AsiaPack 530899 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asia Pack 530899 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AsiaPack

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AsiaPack 530899 are 47.85 and 51.45

Daily Target 147.17
Daily Target 248.53
Daily Target 350.766666666667
Daily Target 452.13
Daily Target 554.37

Daily price and volume Asia Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 49.90 (-4.04%) 53.00 49.40 - 53.00 4.2547 times
Fri 14 June 2024 52.00 (0%) 52.00 52.00 - 52.00 0.0072 times
Thu 13 June 2024 52.00 (0%) 52.00 52.00 - 52.00 0.0072 times
Mon 10 June 2024 52.00 (0%) 52.00 52.00 - 52.00 1.809 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.00 (-1.79%) 53.90 52.00 - 53.90 0.7236 times
Wed 05 June 2024 52.95 (4.69%) 50.00 50.00 - 52.99 1.0854 times
Mon 03 June 2024 50.58 (-5%) 53.24 50.58 - 53.24 0.9696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 53.24 (4.6%) 53.27 48.36 - 53.27 0.1085 times
Mon 27 May 2024 50.90 (1.48%) 50.16 50.16 - 51.00 0.9117 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.16 (-2.13%) 48.69 48.69 - 51.25 0.123 times
Thu 23 May 2024 51.25 (5%) 46.40 46.40 - 51.25 1.0999 times

 Daily chart AsiaPack

Weekly price and charts AsiaPack

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AsiaPack 530899 are 47.85 and 51.45

Weekly Target 147.17
Weekly Target 248.53
Weekly Target 350.766666666667
Weekly Target 452.13
Weekly Target 554.37

Weekly price and volumes for Asia Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 49.90 (-4.04%) 53.00 49.40 - 53.00 1.3409 times
Fri 14 June 2024 52.00 (0%) 52.00 52.00 - 52.00 0.5747 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.00 (-2.33%) 53.24 50.00 - 53.90 0.8757 times
Fri 31 May 2024 53.24 (6.14%) 50.16 48.36 - 53.27 0.3216 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.16 (-2.79%) 53.99 46.40 - 53.99 1.7355 times
Fri 17 May 2024 51.60 (0%) 51.60 49.05 - 51.60 0.4173 times
Thu 09 May 2024 51.60 (-1.79%) 52.45 49.88 - 52.50 1.6784 times
Fri 03 May 2024 52.54 (-6.84%) 55.27 52.54 - 55.30 0.6021 times
Thu 25 April 2024 56.40 (5.13%) 56.00 56.00 - 59.00 1.4983 times
Fri 19 April 2024 53.65 (15.82%) 44.01 44.01 - 53.65 0.9555 times
Fri 12 April 2024 46.32 (-2.55%) 45.93 44.29 - 48.80 0.317 times

 weekly chart AsiaPack

Monthly price and charts AsiaPack

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AsiaPack 530899 are 47.4 and 51.9

Monthly Target 146.57
Monthly Target 248.23
Monthly Target 351.066666666667
Monthly Target 452.73
Monthly Target 555.57

Monthly price and volumes Asia Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 49.90 (-6.27%) 53.24 49.40 - 53.90 0.3498 times
Fri 31 May 2024 53.24 (-3.73%) 55.30 46.40 - 55.30 0.5519 times
Tue 30 April 2024 55.30 (10.71%) 52.40 44.01 - 59.00 0.6176 times
Thu 28 March 2024 49.95 (11%) 46.95 43.10 - 54.97 3.2644 times
Thu 29 February 2024 45.00 (35.95%) 33.05 33.05 - 45.00 1.0717 times
Wed 24 January 2024 33.10 (-4.89%) 34.80 33.10 - 34.80 0.1649 times
Fri 29 December 2023 34.80 (24.24%) 29.41 27.95 - 37.48 0.894 times
Tue 28 November 2023 28.01 (-30.13%) 39.29 28.01 - 43.26 0.5527 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.09 (35.67%) 29.55 28.11 - 40.09 1.5156 times
Wed 27 September 2023 29.55 (-10.45%) 33.00 28.32 - 33.60 1.0174 times
Thu 31 August 2023 33.00 (12.24%) 30.87 30.25 - 33.33 0.6165 times

 monthly chart AsiaPack

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asia Pack 530899

DMA (daily moving average) of Asia Pack 530899

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 51.58
12 day DMA 51.32
20 day DMA 51.53
35 day DMA 51.36
50 day DMA 50.32
100 day DMA 43.35
150 day DMA 39.92
200 day DMA 37.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asia Pack 530899

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA51.2751.9551.93
12 day EMA51.551.7951.75
20 day EMA51.4551.6151.57
35 day EMA50.7550.850.73
50 day EMA50.2250.2350.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Asia Pack 530899

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA51.5852.1951.91
12 day SMA51.3251.3151.28
20 day SMA51.5351.851.97
35 day SMA51.3651.4351.44
50 day SMA50.3250.350.21
100 day SMA43.3543.2743.16
150 day SMA39.9239.839.64
200 day SMA37.8237.7437.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme