Vikaseco 530961 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vikaseco 530961 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vikaseco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vikaseco 530961 are 3.93 and 4.11

Daily Target 13.79
Daily Target 23.88
Daily Target 33.9666666666667
Daily Target 44.06
Daily Target 54.15

Daily price and volume Vikaseco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.98 (1.53%) 3.90 3.87 - 4.05 0.4053 times
Mon 15 April 2024 3.92 (-2.73%) 3.92 3.74 - 3.94 1.2619 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.03 (-1.23%) 4.09 3.99 - 4.09 0.8293 times
Wed 10 April 2024 4.08 (2.77%) 4.00 3.94 - 4.19 1.0897 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.97 (-4.34%) 4.19 3.95 - 4.20 1.0923 times
Mon 08 April 2024 4.15 (-1.43%) 4.24 4.12 - 4.29 0.7847 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.21 (1.45%) 4.22 4.16 - 4.30 0.7925 times
Thu 04 April 2024 4.15 (-2.58%) 4.26 4.10 - 4.30 1.5209 times
Wed 03 April 2024 4.26 (-0.47%) 4.28 4.23 - 4.45 1.0043 times
Tue 02 April 2024 4.28 (7.54%) 4.03 4.00 - 4.35 1.2189 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.98 (8.45%) 3.72 3.70 - 4.02 1.8224 times

 Daily chart Vikaseco

Weekly price and charts Vikaseco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vikaseco 530961 are 3.86 and 4.17

Weekly Target 13.61
Weekly Target 23.8
Weekly Target 33.9233333333333
Weekly Target 44.11
Weekly Target 54.23

Weekly price and volumes for Vikaseco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.98 (-1.24%) 3.92 3.74 - 4.05 0.2552 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.03 (-4.28%) 4.24 3.94 - 4.29 0.5811 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.21 (14.71%) 3.72 3.70 - 4.45 0.9735 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.67 (-0.54%) 3.73 3.60 - 3.75 0.4904 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.69 (-1.07%) 3.72 3.55 - 3.87 0.5752 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.73 (-14.45%) 4.37 3.13 - 4.37 1.5969 times
Thu 07 March 2024 4.36 (-3.54%) 4.54 4.07 - 4.54 0.5412 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.52 (-2.59%) 4.69 4.39 - 4.85 0.9271 times
Fri 23 February 2024 4.64 (-3.53%) 4.81 4.42 - 4.89 1.4833 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.81 (-6.96%) 4.92 4.04 - 5.05 2.576 times
Fri 09 February 2024 5.17 (18.04%) 4.45 4.42 - 5.63 4.5195 times

 weekly chart Vikaseco

Monthly price and charts Vikaseco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vikaseco 530961 are 3.84 and 4.59

Monthly Target 13.29
Monthly Target 23.64
Monthly Target 34.0433333333333
Monthly Target 44.39
Monthly Target 54.79

Monthly price and volumes Vikaseco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 3.98 (8.45%) 3.72 3.70 - 4.45 0.3198 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.67 (-17.9%) 4.47 3.13 - 4.58 0.6005 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.47 (1.36%) 4.20 4.02 - 5.63 1.7917 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.41 (20.16%) 3.67 3.62 - 4.66 1.5762 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.67 (7.62%) 3.41 3.20 - 4.21 1.3823 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.41 (2.1%) 3.48 3.37 - 3.75 0.3381 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.34 (-9.97%) 3.71 3.21 - 3.84 0.3596 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.71 (24.5%) 3.04 3.00 - 5.09 1.6765 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.98 (-2.93%) 3.05 2.82 - 3.32 1.3119 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.07 (-5.25%) 3.21 2.96 - 3.40 0.6433 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.24 (10.96%) 2.91 2.90 - 3.90 0.5825 times

 monthly chart Vikaseco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vikaseco 530961

DMA (daily moving average) of Vikaseco 530961

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4
12 day DMA 4.06
20 day DMA 3.9
35 day DMA 4.07
50 day DMA 4.26
100 day DMA 4.04
150 day DMA 3.93
200 day DMA 3.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vikaseco 530961

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.014.06
12 day EMA444.02
20 day EMA4.024.024.03
35 day EMA4.134.144.15
50 day EMA4.254.264.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Vikaseco 530961

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.034.09
12 day SMA4.064.034.01
20 day SMA3.93.893.87
35 day SMA4.074.094.11
50 day SMA4.264.264.27
100 day SMA4.044.044.04
150 day SMA3.933.933.92
200 day SMA3.723.723.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme