Rajrayon 530699 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rajrayon 530699 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rajrayon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rajrayon 530699 are 21.75 and 21.99

Daily Target 121.67
Daily Target 221.82
Daily Target 321.906666666667
Daily Target 422.06
Daily Target 522.15

Daily price and volume Rajrayon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.98 (0%) 21.99 21.75 - 21.99 0.3935 times
Thu 13 June 2024 21.98 (1.06%) 21.99 21.75 - 21.99 0.3935 times
Wed 12 June 2024 21.75 (1.97%) 21.02 21.00 - 21.75 0.887 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.33 (1.77%) 20.96 20.90 - 21.37 1.3877 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.96 (2%) 20.94 20.65 - 20.96 1.6007 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.55 (1.99%) 20.30 19.75 - 20.55 1.6853 times
Thu 06 June 2024 20.15 (0.3%) 20.39 19.69 - 20.48 1.0665 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.09 (-1.95%) 20.09 20.09 - 20.50 0.3611 times
Tue 04 June 2024 20.49 (-1.96%) 20.51 20.49 - 21.15 1.0055 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.90 (-1.97%) 21.40 20.90 - 21.49 1.2193 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.32 (1.86%) 20.53 20.52 - 21.34 0.9477 times

 Daily chart Rajrayon

Weekly price and charts Rajrayon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rajrayon 530699 are 21.32 and 22.66

Weekly Target 120.2
Weekly Target 221.09
Weekly Target 321.54
Weekly Target 422.43
Weekly Target 522.88

Weekly price and volumes for Rajrayon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.98 (6.96%) 20.94 20.65 - 21.99 0.7881 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.55 (-3.61%) 21.40 19.69 - 21.49 0.9023 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.32 (-0.93%) 21.95 20.52 - 22.13 0.6927 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.52 (-2.23%) 22.44 21.46 - 22.44 0.4731 times
Sat 18 May 2024 22.01 (1.01%) 22.00 21.36 - 22.55 0.4495 times
Fri 10 May 2024 21.79 (-4.05%) 22.95 21.46 - 22.98 0.7111 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.71 (-0.83%) 23.00 22.21 - 23.73 1.1714 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.90 (3.29%) 22.17 21.73 - 23.54 1.3754 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.17 (-7.35%) 23.46 22.17 - 23.46 0.9771 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23.93 (3.95%) 23.48 22.56 - 24.88 2.4592 times
Fri 05 April 2024 23.02 (1.9%) 22.14 21.27 - 23.02 4.8154 times

 weekly chart Rajrayon

Monthly price and charts Rajrayon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rajrayon 530699 are 20.84 and 23.14

Monthly Target 118.92
Monthly Target 220.45
Monthly Target 321.22
Monthly Target 422.75
Monthly Target 523.52

Monthly price and volumes Rajrayon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.98 (3.1%) 21.40 19.69 - 21.99 0.1451 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.32 (-7.47%) 23.20 20.52 - 23.20 0.2487 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23.04 (1.99%) 22.14 21.27 - 24.88 0.8776 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.59 (-19.84%) 28.73 22.59 - 31.08 0.9341 times
Thu 29 February 2024 28.18 (51.1%) 19.02 19.02 - 28.18 3.9501 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.65 (-4.26%) 19.10 15.05 - 19.10 0.9595 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.48 (-31.17%) 27.74 19.06 - 27.74 1.571 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.30 (-7.33%) 31.00 27.98 - 33.49 0.9695 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.54 (-22.21%) 40.04 30.54 - 40.04 0.1402 times
Fri 29 September 2023 39.26 (-8.27%) 41.95 38.71 - 42.75 0.2042 times
Thu 31 August 2023 42.80 (-7.32%) 45.26 42.80 - 52.81 0.4736 times

 monthly chart Rajrayon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rajrayon 530699

DMA (daily moving average) of Rajrayon 530699

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.6
12 day DMA 21.04
20 day DMA 21.28
35 day DMA 21.71
50 day DMA 22.11
100 day DMA 22.88
150 day DMA 23.21
200 day DMA 26.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rajrayon 530699

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.6221.4421.17
12 day EMA21.3521.2421.1
20 day EMA21.4121.3521.28
35 day EMA21.6921.6721.65
50 day EMA22.122.1122.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Rajrayon 530699

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.621.3120.95
12 day SMA21.0420.9820.93
20 day SMA21.2821.321.3
35 day SMA21.7121.7321.76
50 day SMA22.1122.122.1
100 day SMA22.8822.8222.75
150 day SMA23.2123.2623.31
200 day SMA26.7926.9227.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme