NclResearch 530557 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ncl Research 530557 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NclResearch

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.72 and 0.76

Daily Target 10.69
Daily Target 20.71
Daily Target 30.72666666666667
Daily Target 40.75
Daily Target 50.77

Daily price and volume Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.74 (4.23%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.74 0.8586 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.71 0.69 - 0.71 0.8322 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.72 (-4%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.74 0.6255 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.75 (-2.6%) 0.77 0.74 - 0.77 0.6 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.77 (0%) 0.76 0.74 - 0.77 1.1218 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.77 (-4.94%) 0.83 0.77 - 0.84 1.4846 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.81 (3.85%) 0.80 0.78 - 0.81 1.5366 times
Thu 04 April 2024 0.78 (4%) 0.77 0.75 - 0.78 1.2276 times
Wed 03 April 2024 0.75 (4.17%) 0.75 0.71 - 0.75 0.9714 times
Tue 02 April 2024 0.72 (4.35%) 0.72 0.69 - 0.72 0.7416 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.69 (4.55%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.69 0.4702 times

 Daily chart NclResearch

Weekly price and charts NclResearch

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.72 and 0.77

Weekly Target 10.67
Weekly Target 20.71
Weekly Target 30.72333333333333
Weekly Target 40.76
Weekly Target 50.77

Weekly price and volumes for Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.74 (2.78%) 0.71 0.69 - 0.74 0.2882 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.72 (-11.11%) 0.83 0.72 - 0.84 0.6533 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.81 (22.73%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.81 0.8435 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.66 (-4.35%) 0.69 0.66 - 0.70 0.2457 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.69 (0%) 0.69 0.68 - 0.72 0.4995 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.69 (-9.21%) 0.77 0.67 - 0.77 0.9265 times
Thu 07 March 2024 0.76 (-7.32%) 0.85 0.75 - 0.89 0.8938 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.82 (-10.87%) 0.96 0.73 - 0.96 1.8242 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.92 (22.67%) 0.75 0.74 - 0.92 1.9795 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.75 (5.63%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.81 1.8459 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.73 0.69 - 0.74 1.363 times

 weekly chart NclResearch

Monthly price and charts NclResearch

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.7 and 0.88

Monthly Target 10.57
Monthly Target 20.65
Monthly Target 30.74666666666667
Monthly Target 40.83
Monthly Target 50.93

Monthly price and volumes Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.74 (12.12%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.84 0.4559 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.66 (-13.16%) 0.74 0.66 - 0.89 0.7682 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.74 0.69 - 0.96 1.7878 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.73 (17.74%) 0.63 0.62 - 0.80 1.9442 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.62 (21.57%) 0.52 0.49 - 0.69 1.375 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.51 (-1.92%) 0.53 0.50 - 0.56 0.4092 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.52 (-7.14%) 0.57 0.46 - 0.57 0.3858 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (-5.08%) 0.57 0.53 - 0.61 0.7128 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.59 (47.5%) 0.40 0.39 - 0.80 1.7011 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.40 (2.56%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.44 0.46 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.39 (0%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.40 0.4186 times

 monthly chart NclResearch

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ncl Research 530557

DMA (daily moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.74
12 day DMA 0.74
20 day DMA 0.72
35 day DMA 0.75
50 day DMA 0.75
100 day DMA 0.69
150 day DMA 0.64
200 day DMA 0.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.740.740.75
12 day EMA0.740.740.74
20 day EMA0.730.730.73
35 day EMA0.740.740.74
50 day EMA0.750.750.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.740.740.76
12 day SMA0.740.730.73
20 day SMA0.720.720.72
35 day SMA0.750.760.76
50 day SMA0.750.750.75
100 day SMA0.690.690.69
150 day SMA0.640.640.64
200 day SMA0.60.60.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme