Uyfincorp 530579 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uyfincorp 530579 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Uyfincorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Uyfincorp 530579 are 23.61 and 24.24

Daily Target 123.48
Daily Target 223.74
Daily Target 324.11
Daily Target 424.37
Daily Target 524.74

Daily price and volume Uyfincorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 24.00 (-1.11%) 24.13 23.85 - 24.48 0.2826 times
Thu 18 July 2024 24.27 (-0.04%) 24.74 24.04 - 24.74 0.6527 times
Tue 16 July 2024 24.28 (2.75%) 24.59 23.53 - 24.59 0.6886 times
Mon 15 July 2024 23.63 (-2.84%) 24.70 23.40 - 24.70 1.2455 times
Fri 12 July 2024 24.32 (-1.02%) 24.85 23.99 - 24.85 0.5496 times
Thu 11 July 2024 24.57 (1.7%) 24.57 23.75 - 24.74 0.9431 times
Wed 10 July 2024 24.16 (-1.87%) 24.90 24.00 - 24.90 1.99 times
Tue 09 July 2024 24.62 (0.78%) 24.18 24.18 - 24.77 0.5583 times
Mon 08 July 2024 24.43 (-1.45%) 24.89 24.10 - 24.99 1.565 times
Fri 05 July 2024 24.79 (-1%) 25.00 24.60 - 25.45 1.5247 times
Thu 04 July 2024 25.04 (-0.52%) 25.54 24.90 - 25.54 1.1852 times

 Daily chart Uyfincorp

Weekly price and charts Uyfincorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Uyfincorp 530579 are 23.03 and 24.37

Weekly Target 122.71
Weekly Target 223.35
Weekly Target 324.046666666667
Weekly Target 424.69
Weekly Target 525.39

Weekly price and volumes for Uyfincorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 24.00 (-1.32%) 24.70 23.40 - 24.74 0.5771 times
Fri 12 July 2024 24.32 (-1.9%) 24.89 23.75 - 24.99 1.1274 times
Fri 05 July 2024 24.79 (-1.78%) 25.78 24.50 - 25.78 1.0942 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.24 (0.64%) 25.75 24.11 - 28.20 1.73 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25.08 (-4.78%) 29.00 24.52 - 29.00 1.2212 times
Fri 14 June 2024 26.34 (0%) 26.95 25.60 - 27.40 0.6038 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.34 (5.66%) 24.94 22.33 - 26.79 1.3309 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.93 (-3.82%) 25.89 24.75 - 26.45 0.6052 times
Fri 24 May 2024 25.92 (-5.26%) 27.40 25.60 - 27.79 0.4999 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.36 (12.45%) 24.82 24.65 - 29.50 1.2102 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.33 (-5.77%) 26.00 23.40 - 26.34 0.3101 times

 weekly chart Uyfincorp

Monthly price and charts Uyfincorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Uyfincorp 530579 are 22.51 and 24.89

Monthly Target 122.01
Monthly Target 223.01
Monthly Target 324.393333333333
Monthly Target 425.39
Monthly Target 526.77

Monthly price and volumes Uyfincorp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 24.00 (-4.91%) 25.78 23.40 - 25.78 0.3991 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.24 (1.24%) 24.94 22.33 - 29.00 0.6968 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.93 (-4.67%) 26.15 23.40 - 29.50 0.4008 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.15 (8.15%) 24.50 24.12 - 31.05 0.4149 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.18 (-13.43%) 28.69 23.35 - 28.70 0.4791 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.93 (-15.75%) 33.90 26.10 - 36.46 2.5571 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.15 (18.06%) 28.47 25.00 - 35.18 2.1931 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.08 (12.95%) 25.29 23.05 - 30.59 1.4393 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.86 (-1.35%) 25.78 24.10 - 28.98 0.9331 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.20 (-6.7%) 27.00 24.50 - 27.79 0.4867 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.01 (-0.99%) 26.12 25.80 - 29.00 0.4844 times

 monthly chart Uyfincorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uyfincorp 530579

DMA (daily moving average) of Uyfincorp 530579

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.1
12 day DMA 24.44
20 day DMA 24.68
35 day DMA 25.09
50 day DMA 25.39
100 day DMA 25.89
150 day DMA 26.66
200 day DMA 26.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uyfincorp 530579

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.1624.2424.22
12 day EMA24.4124.4824.52
20 day EMA24.6524.7224.77
35 day EMA24.942525.04
50 day EMA25.2825.3325.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Uyfincorp 530579

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.124.2124.19
12 day SMA24.4424.524.56
20 day SMA24.6824.7424.85
35 day SMA25.0925.1225.16
50 day SMA25.3925.425.43
100 day SMA25.8925.9425.99
150 day SMA26.6626.6726.68
200 day SMA26.4626.4826.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme