RamsonsProj 530925 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ramsons Proj 530925 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamsonsProj

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamsonsProj 530925 are 21.5 and 21.5

Daily Target 121.5
Daily Target 221.5
Daily Target 321.5
Daily Target 421.5
Daily Target 521.5

Daily price and volume Ramsons Proj

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 11 June 2024 21.50 (0%) 21.50 21.50 - 21.50 0.0226 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.50 (0.84%) 21.50 20.89 - 21.50 4.5323 times
Thu 06 June 2024 21.32 (2.01%) 21.32 21.32 - 21.32 0.1988 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.90 (-5%) 20.90 20.90 - 20.90 1.6268 times
Tue 04 June 2024 22.00 (0%) 22.00 22.00 - 22.00 0.4971 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.00 (0%) 22.00 22.00 - 22.00 0.3615 times
Wed 29 May 2024 22.00 (0.87%) 21.81 21.81 - 22.00 2.2865 times
Tue 28 May 2024 21.81 (0%) 21.81 21.81 - 21.81 0.0407 times
Mon 27 May 2024 21.81 (-3.92%) 23.15 21.80 - 23.15 0.4157 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.70 (0.09%) 22.70 22.70 - 22.70 0.0181 times
Thu 23 May 2024 22.68 (-4.99%) 25.06 22.68 - 25.06 7.3385 times

 Daily chart RamsonsProj

Weekly price and charts RamsonsProj

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamsonsProj 530925 are 21.5 and 21.5

Weekly Target 121.5
Weekly Target 221.5
Weekly Target 321.5
Weekly Target 421.5
Weekly Target 521.5

Weekly price and volumes for Ramsons Proj

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 11 June 2024 21.50 (0%) 21.50 21.50 - 21.50 0.0108 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.50 (-2.27%) 22.00 20.89 - 22.00 3.2631 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.00 (-3.08%) 23.15 21.80 - 23.15 1.4777 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.70 (-2.99%) 23.87 22.68 - 25.06 3.5341 times
Wed 15 May 2024 23.40 (0%) 23.40 23.40 - 23.40 0.114 times
Mon 29 April 2024 23.40 (-0.26%) 23.46 23.40 - 23.50 0.071 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23.46 (-1.8%) 23.00 23.00 - 23.46 0.7529 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23.89 (-9.71%) 25.14 23.89 - 25.14 0.1097 times
Thu 04 April 2024 26.46 (5%) 25.20 25.20 - 26.46 0.6109 times
Wed 20 March 2024 25.20 (0.04%) 25.20 25.20 - 25.20 0.0559 times
Fri 15 March 2024 25.19 (-7.73%) 27.85 24.90 - 28.66 0.9013 times

 weekly chart RamsonsProj

Monthly price and charts RamsonsProj

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamsonsProj 530925 are 20.64 and 21.75

Monthly Target 120.35
Monthly Target 220.93
Monthly Target 321.463333333333
Monthly Target 422.04
Monthly Target 522.57

Monthly price and volumes Ramsons Proj

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 11 June 2024 21.50 (-2.27%) 22.00 20.89 - 22.00 0.6505 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.00 (-5.98%) 23.40 21.80 - 25.06 1.0185 times
Mon 29 April 2024 23.40 (-7.14%) 26.46 23.00 - 26.46 0.3047 times
Tue 26 March 2024 25.20 (-3.08%) 26.00 24.90 - 28.66 0.3351 times
Wed 28 February 2024 26.00 (-3.53%) 26.93 24.99 - 28.21 1.3032 times
Tue 30 January 2024 26.95 (-1.75%) 27.98 26.85 - 28.00 0.4428 times
Tue 12 December 2023 27.43 (3.94%) 26.39 25.01 - 27.70 1.2352 times
Thu 30 November 2023 26.39 (-4.66%) 26.30 22.91 - 27.77 4.4655 times
Fri 27 October 2023 27.68 (-11.96%) 30.66 27.68 - 30.66 0.2223 times
Thu 17 August 2023 31.44 (4.97%) 29.95 29.95 - 31.44 0.0222 times
Mon 17 July 2023 29.95 (3.28%) 30.45 29.95 - 31.97 0.0671 times

 monthly chart RamsonsProj

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ramsons Proj 530925

DMA (daily moving average) of Ramsons Proj 530925

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.44
12 day DMA 22.01
20 day DMA 22.66
35 day DMA 24.04
50 day DMA 24.89
100 day DMA 25.55
150 day DMA 23.85
200 day DMA 22.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ramsons Proj 530925

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.5321.5521.58
12 day EMA22.0522.1522.27
20 day EMA22.6922.8222.96
35 day EMA23.6823.8123.95
50 day EMA24.7524.8825.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Ramsons Proj 530925

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.4421.5421.64
12 day SMA22.0122.1722.32
20 day SMA22.6622.9123.16
35 day SMA24.0424.1424.27
50 day SMA24.8925.0225.13
100 day SMA25.5525.5925.64
150 day SMA23.8523.8423.83
200 day SMA22.2122.1822.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme