ValsonIndus 530459 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Valson Indus 530459 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ValsonIndus

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ValsonIndus 530459 are 27.98 and 29.71

Daily Target 127.64
Daily Target 228.32
Daily Target 329.373333333333
Daily Target 430.05
Daily Target 531.1

Daily price and volume Valson Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.99 (-3.62%) 30.00 28.70 - 30.43 0.5698 times
Thu 18 July 2024 30.08 (0.27%) 30.00 29.40 - 30.10 1.4619 times
Tue 16 July 2024 30.00 (0.23%) 30.00 30.00 - 30.96 1.0075 times
Mon 15 July 2024 29.93 (0.98%) 30.97 29.10 - 30.97 1.4397 times
Fri 12 July 2024 29.64 (1.09%) 30.50 29.13 - 30.50 0.89 times
Thu 11 July 2024 29.32 (0.58%) 29.31 29.31 - 31.00 0.6867 times
Wed 10 July 2024 29.15 (-1.52%) 29.00 29.00 - 29.99 0.0737 times
Tue 09 July 2024 29.60 (2.64%) 30.82 29.00 - 30.82 2.7317 times
Mon 08 July 2024 28.84 (-0.59%) 28.50 28.40 - 29.35 0.7016 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.01 (-3.2%) 31.75 28.01 - 31.75 0.4374 times
Thu 04 July 2024 29.97 (4.94%) 30.39 28.20 - 30.39 1.5404 times

 Daily chart ValsonIndus

Weekly price and charts ValsonIndus

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ValsonIndus 530459 are 27.71 and 29.98

Weekly Target 127.28
Weekly Target 228.14
Weekly Target 329.553333333333
Weekly Target 430.41
Weekly Target 531.82

Weekly price and volumes for Valson Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.99 (-2.19%) 30.97 28.70 - 30.97 1.0918 times
Fri 12 July 2024 29.64 (2.17%) 28.50 28.40 - 31.00 1.2392 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.01 (-3.14%) 30.79 28.01 - 31.75 0.7559 times
Fri 28 June 2024 29.95 (1.18%) 31.20 27.75 - 31.50 1.0922 times
Fri 21 June 2024 29.60 (1.68%) 31.99 27.20 - 31.99 0.5035 times
Fri 14 June 2024 29.11 (3.96%) 30.70 27.52 - 31.94 1.3429 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.00 (10.54%) 25.33 24.37 - 29.20 1.2335 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.33 (-9.47%) 28.24 25.00 - 28.24 1.2975 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.98 (0.83%) 27.95 26.26 - 28.24 0.4498 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.75 (-0.54%) 27.60 26.01 - 28.85 0.9937 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.90 (-4.16%) 30.24 27.35 - 30.47 0.7799 times

 weekly chart ValsonIndus

Monthly price and charts ValsonIndus

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ValsonIndus 530459 are 26.63 and 30.37

Monthly Target 125.84
Monthly Target 227.42
Monthly Target 329.583333333333
Monthly Target 431.16
Monthly Target 533.32

Monthly price and volumes Valson Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 28.99 (-3.21%) 30.79 28.01 - 31.75 0.4995 times
Fri 28 June 2024 29.95 (18.24%) 25.33 24.37 - 31.99 0.6751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.33 (-12.99%) 29.11 25.00 - 30.56 0.614 times
Tue 30 April 2024 29.11 (-0.58%) 30.72 28.62 - 33.14 0.3614 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.28 (-7.46%) 31.64 27.00 - 34.32 0.5281 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.64 (-17.99%) 39.70 30.01 - 45.85 1.2249 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.58 (24.89%) 30.89 28.90 - 40.75 2.6064 times
Fri 29 December 2023 30.89 (27.49%) 24.75 23.02 - 35.48 2.5162 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.23 (9.05%) 21.79 21.79 - 29.00 0.5574 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.22 (-8.45%) 25.00 21.50 - 28.00 0.417 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.27 (-12.45%) 27.90 23.01 - 31.75 0.4177 times

 monthly chart ValsonIndus

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Valson Indus 530459

DMA (daily moving average) of Valson Indus 530459

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 29.73
12 day DMA 29.42
20 day DMA 29.45
35 day DMA 28.75
50 day DMA 28.37
100 day DMA 29.53
150 day DMA 30.66
200 day DMA 29.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Valson Indus 530459

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA29.5529.8329.71
12 day EMA29.4829.5729.48
20 day EMA29.3229.3629.28
35 day EMA28.9628.9628.89
50 day EMA28.5328.5128.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Valson Indus 530459

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA29.7329.7929.61
12 day SMA29.4229.429.36
20 day SMA29.4529.4629.45
35 day SMA28.7528.6828.57
50 day SMA28.3728.3628.33
100 day SMA29.5329.5829.61
150 day SMA30.6630.6330.59
200 day SMA29.0329.0228.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme