Novapublic 530733 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Novapublic 530733 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Novapublic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Novapublic 530733 are 13.53 and 14.43

Daily Target 112.79
Daily Target 213.37
Daily Target 313.69
Daily Target 414.27
Daily Target 514.59

Daily price and volume Novapublic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.95 (4.49%) 13.91 13.11 - 14.01 0.1038 times
Thu 20 June 2024 13.35 (-4.3%) 14.64 13.26 - 14.64 1.2438 times
Wed 19 June 2024 13.95 (-2.65%) 13.63 13.62 - 14.99 0.5547 times
Tue 18 June 2024 14.33 (1.49%) 14.32 13.35 - 14.34 0.1232 times
Fri 14 June 2024 14.12 (0%) 14.82 14.08 - 15.37 0.5908 times
Thu 13 June 2024 14.12 (-4.72%) 14.82 14.08 - 15.37 0.5908 times
Wed 12 June 2024 14.82 (-4.08%) 15.05 14.68 - 16.00 1.5938 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.45 (-3.86%) 16.07 15.27 - 16.72 0.1377 times
Mon 10 June 2024 16.07 (-2.78%) 15.71 15.71 - 17.29 0.9049 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.53 (0.61%) 17.25 15.61 - 17.25 4.1567 times
Thu 06 June 2024 16.43 (4.98%) 16.43 16.43 - 16.43 0.4847 times

 Daily chart Novapublic

Weekly price and charts Novapublic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Novapublic 530733 are 12.59 and 14.47

Weekly Target 112.14
Weekly Target 213.04
Weekly Target 314.016666666667
Weekly Target 414.92
Weekly Target 515.9

Weekly price and volumes for Novapublic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.95 (-1.2%) 14.32 13.11 - 14.99 0.7085 times
Fri 14 June 2024 14.12 (-14.58%) 15.71 14.08 - 17.29 1.3356 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.53 (11.46%) 14.83 14.14 - 17.25 2.0014 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.83 (-2.05%) 15.43 14.83 - 15.74 0.0822 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.14 (-7.34%) 16.02 15.14 - 16.34 0.6803 times
Sat 18 May 2024 16.34 (-1.92%) 16.99 16.34 - 17.65 0.6317 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.66 (-9.26%) 18.72 16.66 - 18.72 2.4182 times
Fri 03 May 2024 18.36 (7.43%) 17.43 17.43 - 18.36 0.4778 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.09 (20.27%) 14.92 14.92 - 17.09 0.8735 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.21 (21.35%) 12.29 12.29 - 14.21 0.791 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.71 (4%) 11.48 11.05 - 11.71 1.9658 times

 weekly chart Novapublic

Monthly price and charts Novapublic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Novapublic 530733 are 11.44 and 15.62

Monthly Target 110.6
Monthly Target 212.28
Monthly Target 314.783333333333
Monthly Target 416.46
Monthly Target 518.96

Monthly price and volumes Novapublic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 13.95 (-5.93%) 14.83 13.11 - 17.29 1.1062 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.83 (-16.54%) 18.12 14.83 - 18.72 1.1166 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.77 (64.08%) 11.04 10.83 - 17.77 1.1305 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.83 (-4.75%) 11.93 10.83 - 12.67 1.0546 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.37 (18.31%) 10.09 9.60 - 13.25 1.462 times
Wed 31 January 2024 9.61 (4.46%) 9.66 8.31 - 12.91 2.8359 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.20 (38.35%) 6.70 6.65 - 9.20 0.733 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.65 (-17.39%) 8.20 6.40 - 8.20 0.0795 times
Mon 30 October 2023 8.05 (15.83%) 6.95 6.35 - 8.29 0.2159 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.95 (-7.21%) 7.38 6.65 - 7.63 0.2658 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.49 (13.48%) 6.90 5.67 - 7.98 0.9871 times

 monthly chart Novapublic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Novapublic 530733

DMA (daily moving average) of Novapublic 530733

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.94
12 day DMA 14.9
20 day DMA 14.98
35 day DMA 15.81
50 day DMA 15.5
100 day DMA 13.3
150 day DMA 11.66
200 day DMA 10.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Novapublic 530733

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.0114.0414.38
12 day EMA14.5314.6414.87
20 day EMA14.8514.9415.11
35 day EMA14.914.9615.06
50 day EMA14.9715.0115.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Novapublic 530733

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.9413.9714.27
12 day SMA14.914.9815.05
20 day SMA14.9815.0515.17
35 day SMA15.8115.9316.05
50 day SMA15.515.4415.4
100 day SMA13.313.2513.21
150 day SMA11.6611.6111.57
200 day SMA10.5610.5310.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme