YorkExports 530675 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

York Exports 530675 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets YorkExports

Strong Daily Stock price targets for YorkExports 530675 are 41 and 41

Daily Target 141
Daily Target 241
Daily Target 341
Daily Target 441
Daily Target 541

Daily price and volume York Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.00 (-2.38%) 41.00 41.00 - 41.00 0.2831 times
Mon 22 April 2024 42.00 (-1.34%) 40.50 40.50 - 44.00 0.7651 times
Thu 18 April 2024 42.57 (4.98%) 40.60 38.53 - 42.57 1.4518 times
Tue 16 April 2024 40.55 (0%) 40.55 40.55 - 40.55 0.3251 times
Fri 12 April 2024 40.55 (-4.97%) 42.67 40.55 - 42.67 0.5437 times
Wed 10 April 2024 42.67 (5%) 42.66 42.00 - 42.67 1.4322 times
Tue 09 April 2024 40.64 (-0.93%) 43.07 40.60 - 43.07 1.718 times
Mon 08 April 2024 41.02 (-3.48%) 44.60 41.02 - 44.62 1.2948 times
Fri 05 April 2024 42.50 (4.19%) 41.00 41.00 - 42.50 1.2948 times
Thu 04 April 2024 40.79 (4.99%) 40.79 40.77 - 40.79 0.8913 times
Tue 02 April 2024 38.85 (5%) 38.85 38.85 - 38.85 0.0308 times

 Daily chart YorkExports

Weekly price and charts YorkExports

Strong weekly Stock price targets for YorkExports 530675 are 40.75 and 44.25

Weekly Target 138.33
Weekly Target 239.67
Weekly Target 341.833333333333
Weekly Target 443.17
Weekly Target 545.33

Weekly price and volumes for York Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.00 (-3.69%) 40.50 40.50 - 44.00 0.394 times
Thu 18 April 2024 42.57 (4.98%) 40.55 38.53 - 42.57 0.6679 times
Fri 12 April 2024 40.55 (-4.59%) 44.60 40.55 - 44.62 1.8751 times
Fri 05 April 2024 42.50 (13.33%) 37.10 37.00 - 42.50 1.0439 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.50 (-6.02%) 39.90 36.58 - 39.90 1.1113 times
Fri 22 March 2024 39.90 (-7.64%) 41.08 39.00 - 42.00 1.3252 times
Fri 15 March 2024 43.20 (-2.99%) 46.75 41.09 - 47.77 0.3108 times
Thu 07 March 2024 44.53 (-0.25%) 46.87 44.53 - 48.99 0.7879 times
Sat 02 March 2024 44.64 (6.29%) 42.20 42.20 - 46.98 1.6833 times
Fri 23 February 2024 42.00 (-14.29%) 50.22 42.00 - 50.22 0.8006 times
Fri 16 February 2024 49.00 (16.67%) 42.00 41.16 - 50.90 9.4775 times

 weekly chart YorkExports

Monthly price and charts YorkExports

Strong monthly Stock price targets for YorkExports 530675 are 39 and 46.62

Monthly Target 133.25
Monthly Target 237.13
Monthly Target 340.873333333333
Monthly Target 444.75
Monthly Target 548.49

Monthly price and volumes York Exports

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.00 (9.33%) 37.10 37.00 - 44.62 0.3502 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.50 (-16.2%) 46.98 36.58 - 48.99 0.3305 times
Thu 29 February 2024 44.75 (2.71%) 45.00 41.16 - 50.90 1.8406 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.57 (0.6%) 45.40 40.03 - 46.00 1.0649 times
Fri 29 December 2023 43.31 (-5.29%) 43.45 39.15 - 43.57 0.8387 times
Thu 30 November 2023 45.73 (6.35%) 42.05 39.36 - 47.00 0.5729 times
Fri 27 October 2023 43.00 (2.85%) 43.70 40.40 - 46.60 0.778 times
Fri 29 September 2023 41.81 (-6.57%) 46.94 40.00 - 47.30 2.0489 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.75 (27.86%) 34.80 33.06 - 49.11 1.7487 times
Mon 31 July 2023 35.00 (-7.48%) 37.83 33.00 - 40.90 0.4266 times
Fri 30 June 2023 37.83 (18.22%) 32.00 31.50 - 37.90 0.3209 times

 monthly chart YorkExports

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of York Exports 530675

DMA (daily moving average) of York Exports 530675

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.33
12 day DMA 40.85
20 day DMA 40.57
35 day DMA 42.35
50 day DMA 43.12
100 day DMA 42.93
150 day DMA 43.02
200 day DMA 41.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of York Exports 530675

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.4241.6341.44
12 day EMA41.2141.2541.11
20 day EMA41.3941.4341.37
35 day EMA41.9241.9741.97
50 day EMA42.8742.9542.99

SMA (simple moving average) of York Exports 530675

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.3341.6741.4
12 day SMA40.8540.5540.26
20 day SMA40.5740.7940.85
35 day SMA42.3542.4442.57
50 day SMA43.1243.2143.25
100 day SMA42.9342.9442.95
150 day SMA43.0243.0643.09
200 day SMA41.4841.4541.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme