AshishPoly 530429 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ashish Poly 530429 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AshishPoly

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AshishPoly 530429 are 89.87 and 89.87

Daily Target 189.87
Daily Target 289.87
Daily Target 389.87
Daily Target 489.87
Daily Target 589.87

Daily price and volume Ashish Poly

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.87 (2%) 89.87 89.87 - 89.87 0.2642 times
Fri 12 July 2024 88.11 (1.99%) 88.11 88.11 - 88.11 0.4805 times
Thu 11 July 2024 86.39 (2%) 86.39 86.39 - 86.39 0.4602 times
Wed 10 July 2024 84.70 (2%) 84.70 84.70 - 84.70 1.1791 times
Tue 09 July 2024 83.04 (1.99%) 83.04 83.04 - 83.04 1.2112 times
Mon 08 July 2024 81.42 (1.99%) 81.42 81.42 - 81.42 1.0738 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.83 (1.99%) 79.83 79.83 - 79.83 2.7976 times
Thu 04 July 2024 78.27 (1.99%) 78.27 78.27 - 78.27 0.497 times
Wed 03 July 2024 76.74 (1.99%) 76.74 76.74 - 76.74 0.4748 times
Tue 02 July 2024 75.24 (1.99%) 75.24 75.24 - 75.24 1.5616 times
Mon 01 July 2024 73.77 (1.99%) 73.77 73.77 - 73.77 1.1373 times

 Daily chart AshishPoly

Weekly price and charts AshishPoly

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AshishPoly 530429 are 89.87 and 89.87

Weekly Target 189.87
Weekly Target 289.87
Weekly Target 389.87
Weekly Target 489.87
Weekly Target 589.87

Weekly price and volumes for Ashish Poly

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.87 (2%) 89.87 89.87 - 89.87 0.0462 times
Fri 12 July 2024 88.11 (10.37%) 81.42 81.42 - 88.11 0.7709 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.83 (10.37%) 73.77 73.77 - 79.83 1.132 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.33 (16.96%) 61.84 61.84 - 72.33 2.2551 times
Fri 21 June 2024 61.84 (27.58%) 53.43 53.40 - 61.84 1.0559 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.47 (21.48%) 41.89 41.89 - 48.47 1.5595 times
Fri 07 June 2024 39.90 (-2.68%) 39.00 36.85 - 40.85 0.5473 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.00 (14.37%) 37.64 37.64 - 43.56 1.855 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.85 (20.14%) 30.50 30.50 - 36.24 0.6265 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.84 (-0.53%) 30.00 28.50 - 30.60 0.1516 times
Fri 10 May 2024 30.00 (-0.03%) 30.01 28.65 - 31.50 0.1657 times

 weekly chart AshishPoly

Monthly price and charts AshishPoly

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AshishPoly 530429 are 81.82 and 97.92

Monthly Target 168.4
Monthly Target 279.14
Monthly Target 384.503333333333
Monthly Target 495.24
Monthly Target 5100.6

Monthly price and volumes Ashish Poly

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 89.87 (24.25%) 73.77 73.77 - 89.87 0.8322 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.33 (76.41%) 39.00 36.85 - 72.33 2.3132 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.00 (30.95%) 31.31 28.50 - 43.56 1.2416 times
Tue 30 April 2024 31.31 (16.14%) 26.96 26.50 - 39.44 1.1106 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.96 (-1.89%) 28.02 26.00 - 29.73 1.0891 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.48 (19.74%) 23.40 23.40 - 29.00 1.0097 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.95 (14.75%) 20.00 19.00 - 24.30 1.226 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.00 (-4.76%) 19.95 18.10 - 22.05 0.393 times
Thu 30 November 2023 21.00 (-8.7%) 24.15 19.26 - 24.15 0.2436 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.00 (25.96%) 18.25 18.11 - 30.69 0.541 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.26 (1.44%) 17.15 16.82 - 20.85 0.5529 times

 monthly chart AshishPoly

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ashish Poly 530429

DMA (daily moving average) of Ashish Poly 530429

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 86.42
12 day DMA 80.81
20 day DMA 73.52
35 day DMA 59.83
50 day DMA 51.14
100 day DMA 40.6
150 day DMA 34.34
200 day DMA 31.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ashish Poly 530429

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA86.4884.7883.11
12 day EMA80.4778.7677.06
20 day EMA73.8372.1470.46
35 day EMA63.7362.1960.66
50 day EMA53.0951.5950.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Ashish Poly 530429

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA86.4284.7383.08
12 day SMA80.8179.2377.68
20 day SMA73.5271.4569.47
35 day SMA59.8358.2856.75
50 day SMA51.1449.9548.8
100 day SMA40.639.9639.34
150 day SMA34.3433.8833.44
200 day SMA31.1230.7730.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme