SupremeHo 530677 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Supreme Ho 530677 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SupremeHo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SupremeHo 530677 are 56.8 and 59.75

Daily Target 156.21
Daily Target 257.38
Daily Target 359.163333333333
Daily Target 460.33
Daily Target 562.11

Daily price and volume Supreme Ho

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.54 (-2.01%) 60.95 58.00 - 60.95 0.747 times
Thu 20 June 2024 59.74 (2.12%) 59.50 57.51 - 60.00 2.1705 times
Wed 19 June 2024 58.50 (-0.76%) 58.50 57.60 - 58.50 0.5907 times
Tue 18 June 2024 58.95 (0.72%) 59.90 56.75 - 59.90 2.9439 times
Fri 14 June 2024 58.53 (0%) 58.40 57.80 - 59.22 0.3927 times
Thu 13 June 2024 58.53 (0.03%) 58.40 57.80 - 59.22 0.3927 times
Wed 12 June 2024 58.51 (0.86%) 59.48 57.30 - 59.48 0.2492 times
Tue 11 June 2024 58.01 (-1.71%) 59.85 57.80 - 59.85 0.9043 times
Mon 10 June 2024 59.02 (1.76%) 60.45 59.00 - 61.01 0.8029 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.00 (3.26%) 58.95 57.55 - 58.95 0.806 times
Thu 06 June 2024 56.17 (2.07%) 58.95 55.00 - 58.95 1.0741 times

 Daily chart SupremeHo

Weekly price and charts SupremeHo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SupremeHo 530677 are 55.55 and 59.75

Weekly Target 154.55
Weekly Target 256.54
Weekly Target 358.746666666667
Weekly Target 460.74
Weekly Target 562.95

Weekly price and volumes for Supreme Ho

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.54 (0.02%) 59.90 56.75 - 60.95 0.9256 times
Fri 14 June 2024 58.53 (0.91%) 60.45 57.30 - 61.01 0.3933 times
Fri 07 June 2024 58.00 (0.4%) 60.00 51.00 - 61.90 0.7425 times
Fri 31 May 2024 57.77 (-5.73%) 61.85 56.52 - 62.30 0.828 times
Fri 24 May 2024 61.28 (-1.43%) 62.78 60.01 - 62.89 0.5192 times
Sat 18 May 2024 62.17 (0.88%) 63.80 59.20 - 63.80 0.8857 times
Fri 10 May 2024 61.63 (0.33%) 63.00 60.07 - 67.57 1.8854 times
Fri 03 May 2024 61.43 (-4.48%) 64.31 59.76 - 64.50 1.1373 times
Fri 26 April 2024 64.31 (8.6%) 59.88 59.00 - 66.00 1.615 times
Fri 19 April 2024 59.22 (-3.25%) 61.60 57.50 - 61.98 1.068 times
Fri 12 April 2024 61.21 (-1.72%) 61.03 56.11 - 64.40 1.1421 times

 weekly chart SupremeHo

Monthly price and charts SupremeHo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SupremeHo 530677 are 49.32 and 60.22

Monthly Target 146.25
Monthly Target 252.39
Monthly Target 357.146666666667
Monthly Target 463.29
Monthly Target 568.05

Monthly price and volumes Supreme Ho

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 58.54 (1.33%) 60.00 51.00 - 61.90 0.2655 times
Fri 31 May 2024 57.77 (-8.21%) 63.09 56.52 - 67.57 0.6201 times
Tue 30 April 2024 62.94 (45.96%) 44.00 43.98 - 70.00 1.6107 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.12 (-24.04%) 58.00 41.79 - 59.90 1.0209 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.77 (-9.15%) 64.22 55.90 - 64.49 0.7606 times
Wed 31 January 2024 62.49 (5.18%) 61.00 58.90 - 69.45 1.5249 times
Fri 29 December 2023 59.41 (-7.37%) 65.00 58.00 - 75.52 2.1662 times
Thu 30 November 2023 64.14 (-8.41%) 72.47 62.11 - 73.98 0.848 times
Tue 31 October 2023 70.03 (-10.14%) 79.70 63.30 - 79.70 0.6467 times
Fri 29 September 2023 77.93 (0.79%) 80.81 70.26 - 82.00 0.5365 times
Thu 31 August 2023 77.32 (-1.31%) 81.00 67.20 - 96.60 0.5735 times

 monthly chart SupremeHo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Supreme Ho 530677

DMA (daily moving average) of Supreme Ho 530677

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 58.85
12 day DMA 58.13
20 day DMA 58.14
35 day DMA 59.82
50 day DMA 60.11
100 day DMA 58.56
150 day DMA 60.32
200 day DMA 63.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Supreme Ho 530677

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA58.7958.9158.5
12 day EMA58.5658.5658.35
20 day EMA58.7258.7458.64
35 day EMA59.1459.1859.15
50 day EMA59.946060.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Supreme Ho 530677

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA58.8558.8558.6
12 day SMA58.1357.6857.62
20 day SMA58.1458.2958.39
35 day SMA59.8259.9560.04
50 day SMA60.1160.1760.22
100 day SMA58.5658.5958.62
150 day SMA60.3260.460.48
200 day SMA63.7963.8963.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme