Abvl 530881 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Abvl 530881 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Abvl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Abvl 530881 are 71.64 and 76.64

Daily Target 170.76
Daily Target 272.52
Daily Target 375.76
Daily Target 477.52
Daily Target 580.76

Daily price and volume Abvl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 74.28 (-3.53%) 77.00 74.00 - 79.00 0.6069 times
Thu 20 June 2024 77.00 (-1.69%) 78.32 74.41 - 80.00 0.5265 times
Wed 19 June 2024 78.32 (-2.2%) 82.99 76.08 - 82.99 0.8015 times
Tue 18 June 2024 80.08 (-3.81%) 82.99 77.75 - 82.99 0.952 times
Fri 14 June 2024 83.25 (0%) 83.44 80.00 - 83.44 0.2524 times
Thu 13 June 2024 83.25 (3.96%) 83.44 80.00 - 83.44 0.2524 times
Wed 12 June 2024 80.08 (2.09%) 80.01 80.00 - 82.36 0.888 times
Tue 11 June 2024 78.44 (4.99%) 74.71 71.60 - 78.44 0.9243 times
Mon 10 June 2024 74.71 (4.99%) 72.58 71.16 - 74.71 3.8259 times
Fri 07 June 2024 71.16 (-2.79%) 73.20 70.10 - 74.98 0.9701 times
Thu 06 June 2024 73.20 (3.19%) 71.00 68.00 - 73.75 0.6347 times

 Daily chart Abvl

Weekly price and charts Abvl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Abvl 530881 are 69.65 and 78.64

Weekly Target 168.1
Weekly Target 271.19
Weekly Target 377.09
Weekly Target 480.18
Weekly Target 586.08

Weekly price and volumes for Abvl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 74.28 (-10.77%) 82.99 74.00 - 82.99 0.2707 times
Fri 14 June 2024 83.25 (16.99%) 72.58 71.16 - 83.44 0.5761 times
Fri 07 June 2024 71.16 (1.96%) 73.27 68.00 - 74.98 0.4158 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.79 (-12.8%) 80.84 69.25 - 80.84 0.9158 times
Fri 24 May 2024 80.03 (-2.63%) 86.00 78.40 - 86.00 0.469 times
Sat 18 May 2024 82.19 (1.92%) 77.00 73.00 - 82.90 0.4424 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.64 (7.21%) 78.98 78.78 - 90.68 2.7775 times
Fri 03 May 2024 75.22 (21.52%) 64.99 58.81 - 75.22 3.9646 times
Fri 26 April 2024 61.90 (27.55%) 50.95 50.95 - 61.90 0.0917 times
Fri 19 April 2024 48.53 (-6.66%) 50.00 46.93 - 51.00 0.0761 times
Fri 12 April 2024 51.99 (-6.81%) 58.57 49.77 - 59.79 0.1204 times

 weekly chart Abvl

Monthly price and charts Abvl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Abvl 530881 are 71.14 and 86.58

Monthly Target 159.8
Monthly Target 267.04
Monthly Target 375.24
Monthly Target 482.48
Monthly Target 590.68

Monthly price and volumes Abvl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 74.28 (6.43%) 73.27 68.00 - 83.44 0.937 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.79 (2.29%) 71.64 69.25 - 90.68 3.5347 times
Tue 30 April 2024 68.23 (19.7%) 57.00 46.93 - 68.23 3.1691 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.00 (-76.91%) 234.60 47.30 - 246.30 0.4338 times
Mon 19 February 2024 246.90 (-10.33%) 261.60 236.15 - 261.60 0.0286 times
Mon 29 January 2024 275.35 (24.31%) 221.50 221.50 - 300.65 0.0842 times
Fri 29 December 2023 221.50 (4.98%) 211.00 197.65 - 221.60 0.0828 times
Thu 30 November 2023 211.00 (12.71%) 186.90 169.05 - 253.50 0.4553 times
Tue 31 October 2023 187.20 (6.12%) 182.80 166.00 - 200.00 0.9939 times
Fri 29 September 2023 176.40 (30.67%) 141.75 135.05 - 184.15 0.2806 times
Thu 31 August 2023 135.00 (-11.13%) 150.00 128.35 - 150.00 0.0563 times

 monthly chart Abvl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Abvl 530881

DMA (daily moving average) of Abvl 530881

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.59
12 day DMA 77.06
20 day DMA 75.81
35 day DMA 78
50 day DMA 71.44
100 day DMA 120.12
150 day DMA 146.02
200 day DMA 146.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Abvl 530881

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA77.2378.7179.57
12 day EMA77.2877.8277.97
20 day EMA76.5576.7976.77
35 day EMA73.273.1472.91
50 day EMA70.7270.5770.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Abvl 530881

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.5980.3881
12 day SMA77.0676.6876.25
20 day SMA75.8176.0576.27
35 day SMA7877.9277.67
50 day SMA71.4471.170.67
100 day SMA120.12121.52122.95
150 day SMA146.02146.62147.16
200 day SMA146.92147.35147.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme