328.95 274.65 - 328.95 1.1789 times
Fri 31 May 2024 314.15 (-3.31%) 327.00 293.00 - 338.05 1.0129 times
Fri 24 May 2024 324.90 (1.1%) 325.95 310.10 - 336.90 0.3573 times
Sat 18 May 2024 321.35 (17.22%) 278.95 261.60 - 324.00 1.7407 times
Fri 10 May 2024 274.15 (-8.6%) 302.60 268.45 - 310.40 0.4136 times
Fri 03 May 2024 299.95 (-0.96%) 300.40 295.00 - 310.70 0.7793 times
Fri 26 April 2024 302.85 (0.43%) 306.50 300.50 - 317.00 0.451 times
Fri 19 April 2024 301.55 (11.38%) 260.05 257.25 - 307.10 1.1217 times
Fri 12 April 2024 270.75 (7.16%) 256.20 252.30 - 274.65 1.18 times
Fri 05 April 2024 252.65 (9.75%) 237.50 237.00 - 264.90 0.4274 times

 weekly chart GenusPower

Monthly price and charts GenusPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GenusPower 530343 are 299.63 and 358.28

Monthly Target 1253.65
Monthly Target 2291.3
Monthly Target 3312.3
Monthly Target 4349.95
Monthly Target 5370.95

Monthly price and volumes Genus Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 328.95 (4.71%) 328.95 274.65 - 333.30 0.7393 times
Fri 31 May 2024 314.15 (5.49%) 299.65 261.60 - 338.05 0.9782 times
Tue 30 April 2024 297.80 (29.37%) 237.50 237.00 - 317.00 0.9014 times
Thu 28 March 2024 230.20 (-7.74%) 258.25 204.60 - 261.95 0.7585 times
Thu 29 February 2024 249.50 (-5.8%) 270.30 231.75 - 343.80 1.9457 times
Wed 31 January 2024 264.85 (14.21%) 231.55 231.55 - 273.95 0.7625 times
Fri 29 December 2023 231.90 (4.81%) 222.95 219.45 - 244.05 0.8773 times
Thu 30 November 2023 221.25 (-10.3%) 246.05 213.55 - 263.85 0.7492 times
Tue 31 October 2023 246.65 (-3.5%) 251.55 244.40 - 283.90 0.6942 times
Fri 29 September 2023 255.60 (-1.2%) 271.60 245.20 - 290.00 1.5936 times
Thu 31 August 2023 258.70 (41.29%) 182.00 172.05 - 277.00 2.5865 times

 monthly chart GenusPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Genus Power 530343

DMA (daily moving average) of Genus Power 530343

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 321.59
12 day DMA 307.49
20 day DMA 313.79
35 day DMA 305.35
50 day DMA 298.11
100 day DMA 276.81
150 day DMA 263.93
200 day DMA 263.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Genus Power 530343

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA321.68318.05312.6
12 day EMA314.22311.54308.38
20 day EMA310.26308.29306.12
35 day EMA302.82301.28299.65
50 day EMA295.45294.08292.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Genus Power 530343

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA321.59316.7309.11
12 day SMA307.49306.55306.53
20 day SMA313.79313.05312.22
35 day SMA305.35304.69304.22
50 day SMA298.11296.54294.8
100 day SMA276.81275.98275.18
150 day SMA263.93263.42262.9
200 day SMA263.01262.55262.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme